Minnesota


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Minnesota discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Look what’s hot in the kitchen this Thanksgiving! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 11/22/2014 1:10:51 AM (565 reads)


    Swallowing.... - by RaynaParis, 11/24/2014 9:45:47 PM (493 reads)


    411 Anybody seen Bailey 220124 lately? link - by litlboy, 11/24/2014 3:29:01 PM (369 reads)
    • Bailey - by cruiser50, 11/24/2014 5:52:50 PM (246 reads)


    Zoe - by aalapapa, 11/24/2014 2:38:42 PM (279 reads)


    Any info on this spinner? link - by oldnavy81, 11/23/2014 11:20:00 PM (552 reads)


    Anyone see this one - by lookin4bigboobs, 11/23/2014 6:10:35 AM (792 reads)


    Sugar Daddy and Sugar Baby relationship - by Lusterburn, 11/23/2014 3:11:13 AM (871 reads)


    Average hobbyist age? - by SigmundFreud, 11/22/2014 8:16:51 AM (465 reads)


    Piercings? - by Uptonogood11, 11/21/2014 8:58:56 PM (369 reads)


    Thanksgiving availability? - by dean2009, 11/21/2014 1:11:22 PM (294 reads)


    Friday shill - Charlotte! - by hardyharhar, 11/21/2014 5:46:53 AM (617 reads)


    How are you guys staying warm up there? - by AlastiNatalie, 11/21/2014 5:35:58 AM (300 reads)


    Info - by legalmantt, 11/20/2014 5:05:15 PM (726 reads)


    LE and Human Trafficking. - by Uptonogood11, 11/20/2014 4:34:40 PM (691 reads)


    Someone sent me a PM asking a provider question but when I replied, he's Ignoring me (EOM) - by wadzilla69, 11/20/2014 2:04:22 PM (269 reads)


    Holidays loose lips sink ships!! - by 1Terrapin1, 11/20/2014 11:57:43 AM (698 reads)


    erin lee - by danno54, 11/20/2014 11:57:22 AM (590 reads)


    Manscaping - by molson-ice, 11/19/2014 10:22:14 PM (497 reads)


    How can a provider obtain VIP status... - by thruster2, 11/19/2014 5:33:49 PM (313 reads)
    • 3 ways ... - by brilove, 11/19/2014 6:24:52 PM (318 reads)


    Coupon - by eager4beaver, 11/19/2014 9:21:49 AM (511 reads)


    LOL, Agency tried to make TER delete my review - by talon199094, 11/19/2014 8:36:06 AM (823 reads)


    I didn't grasp the concept of Net Neutrality until it was explained in a way I could understand... link - by Drumsticks, 11/19/2014 12:18:52 AM (516 reads)


    Tonight - by MNROCKS111, 11/18/2014 8:32:51 PM (264 reads)


    NEED: Entertainers for bachelor party THIS Saturday 11/22 - by Toberubbed, 11/18/2014 7:34:35 PM (314 reads)


    Anyone seen Macy link - by skytell, 11/18/2014 1:40:10 PM (728 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 33643 matches.
    of 1346 >