Minnesota


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Minnesota discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Anybody know of a good adult - by jaswan78, 8/20/2015 9:39:43 AM (654 reads)


    Fuck away w/o fears in Hennepin county - by talon199094, 8/20/2015 7:40:50 AM (1261 reads)


    Can anyone else get on P411??? - by Kalibeauty, 8/20/2015 6:47:27 AM (359 reads)


    Hair down there - providers too!!! - by KyraRossi, 8/20/2015 3:54:51 AM (670 reads)


    HiA, OoF Dah, And OOOohhh FER Cute! From the Great North! - by GiaBellini, 8/19/2015 6:42:37 PM (740 reads)


    A request to reviewers: READ THE RULES! link - by knotsaway, 8/19/2015 10:33:02 AM (521 reads)


    Claim that 32 million Ashley Mad names are posted link - by WK2014, 8/19/2015 6:08:40 AM (548 reads)


    My tradition of saying "name day" started w/my gram.... - by Mindyzurgirl, 8/19/2015 4:51:59 AM (397 reads)


    So I just spend the last 12 hours - by KyraRossi, 8/19/2015 12:17:04 AM (786 reads)


    Happy Birthday Trinity Lake!!!!!!! - by hardyharhar, 8/18/2015 9:51:12 PM (184 reads)


    FDA approves first female pill intended to increase sexual desire link - by vorlon, 8/18/2015 7:32:08 PM (163 reads)


    HAPPY BIRTHDAY to my girl WHITNEY!!! - by TrinityLake, 8/18/2015 5:31:14 AM (312 reads)


    Proud to announce my first rip off link - by baalchaal, 8/18/2015 4:49:42 AM (1097 reads)


    Comment about this Board - by mr5mike, 8/17/2015 7:00:33 AM (649 reads)


    IF I WERE KING............... - by Junglegymsim, 8/17/2015 6:51:31 AM (352 reads)


    MN #1 massage place in country? - by dmcm, 8/16/2015 1:13:56 PM (853 reads)


    FYI, my latest review is as fake as the day is long - by Joie de Vivre, 8/16/2015 9:46:45 AM (808 reads)


    From Amnesty International: Global movement votes to adopt policy to protect human rights of sex wor link - by rambleon1, 8/15/2015 8:19:39 AM (230 reads)


    Alt to Lake Street - by Graster, 8/14/2015 7:58:24 PM (1051 reads)


    $300 DIY - out of my range link - by OldTimerB, 8/14/2015 3:09:33 PM (1105 reads)


    Is yozachingoo still around? - by Hitstopz, 8/14/2015 5:25:52 AM (496 reads)


    Shill Friday (This is why we are on this board!)--Remember your links! e - by WK2014, 8/14/2015 3:32:29 AM (434 reads)


    Is the Mall of America worth a go? - by realcrimsonlass, 8/14/2015 3:00:59 AM (570 reads)


    Stillwater Sunday - by jrcxxx, 8/13/2015 8:56:28 PM (343 reads)


    can anyone verify - by XGOODGUYSTILL, 8/13/2015 8:53:57 PM (388 reads)

    Displaying 26 to 50 of 34525 matches.
    < of 1381 >