Minnesota


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Minnesota discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    This is why you do NOT ever give out your real - by talon199094, 9/26/2014 12:21:15 PM (1132 reads)


    Trustworthy Mechanics... - by AlastiNatalie, 9/26/2014 12:18:27 PM (534 reads)


    Newbie, screening - pic? - by dxi2015, 9/26/2014 9:53:43 AM (673 reads)


    back page Rub Map ads link - by Ski-U-Mah, 9/26/2014 7:49:14 AM (558 reads)


    Curious about this post - by ChefTito, 9/26/2014 7:46:57 AM (360 reads)


    a couple things about my review - by MelodyBrooks, 9/26/2014 7:01:25 AM (814 reads)


    Friday Shill: Alan... Stormy link - by WK2014, 9/26/2014 6:45:15 AM (357 reads)


    Best MILFs in Mpls? - by golfnut67, 9/25/2014 9:01:08 PM (433 reads)


    Bloomington outcall - by dso72, 9/25/2014 8:58:38 PM (253 reads)
    • Bloomington - by DJ1985, 9/26/2014 4:18:18 AM (187 reads)


    Do you care if the neighbors hear you???? - by sweetkarley1, 9/25/2014 8:02:55 PM (418 reads)


    I finished "Californiacation" now I'm depressed.... - by KyraRossi, 9/25/2014 3:14:34 PM (255 reads)


    I only paid you to suck my d$ck, not - by talon199094, 9/25/2014 1:02:37 PM (927 reads)


    Got this PM today, ladies and gents: advice? - by WK2014, 9/25/2014 10:36:06 AM (808 reads)


    You ever find yourself behind the curve? And thanks ladies of MN. - by Guarddog111, 9/24/2014 8:36:58 PM (339 reads)


    Happy Happy Birthday to every girl and boy... hmmmm... link - by Drumsticks, 9/24/2014 5:55:06 PM (264 reads)


    question about grooming preferences - by KyraRossi, 9/24/2014 7:21:29 AM (543 reads)


    Ladies: a question about doubles reviews. - by WK2014, 9/24/2014 6:58:47 AM (277 reads)


    Some ads bring a grin to my face - by WYSIWYGG, 9/23/2014 8:25:33 PM (670 reads)


    Providers into Cosplay? - by zthickdick, 9/23/2014 10:26:26 PM (219 reads)


    Non Eros or date check member...need confirmation - by Divasdude, 9/23/2014 6:28:42 PM (421 reads)


    Any feedback? - by hotmnnights, 9/23/2014 4:20:33 PM (364 reads)


    I love input! - by VixenBijou, 9/23/2014 10:53:22 AM (519 reads)


    I've seen it all now 10 for appearance REALLY is in the eye of the beholder. - by BunnyPhallus, 9/22/2014 6:41:21 PM (721 reads)


    Minneapolis escort list??? - by KiaLove, 9/22/2014 3:29:29 PM (704 reads)


    Fall Theme Photo Thread: Back to School - I'm gonna be a BAD GIRL this year - by brilove, 9/22/2014 7:00:24 AM (1962 reads)

    Displaying 26 to 50 of 33439 matches.
    < of 1338 >