Minnesota


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Minnesota discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Hoppy Easter to all! - by SassyRed, 4/20/2014 5:08:34 AM (4 reads)


    Peers - by turboted, 4/19/2014 5:20:26 PM (155 reads)


    Any Providers working Easter Sunday? - by ajvodka, 4/19/2014 3:33:03 PM (106 reads)


    Birthday Cancellation - by Owarunara, 4/18/2014 7:28:19 AM (636 reads)


    BP under attack in Congress link - by mnjohnny247, 4/18/2014 7:10:42 AM (459 reads)


    It's Friday shill time...Time to shill for a woman who rocks your world! Don't forget a link -eom- - by mnjohnny247, 4/18/2014 6:20:21 AM (211 reads)


    Happy Passover, Tax Day Hangover, Happy Easter Weekend & Thank You... :-D - by LuvWhitney, 4/17/2014 7:17:38 PM (345 reads)


    Dirty Talk-- prohibited words? - by anal-ysis, 4/17/2014 5:44:10 PM (576 reads)


    411 Palm Springs - by lugnut228, 4/17/2014 4:59:03 PM (193 reads)


    P411 on this please link - by baalchaal, 4/17/2014 2:00:27 PM (470 reads)


    Provider Anonymity - by Owarunara, 4/17/2014 10:31:31 AM (441 reads)


    Have you ever?? - by Jasonsingh1911, 4/17/2014 9:10:47 AM (535 reads)


    Is this the real deal or no? link - by Jasonsingh1911, 4/17/2014 9:09:19 AM (362 reads)


    Time for some stream of consciousness - by elanmontage, 4/17/2014 7:11:06 AM (558 reads)


    Has anyone seen this provider link - by tomthumb812, 4/17/2014 5:45:48 AM (508 reads)


    rip off stories - by fearlessfury, 4/16/2014 5:41:34 PM (388 reads)


    When I said I wanted 10", I wasn't thinking snow!!EOM - by signguy, 4/16/2014 4:22:40 PM (222 reads)


    My Trac Phone - by whenican57, 4/16/2014 11:50:15 AM (587 reads)


    Did you contribute to this? link - by talon199094, 4/16/2014 9:33:31 AM (605 reads)


    question about P411 vs. TER - by rjkrau11, 4/16/2014 6:26:49 AM (438 reads)


    "Oh, what a tangled web we weave when first we practice to deceive." link - by ILikewomen, 4/16/2014 5:03:16 AM (850 reads)


    411... - by wadzilla69, 4/16/2014 4:00:17 AM (349 reads)


    Strange Request? - by hotchaa, 4/16/2014 3:33:17 AM (696 reads)


    Today's list of what NOT to do! - by TrinityLake, 4/15/2014 1:21:45 PM (1005 reads)


    FYI: Hushmail and Heartbleed - by ILikewomen, 4/15/2014 7:12:38 AM (407 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 32777 matches.
    of 1312 >