Minnesota


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Minnesota discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Look what’s hot in the kitchen this Thanksgiving! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 11/22/2014 1:10:51 AM (629 reads)


    Swallowing.... - by RaynaParis, 11/24/2014 9:45:47 PM (698 reads)


    411 Anybody seen Bailey 220124 lately? link - by litlboy, 11/24/2014 3:29:01 PM (442 reads)
    • Bailey - by cruiser50, 11/24/2014 5:52:50 PM (301 reads)


    Zoe - by aalapapa, 11/24/2014 2:38:42 PM (317 reads)


    Any info on this spinner? link - by oldnavy81, 11/23/2014 11:20:00 PM (612 reads)


    Anyone see this one - by lookin4bigboobs, 11/23/2014 6:10:35 AM (827 reads)


    Sugar Daddy and Sugar Baby relationship - by Lusterburn, 11/23/2014 3:11:13 AM (910 reads)


    Average hobbyist age? - by SigmundFreud, 11/22/2014 8:16:51 AM (472 reads)


    Piercings? - by Uptonogood11, 11/21/2014 8:58:56 PM (373 reads)


    Thanksgiving availability? - by dean2009, 11/21/2014 1:11:22 PM (304 reads)


    Friday shill - Charlotte! - by hardyharhar, 11/21/2014 5:46:53 AM (637 reads)


    How are you guys staying warm up there? - by AlastiNatalie, 11/21/2014 5:35:58 AM (304 reads)


    Info - by legalmantt, 11/20/2014 5:05:15 PM (735 reads)


    LE and Human Trafficking. - by Uptonogood11, 11/20/2014 4:34:40 PM (706 reads)


    Someone sent me a PM asking a provider question but when I replied, he's Ignoring me (EOM) - by wadzilla69, 11/20/2014 2:04:22 PM (272 reads)


    Holidays loose lips sink ships!! - by 1Terrapin1, 11/20/2014 11:57:43 AM (706 reads)


    erin lee - by danno54, 11/20/2014 11:57:22 AM (600 reads)


    Manscaping - by molson-ice, 11/19/2014 10:22:14 PM (503 reads)


    How can a provider obtain VIP status... - by thruster2, 11/19/2014 5:33:49 PM (316 reads)
    • 3 ways ... - by brilove, 11/19/2014 6:24:52 PM (321 reads)


    Coupon - by eager4beaver, 11/19/2014 9:21:49 AM (515 reads)


    LOL, Agency tried to make TER delete my review - by talon199094, 11/19/2014 8:36:06 AM (831 reads)


    I didn't grasp the concept of Net Neutrality until it was explained in a way I could understand... link - by Drumsticks, 11/19/2014 12:18:52 AM (521 reads)


    Tonight - by MNROCKS111, 11/18/2014 8:32:51 PM (267 reads)


    NEED: Entertainers for bachelor party THIS Saturday 11/22 - by Toberubbed, 11/18/2014 7:34:35 PM (320 reads)


    Anyone seen Macy link - by skytell, 11/18/2014 1:40:10 PM (731 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 33643 matches.
    of 1346 >