Minnesota


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Minnesota discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    What's your fave position for the BJ? This is... - by monieb, 2/20/2017 7:30:27 AM (88 reads)


    Mankato - by constrom, 2/19/2017 1:15:22 PM (248 reads)
    • No, lol.... - by remylively, 2/19/2017 7:00:19 PM (182 reads)


    Any good AMPs out there? - by forthethrillofit, 2/19/2017 7:18:23 AM (160 reads)


    Fetish friendly? - by numbtoes, 2/18/2017 1:47:18 PM (192 reads)


    So I do wonder - by jpsflash, 2/17/2017 1:49:35 PM (769 reads)


    Muscle cars - by VELLE69, 2/17/2017 11:20:56 AM (282 reads)


    Up to 60s today, going to be beautiful out, what will You be doing?? - by sweetkarley, 2/17/2017 8:31:05 AM (212 reads)


    Friday Shill Thread - Valentines Day Edition! Links please! - by knotsaway, 2/17/2017 7:10:08 AM (216 reads)


    I just had the most delicious idea. - by vantheman666, 2/16/2017 7:59:04 AM (660 reads)


    What’s the most memorable place you have ever had a hobby related encounter? - by mnhorizon180, 2/15/2017 8:49:34 AM (432 reads)


    Massage and a bbbj - by MNnizeguy, 2/14/2017 3:06:46 PM (811 reads)


    Supply Void? - by rd1072, 2/14/2017 8:51:58 AM (916 reads)


    bbfscip - by Luxxxskywalker, 2/14/2017 8:22:48 AM (977 reads)


    I Love You! - by Owarunara, 2/14/2017 7:11:29 AM (509 reads)


    I need a lady tomorrow at 11 or 12. - by Urples69, 2/13/2017 3:00:48 PM (469 reads)
    • My eye!!!! - by rd1072, 2/13/2017 6:37:12 PM (469 reads)


    Just in time for V-Day... link - by knotsaway, 2/13/2017 1:53:15 PM (400 reads)


    Hinckley Feb 25th? - by Lukejohnson643, 2/13/2017 7:25:53 AM (155 reads)


    Any Recommendations for Downtown St. Paul Incalls? - by youngvito, 2/13/2017 5:11:42 AM (318 reads)


    Late Thursday Night... - by parttimehobbyist, 2/12/2017 9:46:12 PM (202 reads)


    Best Jacuzzi suites in Minnesota??... Ive been to a few, But Id love a super nice one!.. - by sweetkarley, 2/12/2017 6:44:31 PM (278 reads)


    Starting in the shower? - by crushedflowers, 2/12/2017 10:04:33 AM (607 reads)


    Viagra - by 12DIG, 2/10/2017 7:47:56 PM (616 reads)


    Friday Shill Thread! Valentine's Day edition. Who has been or will be your Valentine?... - by Drumsticks, 2/10/2017 7:13:07 PM (264 reads)


    Open your EYES!!!!!You fucktards wasted a lot of my time - by talon199094, 2/10/2017 12:55:22 PM (1170 reads)


    Texting - by Owarunara, 2/10/2017 10:22:26 AM (594 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 35207 matches.
    of 1409 >