Minnesota


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Minnesota discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Look what’s hot in the kitchen this Thanksgiving! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 11/22/2014 1:10:51 AM (634 reads)


    Swallowing.... - by RaynaParis, 11/24/2014 9:45:47 PM (704 reads)


    411 Anybody seen Bailey 220124 lately? link - by litlboy, 11/24/2014 3:29:01 PM (455 reads)
    • Bailey - by cruiser50, 11/24/2014 5:52:50 PM (308 reads)


    Zoe - by aalapapa, 11/24/2014 2:38:42 PM (330 reads)


    Any info on this spinner? link - by oldnavy81, 11/23/2014 11:20:00 PM (617 reads)


    Anyone see this one - by lookin4bigboobs, 11/23/2014 6:10:35 AM (830 reads)


    Sugar Daddy and Sugar Baby relationship - by Lusterburn, 11/23/2014 3:11:13 AM (912 reads)


    Average hobbyist age? - by SigmundFreud, 11/22/2014 8:16:51 AM (473 reads)


    Piercings? - by Uptonogood11, 11/21/2014 8:58:56 PM (375 reads)


    Thanksgiving availability? - by dean2009, 11/21/2014 1:11:22 PM (304 reads)


    Friday shill - Charlotte! - by hardyharhar, 11/21/2014 5:46:53 AM (638 reads)


    How are you guys staying warm up there? - by AlastiNatalie, 11/21/2014 5:35:58 AM (305 reads)


    Info - by legalmantt, 11/20/2014 5:05:15 PM (736 reads)


    LE and Human Trafficking. - by Uptonogood11, 11/20/2014 4:34:40 PM (706 reads)


    Someone sent me a PM asking a provider question but when I replied, he's Ignoring me (EOM) - by wadzilla69, 11/20/2014 2:04:22 PM (272 reads)


    Holidays loose lips sink ships!! - by 1Terrapin1, 11/20/2014 11:57:43 AM (708 reads)


    erin lee - by danno54, 11/20/2014 11:57:22 AM (601 reads)


    Manscaping - by molson-ice, 11/19/2014 10:22:14 PM (504 reads)


    How can a provider obtain VIP status... - by thruster2, 11/19/2014 5:33:49 PM (317 reads)
    • 3 ways ... - by brilove, 11/19/2014 6:24:52 PM (321 reads)


    Coupon - by eager4beaver, 11/19/2014 9:21:49 AM (515 reads)


    LOL, Agency tried to make TER delete my review - by talon199094, 11/19/2014 8:36:06 AM (833 reads)


    I didn't grasp the concept of Net Neutrality until it was explained in a way I could understand... link - by Drumsticks, 11/19/2014 12:18:52 AM (521 reads)


    Tonight - by MNROCKS111, 11/18/2014 8:32:51 PM (267 reads)


    NEED: Entertainers for bachelor party THIS Saturday 11/22 - by Toberubbed, 11/18/2014 7:34:35 PM (322 reads)


    Anyone seen Macy link - by skytell, 11/18/2014 1:40:10 PM (732 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 33643 matches.
    of 1346 >