Minnesota


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Minnesota discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Valentine Theme Day - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 2/7/2017 3:24:48 AM (805 reads)


    Fetish friendly? - by numbtoes, 2/18/2017 1:47:18 PM (69 reads)


    So I do wonder - by jpsflash, 2/17/2017 1:49:35 PM (394 reads)
    • Wonder - by hrider1, 2/18/2017 7:38:32 AM (158 reads)


    Muscle cars - by VELLE69, 2/17/2017 11:20:56 AM (235 reads)


    Up to 60s today, going to be beautiful out, what will You be doing?? - by sweetkarley, 2/17/2017 8:31:05 AM (167 reads)


    Friday Shill Thread - Valentines Day Edition! Links please! - by knotsaway, 2/17/2017 7:10:08 AM (182 reads)


    I just had the most delicious idea. - by vantheman666, 2/16/2017 7:59:04 AM (587 reads)


    What’s the most memorable place you have ever had a hobby related encounter? - by mnhorizon180, 2/15/2017 8:49:34 AM (413 reads)


    Massage and a bbbj - by MNnizeguy, 2/14/2017 3:06:46 PM (754 reads)


    Supply Void? - by rd1072, 2/14/2017 8:51:58 AM (871 reads)


    bbfscip - by Luxxxskywalker, 2/14/2017 8:22:48 AM (928 reads)


    I Love You! - by Owarunara, 2/14/2017 7:11:29 AM (492 reads)


    I need a lady tomorrow at 11 or 12. - by Urples69, 2/13/2017 3:00:48 PM (461 reads)
    • My eye!!!! - by rd1072, 2/13/2017 6:37:12 PM (457 reads)


    Just in time for V-Day... link - by knotsaway, 2/13/2017 1:53:15 PM (391 reads)


    Hinckley Feb 25th? - by Lukejohnson643, 2/13/2017 7:25:53 AM (152 reads)


    Any Recommendations for Downtown St. Paul Incalls? - by youngvito, 2/13/2017 5:11:42 AM (308 reads)


    Late Thursday Night... - by parttimehobbyist, 2/12/2017 9:46:12 PM (200 reads)


    Best Jacuzzi suites in Minnesota??... Ive been to a few, But Id love a super nice one!.. - by sweetkarley, 2/12/2017 6:44:31 PM (269 reads)


    Starting in the shower? - by crushedflowers, 2/12/2017 10:04:33 AM (597 reads)


    Viagra - by 12DIG, 2/10/2017 7:47:56 PM (605 reads)


    Friday Shill Thread! Valentine's Day edition. Who has been or will be your Valentine?... - by Drumsticks, 2/10/2017 7:13:07 PM (262 reads)


    Open your EYES!!!!!You fucktards wasted a lot of my time - by talon199094, 2/10/2017 12:55:22 PM (1150 reads)


    Texting - by Owarunara, 2/10/2017 10:22:26 AM (587 reads)


    Thought I've seen everything...Guess NOT!! - by talon199094, 2/10/2017 8:08:13 AM (907 reads)


    Reviews... - by wingman1346, 2/9/2017 8:11:37 AM (410 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 35204 matches.
    of 1409 >