Minnesota


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Minnesota discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Has anyone seen TS Rubi? link - by tuckerdonohue, 2/2/2016 8:04:47 AM (266 reads)


    Happy Birthday Jillian! - by never2late2try, 2/2/2016 6:23:17 AM (232 reads)


    NH is debating decriminalizing sex trade. link - by jchan113, 2/1/2016 4:27:06 PM (475 reads)


    Any ho working today? - by talon199094, 1/31/2016 10:48:55 AM (765 reads)


    Decisions - by rb25, 1/30/2016 12:07:00 PM (1146 reads)


    Has anyone seen Sofia (P192931) - by Dr.BudGreen, 1/30/2016 10:32:54 AM (916 reads)


    Anyone been to that place on... - by hot4asian69, 1/29/2016 10:46:36 AM (1295 reads)


    Friday Shill: Give us your best...and, give us her link! :) - by oldguy666, 1/29/2016 4:18:04 AM (431 reads)


    Escorts and kissing - by RB2332, 1/28/2016 7:43:02 PM (960 reads)


    Any info link - by GOPGeezer, 1/28/2016 5:43:25 PM (595 reads)


    Rachel review - by sexAddict316, 1/28/2016 1:55:39 PM (783 reads)


    I hate doing this post...but anyone available today? - by teabagger!!, 1/28/2016 4:41:44 AM (487 reads)
    • PM sent (eom) - by Rxyman, 1/28/2016 6:51:56 AM (251 reads)
    • ;) link - by ChanelJade, 1/28/2016 7:40:10 AM (211 reads)
    • Ha! Thanks everyone! - by teabagger!!, 1/29/2016 3:24:33 AM (142 reads)


    total solace - by Jayluvr, 1/27/2016 11:49:50 AM (809 reads)


    Asian - by flightexpress, 1/27/2016 9:02:01 AM (628 reads)


    Curious about service in Central America - by jcinbp, 1/26/2016 7:15:54 PM (377 reads)


    Repeat meeting went like this...wtf - by Christineamf, 1/26/2016 6:49:24 PM (1539 reads)


    Black Sabbath went out with a bang - by vantheman666, 1/26/2016 9:15:56 AM (336 reads)


    A Little Bird Told Me That It Is Hallie Moore's Birthday - by chase1503, 1/26/2016 3:52:07 AM (205 reads)


    Music - by rb25, 1/25/2016 4:48:03 PM (301 reads)


    Good Restaurants In St Cloud?? - by sweetkarley1, 1/25/2016 3:36:38 PM (259 reads)


    Athletic b2b providers - by twistedimp, 1/25/2016 11:00:03 AM (746 reads)


    Couples massage - by jwpru68, 1/23/2016 10:36:28 PM (521 reads)


    What are your thoughts.... - by oldnavy81, 1/23/2016 8:28:17 PM (1190 reads)


    A different take on OTB's question - by minn4evr, 1/23/2016 7:25:32 PM (736 reads)
    • (B) - by Wongbater, 1/23/2016 7:53:36 PM (123 reads)
    • Spank me minn4evr, I had to do it - by OldTimerB, 1/23/2016 8:07:44 PM (195 reads)
    • (C) because I love the full body touch - by grimpeur, 1/23/2016 8:49:26 PM (104 reads)
    • A - by vorlon, 1/23/2016 10:12:44 PM (116 reads)
    • B - by lennzi, 1/24/2016 4:42:50 AM (81 reads)
    • A... I like FS eom - by Dr.BudGreen, 1/24/2016 7:46:29 AM (62 reads)
    • I am also an A - by minn4evr, 1/24/2016 11:57:36 AM (68 reads)
    • Now a B - by jager308, 1/24/2016 1:39:03 PM (90 reads)
    • A - by DreiHoden, 1/24/2016 2:34:49 PM (61 reads)
    • C - 36 free encounters! EOM - by takingmytime, 1/24/2016 3:19:10 PM (70 reads)
    • A - by quoderat1790, 1/24/2016 6:11:50 PM (80 reads)
      • Re: A - by jerthebear, 1/24/2016 8:59:21 PM (75 reads)
    • B... - by srtman, 1/26/2016 6:13:43 AM (47 reads)
    • A. - by jcinbp, 1/26/2016 9:23:06 PM (31 reads)


    Massage Girls review - by grimpeur, 1/23/2016 7:06:19 PM (934 reads)

    Displaying 26 to 50 of 34984 matches.
    < of 1400 >