Minnesota


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Minnesota discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Bri/Brittney Brooklyn - by slpmaverick, 4/20/2014 10:12:34 PM (101 reads)


    Unable to connect with provider - by clearylaker, 4/20/2014 2:45:50 PM (276 reads)


    Top ten things that make you say, YIKES! - by randomlyoutspoken, 4/20/2014 10:21:02 AM (371 reads)


    melissa/angie anderson - by bannerpete, 4/20/2014 7:56:28 AM (482 reads)


    Hoppy Easter to all! - by SassyRed, 4/20/2014 5:08:34 AM (197 reads)


    Peers - by turboted, 4/19/2014 5:20:26 PM (462 reads)


    Any Providers working Easter Sunday? - by ajvodka, 4/19/2014 3:33:03 PM (174 reads)


    Birthday Cancellation - by Owarunara, 4/18/2014 7:28:19 AM (700 reads)


    BP under attack in Congress link - by mnjohnny247, 4/18/2014 7:10:42 AM (534 reads)


    It's Friday shill time...Time to shill for a woman who rocks your world! Don't forget a link -eom- - by mnjohnny247, 4/18/2014 6:20:21 AM (235 reads)


    Happy Passover, Tax Day Hangover, Happy Easter Weekend & Thank You... :-D - by LuvWhitney, 4/17/2014 7:17:38 PM (360 reads)


    Dirty Talk-- prohibited words? - by anal-ysis, 4/17/2014 5:44:10 PM (614 reads)


    411 Palm Springs - by lugnut228, 4/17/2014 4:59:03 PM (207 reads)


    P411 on this please link - by baalchaal, 4/17/2014 2:00:27 PM (492 reads)


    Provider Anonymity - by Owarunara, 4/17/2014 10:31:31 AM (468 reads)


    Have you ever?? - by Jasonsingh1911, 4/17/2014 9:10:47 AM (562 reads)


    Is this the real deal or no? link - by Jasonsingh1911, 4/17/2014 9:09:19 AM (371 reads)


    Time for some stream of consciousness - by elanmontage, 4/17/2014 7:11:06 AM (573 reads)


    Has anyone seen this provider link - by tomthumb812, 4/17/2014 5:45:48 AM (528 reads)


    rip off stories - by fearlessfury, 4/16/2014 5:41:34 PM (394 reads)


    When I said I wanted 10", I wasn't thinking snow!!EOM - by signguy, 4/16/2014 4:22:40 PM (232 reads)


    My Trac Phone - by whenican57, 4/16/2014 11:50:15 AM (604 reads)


    Did you contribute to this? link - by talon199094, 4/16/2014 9:33:31 AM (619 reads)


    question about P411 vs. TER - by rjkrau11, 4/16/2014 6:26:49 AM (445 reads)


    "Oh, what a tangled web we weave when first we practice to deceive." link - by ILikewomen, 4/16/2014 5:03:16 AM (860 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 32780 matches.
    of 1312 >