Minnesota


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Minnesota discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Happy Passover, Tax Day Hangover, Happy Easter Weekend & Thank You... :-D - by LuvWhitney, 4/17/2014 7:17:38 PM (93 reads)
    • Nice... - by jaswan78, 4/17/2014 8:07:53 PM (24 reads)


    Dirty Talk-- prohibited words? - by anal-ysis, 4/17/2014 5:44:10 PM (220 reads)


    411 Palm Springs - by lugnut228, 4/17/2014 4:59:03 PM (101 reads)


    P411 on this please link - by baalchaal, 4/17/2014 2:00:27 PM (263 reads)


    Provider Anonymity - by Owarunara, 4/17/2014 10:31:31 AM (310 reads)


    Have you ever?? - by Jasonsingh1911, 4/17/2014 9:10:47 AM (365 reads)


    Is this the real deal or no? link - by Jasonsingh1911, 4/17/2014 9:09:19 AM (242 reads)


    Time for some stream of consciousness - by elanmontage, 4/17/2014 7:11:06 AM (414 reads)


    Has anyone seen this provider link - by tomthumb812, 4/17/2014 5:45:48 AM (394 reads)


    rip off stories - by fearlessfury, 4/16/2014 5:41:34 PM (327 reads)


    When I said I wanted 10", I wasn't thinking snow!!EOM - by signguy, 4/16/2014 4:22:40 PM (191 reads)


    My Trac Phone - by whenican57, 4/16/2014 11:50:15 AM (511 reads)


    Did you contribute to this? link - by talon199094, 4/16/2014 9:33:31 AM (550 reads)


    question about P411 vs. TER - by rjkrau11, 4/16/2014 6:26:49 AM (410 reads)


    "Oh, what a tangled web we weave when first we practice to deceive." link - by ILikewomen, 4/16/2014 5:03:16 AM (791 reads)


    411... - by wadzilla69, 4/16/2014 4:00:17 AM (321 reads)


    Strange Request? - by hotchaa, 4/16/2014 3:33:17 AM (596 reads)


    Today's list of what NOT to do! - by TrinityLake, 4/15/2014 1:21:45 PM (924 reads)


    FYI: Hushmail and Heartbleed - by ILikewomen, 4/15/2014 7:12:38 AM (390 reads)


    Dedicated to all the generous women on this board. Saw this My V is 8 miles wide.... link - by ILikewomen, 4/15/2014 3:55:26 AM (481 reads)


    A question for the ladies.... - by efer, 4/14/2014 1:52:20 PM (438 reads)


    It's not Friday, but what the hell . . . - by SultrySmarts, 4/14/2014 11:25:46 AM (937 reads)


    Birthday date today? - by Riley007, 4/14/2014 9:51:53 AM (428 reads)


    Have u ever met someone u know? - by jaswan78, 4/13/2014 9:55:47 AM (845 reads)


    Incorrect Reviews...Need to Remove - by smilin6969, 4/13/2014 9:49:20 AM (477 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 32771 matches.
    of 1311 >