Minnesota


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Minnesota discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Look what’s hot in the kitchen this Thanksgiving! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 11/22/2014 1:10:51 AM (816 reads)


    Swallowing.... - by RaynaParis, 11/24/2014 9:45:47 PM (890 reads)


    411 Anybody seen Bailey 220124 lately? link - by litlboy, 11/24/2014 3:29:01 PM (525 reads)
    • Bailey - by cruiser50, 11/24/2014 5:52:50 PM (369 reads)


    Zoe - by aalapapa, 11/24/2014 2:38:42 PM (369 reads)


    Any info on this spinner? link - by oldnavy81, 11/23/2014 11:20:00 PM (681 reads)


    Anyone see this one - by lookin4bigboobs, 11/23/2014 6:10:35 AM (870 reads)


    Sugar Daddy and Sugar Baby relationship - by Lusterburn, 11/23/2014 3:11:13 AM (968 reads)


    Average hobbyist age? - by SigmundFreud, 11/22/2014 8:16:51 AM (502 reads)


    Piercings? - by Uptonogood11, 11/21/2014 8:58:56 PM (386 reads)


    Thanksgiving availability? - by dean2009, 11/21/2014 1:11:22 PM (313 reads)


    Friday shill - Charlotte! - by hardyharhar, 11/21/2014 5:46:53 AM (657 reads)


    How are you guys staying warm up there? - by AlastiNatalie, 11/21/2014 5:35:58 AM (314 reads)


    Info - by legalmantt, 11/20/2014 5:05:15 PM (756 reads)


    LE and Human Trafficking. - by Uptonogood11, 11/20/2014 4:34:40 PM (725 reads)


    Someone sent me a PM asking a provider question but when I replied, he's Ignoring me (EOM) - by wadzilla69, 11/20/2014 2:04:22 PM (280 reads)


    Holidays loose lips sink ships!! - by 1Terrapin1, 11/20/2014 11:57:43 AM (723 reads)


    erin lee - by danno54, 11/20/2014 11:57:22 AM (616 reads)


    Manscaping - by molson-ice, 11/19/2014 10:22:14 PM (513 reads)


    How can a provider obtain VIP status... - by thruster2, 11/19/2014 5:33:49 PM (323 reads)
    • 3 ways ... - by brilove, 11/19/2014 6:24:52 PM (330 reads)


    Coupon - by eager4beaver, 11/19/2014 9:21:49 AM (524 reads)


    LOL, Agency tried to make TER delete my review - by talon199094, 11/19/2014 8:36:06 AM (841 reads)


    I didn't grasp the concept of Net Neutrality until it was explained in a way I could understand... link - by Drumsticks, 11/19/2014 12:18:52 AM (530 reads)


    Tonight - by MNROCKS111, 11/18/2014 8:32:51 PM (271 reads)


    NEED: Entertainers for bachelor party THIS Saturday 11/22 - by Toberubbed, 11/18/2014 7:34:35 PM (329 reads)


    Anyone seen Macy link - by skytell, 11/18/2014 1:40:10 PM (742 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 33643 matches.
    of 1346 >