Minnesota


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Minnesota discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Have you ever?? - by Jasonsingh1911, 4/17/2014 9:10:47 AM (84 reads)


    Is this the real deal or no? link - by Jasonsingh1911, 4/17/2014 9:09:19 AM (65 reads)


    Time for some stream of consciousness - by elanmontage, 4/17/2014 7:11:06 AM (144 reads)


    Has anyone seen this provider link - by tomthumb812, 4/17/2014 5:45:48 AM (228 reads)
    • FYI - by pdq1365, 4/17/2014 7:05:24 AM (95 reads)
    • Here you go, I thnk? link - by 50ish, 4/17/2014 7:06:01 AM (107 reads)


    rip off stories - by fearlessfury, 4/16/2014 5:41:34 PM (278 reads)


    When I said I wanted 10", I wasn't thinking snow!!EOM - by signguy, 4/16/2014 4:22:40 PM (154 reads)


    My Trac Phone - by whenican57, 4/16/2014 11:50:15 AM (440 reads)


    Did you contribute to this? link - by talon199094, 4/16/2014 9:33:31 AM (486 reads)
    • Re; - by MsDynamite, 4/16/2014 11:03:46 AM (263 reads)
    • Probably not - by vorlon, 4/16/2014 6:00:26 PM (106 reads)


    question about P411 vs. TER - by rjkrau11, 4/16/2014 6:26:49 AM (373 reads)


    "Oh, what a tangled web we weave when first we practice to deceive." link - by ILikewomen, 4/16/2014 5:03:16 AM (703 reads)


    411... - by wadzilla69, 4/16/2014 4:00:17 AM (298 reads)


    Strange Request? - by hotchaa, 4/16/2014 3:33:17 AM (540 reads)


    Today's list of what NOT to do! - by TrinityLake, 4/15/2014 1:21:45 PM (877 reads)


    FYI: Hushmail and Heartbleed - by ILikewomen, 4/15/2014 7:12:38 AM (376 reads)


    Dedicated to all the generous women on this board. Saw this My V is 8 miles wide.... link - by ILikewomen, 4/15/2014 3:55:26 AM (465 reads)


    A question for the ladies.... - by efer, 4/14/2014 1:52:20 PM (429 reads)


    It's not Friday, but what the hell . . . - by SultrySmarts, 4/14/2014 11:25:46 AM (917 reads)


    Birthday date today? - by Riley007, 4/14/2014 9:51:53 AM (422 reads)


    Have u ever met someone u know? - by jaswan78, 4/13/2014 9:55:47 AM (829 reads)


    Incorrect Reviews...Need to Remove - by smilin6969, 4/13/2014 9:49:20 AM (471 reads)


    “The only fool bigger than the person who knows it all... - by TrinityLake, 4/12/2014 5:30:10 PM (1060 reads)


    A little entertainment on a Saturday night link - by ClaireSouth, 4/12/2014 3:15:39 PM (871 reads)


    Picture tips per Vorlon comments. - by redster09, 4/12/2014 2:15:02 PM (373 reads)
    • tineye - by lockstock, 4/12/2014 2:41:30 PM (160 reads)


    Any intel on these Asian providers? - by abets, 4/12/2014 1:00:20 PM (405 reads)


    People complain about shill threads, but ... - by minn4evr, 4/12/2014 7:30:39 AM (801 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 32766 matches.
    of 1311 >