Minnesota


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Minnesota discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    411 on Dana - by griffe, 5/30/2015 4:22:34 AM (104 reads)


    Close enough??? - by bluecondition, 5/29/2015 11:11:23 PM (167 reads)
    • I agree - by DJ1985, 5/30/2015 6:27:28 AM (7 reads)
    • Thoughts - by minn4evr, 5/30/2015 6:36:18 AM (3 reads)


    Talon's birthday presents - by OldTimerB, 5/29/2015 10:01:56 PM (137 reads)


    She stood me up.....now what? - by MammaryMaven, 5/29/2015 8:03:30 PM (204 reads)


    fargo - by Daniel335, 5/29/2015 5:32:44 PM (123 reads)
    • fargo - by fearlessfury, 5/29/2015 6:36:38 PM (81 reads)
      • Someone - by Wongbater, 5/29/2015 8:06:09 PM (51 reads)


    Any Intel?? link - by happy39guy, 5/29/2015 3:33:28 PM (203 reads)


    She did it again! link - by lockstock, 5/29/2015 11:47:46 AM (522 reads)


    Lux? - by Riley007, 5/29/2015 9:17:33 AM (310 reads)


    dirty talk - by Goonerapoly, 5/29/2015 7:14:29 AM (284 reads)
    • Dirty talk - by OldRanger, 5/29/2015 7:24:04 AM (180 reads)
    • Me! (eom) - by trotter321, 5/29/2015 7:44:04 AM (120 reads)
    • I'm visiting 6/4-6/7! link - by MissErinBlack, 5/29/2015 9:38:47 AM (119 reads)
    • Talk dirty to me - by eager4beaver, 5/29/2015 9:39:58 AM (121 reads)
    • ;) link - by ChanelJade, 5/29/2015 10:10:48 AM (85 reads)


    Friday shill hype your FAV e - by OldRanger, 5/29/2015 5:42:09 AM (197 reads)


    Looking for colostomy friendly providers - by BillyClubb, 5/28/2015 10:07:03 AM (369 reads)


    Confused - by Chanelmonroe76, 5/27/2015 7:18:10 PM (795 reads)


    Birthday wishes to Franchesca - by Wildwilly13, 5/27/2015 5:13:35 PM (188 reads)


    Incall Sun - by phanto170, 5/27/2015 12:58:51 PM (458 reads)
    • Absolutely! link - by AlastiNatalie, 5/27/2015 2:57:05 PM (281 reads)
      • You'd be - by Wongbater, 5/27/2015 6:13:08 PM (220 reads)


    A kinky question... - by ReachableOcean7, 5/27/2015 12:54:19 AM (921 reads)


    I got NCNS'd - by BigBoyPants, 5/26/2015 1:57:32 PM (823 reads)


    Visiting minneapolis for the first time - by theClimber, 5/26/2015 12:39:48 PM (540 reads)


    long time - by rochmn, 5/26/2015 9:47:40 AM (558 reads)


    411 - by cruiser50, 5/25/2015 5:52:58 PM (468 reads)
    • I tried - by Wongbater, 5/29/2015 8:27:54 PM (25 reads)


    Anybody heard from tiffani? link - by joker7723, 5/25/2015 2:53:55 PM (618 reads)


    Where are my IT specialist/gurus with a lot of experience????? - by V.Sloan, 5/25/2015 11:33:52 AM (577 reads)


    a-Twitter a-twutter! - by SonjaDarling, 5/23/2015 8:27:00 PM (772 reads)


    Advice - by Sakaseh, 5/23/2015 7:28:35 AM (804 reads)


    Help figuring out Twin City metro area! - by MissLizzieBeth, 5/22/2015 8:46:12 AM (1008 reads)
    • Minneapolis - by norskman, 5/22/2015 12:46:43 PM (382 reads)
    • PM sent...eom - by DJ1985, 5/22/2015 2:15:02 PM (129 reads)
    • Minneapolis - by Hersh54, 5/23/2015 4:37:47 AM (285 reads)
    • Thank you! - by MissLizzieBeth, 5/24/2015 11:32:58 AM (119 reads)


    Adultfriendfinder is hacked. Names are mentioned. Search stories for yourself. e - by WK2014, 5/22/2015 7:54:09 AM (829 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 34234 matches.
    of 1370 >