Minnesota


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Minnesota discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    I only paid you to suck my d$ck, not - by talon199094, 9/25/2014 1:02:37 PM (1054 reads)


    Got this PM today, ladies and gents: advice? - by WK2014, 9/25/2014 10:36:06 AM (890 reads)


    You ever find yourself behind the curve? And thanks ladies of MN. - by Guarddog111, 9/24/2014 8:36:58 PM (382 reads)


    Happy Happy Birthday to every girl and boy... hmmmm... link - by Drumsticks, 9/24/2014 5:55:06 PM (302 reads)


    question about grooming preferences - by KyraRossi, 9/24/2014 7:21:29 AM (604 reads)


    Ladies: a question about doubles reviews. - by WK2014, 9/24/2014 6:58:47 AM (315 reads)


    Some ads bring a grin to my face - by WYSIWYGG, 9/23/2014 8:25:33 PM (727 reads)


    Providers into Cosplay? - by zthickdick, 9/23/2014 10:26:26 PM (254 reads)


    Non Eros or date check member...need confirmation - by Divasdude, 9/23/2014 6:28:42 PM (482 reads)


    Any feedback? - by hotmnnights, 9/23/2014 4:20:33 PM (423 reads)


    I love input! - by VixenBijou, 9/23/2014 10:53:22 AM (574 reads)


    I've seen it all now 10 for appearance REALLY is in the eye of the beholder. - by BunnyPhallus, 9/22/2014 6:41:21 PM (768 reads)


    Minneapolis escort list??? - by KiaLove, 9/22/2014 3:29:29 PM (746 reads)


    Fall Theme Photo Thread: Back to School - I'm gonna be a BAD GIRL this year - by brilove, 9/22/2014 7:00:24 AM (2037 reads)


    B2B massage plus an unexpected surprise? - by crushedflowers, 9/22/2014 5:25:11 AM (1111 reads)


    ISO great strip clubs outside of Minneapolis - by kylalavi, 9/21/2014 7:40:17 PM (637 reads)


    Your favorite sensual submission experience... - by ClairJordan, 9/21/2014 4:48:44 PM (645 reads)


    My favorite review of the day: "She put the female condom on me, then ... e - by ILikewomen, 9/21/2014 3:53:44 PM (504 reads)


    The Ripp-Off Girl is back - by Mtrigg, 9/21/2014 2:13:06 PM (926 reads)


    New Spas - Possible LE Target? - by bigguy762001, 9/21/2014 7:45:19 AM (744 reads)


    outcall tonight 8pm downtown - by UAV1, 9/20/2014 2:19:35 PM (220 reads)


    Where would you want to be taken or where would you take him? - by brilove, 9/20/2014 11:31:39 AM (612 reads)


    Monday or Tuesday massage - by supertrucker, 9/20/2014 4:56:54 AM (282 reads)
    • More info.... - by IronRooster, 9/21/2014 12:14:44 PM (182 reads)


    Friday Shill: Macyn (take your nitroglycerine beforehand) Banks. e link - by ILikewomen, 9/19/2014 1:34:55 PM (655 reads)


    One other small MN question for a touring lady - by Cayden Vaughn, 9/19/2014 1:23:41 PM (583 reads)

    Displaying 151 to 175 of 33552 matches.
    < of 1343 >