Minnesota


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Minnesota discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Look what’s hot in the kitchen this Thanksgiving! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 11/22/2014 1:10:51 AM (655 reads)


    Swallowing.... - by RaynaParis, 11/24/2014 9:45:47 PM (737 reads)


    411 Anybody seen Bailey 220124 lately? link - by litlboy, 11/24/2014 3:29:01 PM (471 reads)
    • Bailey - by cruiser50, 11/24/2014 5:52:50 PM (317 reads)


    Zoe - by aalapapa, 11/24/2014 2:38:42 PM (336 reads)


    Any info on this spinner? link - by oldnavy81, 11/23/2014 11:20:00 PM (624 reads)


    Anyone see this one - by lookin4bigboobs, 11/23/2014 6:10:35 AM (834 reads)


    Sugar Daddy and Sugar Baby relationship - by Lusterburn, 11/23/2014 3:11:13 AM (922 reads)


    Average hobbyist age? - by SigmundFreud, 11/22/2014 8:16:51 AM (477 reads)


    Piercings? - by Uptonogood11, 11/21/2014 8:58:56 PM (377 reads)


    Thanksgiving availability? - by dean2009, 11/21/2014 1:11:22 PM (306 reads)


    Friday shill - Charlotte! - by hardyharhar, 11/21/2014 5:46:53 AM (643 reads)


    How are you guys staying warm up there? - by AlastiNatalie, 11/21/2014 5:35:58 AM (307 reads)


    Info - by legalmantt, 11/20/2014 5:05:15 PM (740 reads)


    LE and Human Trafficking. - by Uptonogood11, 11/20/2014 4:34:40 PM (709 reads)


    Someone sent me a PM asking a provider question but when I replied, he's Ignoring me (EOM) - by wadzilla69, 11/20/2014 2:04:22 PM (276 reads)


    Holidays loose lips sink ships!! - by 1Terrapin1, 11/20/2014 11:57:43 AM (714 reads)


    erin lee - by danno54, 11/20/2014 11:57:22 AM (604 reads)


    Manscaping - by molson-ice, 11/19/2014 10:22:14 PM (507 reads)


    How can a provider obtain VIP status... - by thruster2, 11/19/2014 5:33:49 PM (318 reads)
    • 3 ways ... - by brilove, 11/19/2014 6:24:52 PM (323 reads)


    Coupon - by eager4beaver, 11/19/2014 9:21:49 AM (518 reads)


    LOL, Agency tried to make TER delete my review - by talon199094, 11/19/2014 8:36:06 AM (835 reads)


    I didn't grasp the concept of Net Neutrality until it was explained in a way I could understand... link - by Drumsticks, 11/19/2014 12:18:52 AM (525 reads)


    Tonight - by MNROCKS111, 11/18/2014 8:32:51 PM (268 reads)


    NEED: Entertainers for bachelor party THIS Saturday 11/22 - by Toberubbed, 11/18/2014 7:34:35 PM (324 reads)


    Anyone seen Macy link - by skytell, 11/18/2014 1:40:10 PM (733 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 33643 matches.
    of 1346 >