Minnesota


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Minnesota discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    FYI. Must read for you Asian lover's - by hazydavy74, 2/24/2017 3:14:33 PM (113 reads)


    Friday shill - Sage! - by hardyharhar, 2/24/2017 6:20:30 AM (315 reads)


    b2b uptown, tonight? - by laughoften, 2/23/2017 4:08:15 PM (173 reads)


    Why would would anyone pay $300+ for a 7/7 experience? - by TOL, 2/22/2017 2:06:58 PM (690 reads)


    Downtown Mpls- Short Notice Availability - by odb77, 2/22/2017 1:45:08 PM (245 reads)


    Hello - by ptgrand69, 2/22/2017 12:42:43 PM (519 reads)


    Mardi Gras! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 2/21/2017 2:04:37 AM (266 reads)


    Rochester - by kneelmm, 2/20/2017 8:59:50 PM (324 reads)


    I love rainy, gloomy days, Perfect for cuddling and sex all day long!! - by sweetkarley, 2/20/2017 12:45:18 PM (418 reads)


    What's your fave position for the BJ? This is... - by monieb, 2/20/2017 7:30:27 AM (646 reads)


    Mankato - by constrom, 2/19/2017 1:15:22 PM (463 reads)


    Any good AMPs out there? - by forthethrillofit, 2/19/2017 7:18:23 AM (266 reads)


    Fetish friendly? - by numbtoes, 2/18/2017 1:47:18 PM (433 reads)


    So I do wonder - by jpsflash, 2/17/2017 1:49:35 PM (1054 reads)


    Muscle cars - by VELLE69, 2/17/2017 11:20:56 AM (340 reads)


    Up to 60s today, going to be beautiful out, what will You be doing?? - by sweetkarley, 2/17/2017 8:31:05 AM (254 reads)


    Friday Shill Thread - Valentines Day Edition! Links please! - by knotsaway, 2/17/2017 7:10:08 AM (271 reads)


    I just had the most delicious idea. - by vantheman666, 2/16/2017 7:59:04 AM (768 reads)


    What’s the most memorable place you have ever had a hobby related encounter? - by mnhorizon180, 2/15/2017 8:49:34 AM (466 reads)


    Massage and a bbbj - by MNnizeguy, 2/14/2017 3:06:46 PM (938 reads)


    Supply Void? - by rd1072, 2/14/2017 8:51:58 AM (988 reads)


    bbfscip - by Luxxxskywalker, 2/14/2017 8:22:48 AM (1088 reads)


    I Love You! - by Owarunara, 2/14/2017 7:11:29 AM (534 reads)


    I need a lady tomorrow at 11 or 12. - by Urples69, 2/13/2017 3:00:48 PM (494 reads)
    • My eye!!!! - by rd1072, 2/13/2017 6:37:12 PM (497 reads)


    Just in time for V-Day... link - by knotsaway, 2/13/2017 1:53:15 PM (414 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 35216 matches.
    of 1409 >