Minnesota


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Minnesota discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    rip off stories - by fearlessfury, 4/16/2014 5:41:34 PM (97 reads)


    When I said I wanted 10", I wasn't thinking snow!!EOM - by signguy, 4/16/2014 4:22:40 PM (84 reads)


    My Trac Phone - by whenican57, 4/16/2014 11:50:15 AM (315 reads)


    Did you contribute to this? link - by talon199094, 4/16/2014 9:33:31 AM (357 reads)
    • Re; - by MsDynamite, 4/16/2014 11:03:46 AM (194 reads)
    • Probably not - by vorlon, 4/16/2014 6:00:26 PM (38 reads)


    question about P411 vs. TER - by rjkrau11, 4/16/2014 6:26:49 AM (324 reads)


    "Oh, what a tangled web we weave when first we practice to deceive." link - by ILikewomen, 4/16/2014 5:03:16 AM (597 reads)


    411... - by wadzilla69, 4/16/2014 4:00:17 AM (259 reads)


    Strange Request? - by hotchaa, 4/16/2014 3:33:17 AM (455 reads)


    Today's list of what NOT to do! - by TrinityLake, 4/15/2014 1:21:45 PM (830 reads)


    FYI: Hushmail and Heartbleed - by ILikewomen, 4/15/2014 7:12:38 AM (370 reads)


    Dedicated to all the generous women on this board. Saw this My V is 8 miles wide.... link - by ILikewomen, 4/15/2014 3:55:26 AM (456 reads)


    A question for the ladies.... - by efer, 4/14/2014 1:52:20 PM (417 reads)


    It's not Friday, but what the hell . . . - by SultrySmarts, 4/14/2014 11:25:46 AM (898 reads)


    Birthday date today? - by Riley007, 4/14/2014 9:51:53 AM (416 reads)


    Have u ever met someone u know? - by jaswan78, 4/13/2014 9:55:47 AM (817 reads)


    Incorrect Reviews...Need to Remove - by smilin6969, 4/13/2014 9:49:20 AM (468 reads)


    “The only fool bigger than the person who knows it all... - by TrinityLake, 4/12/2014 5:30:10 PM (1055 reads)


    A little entertainment on a Saturday night link - by ClaireSouth, 4/12/2014 3:15:39 PM (863 reads)


    Picture tips per Vorlon comments. - by redster09, 4/12/2014 2:15:02 PM (373 reads)
    • tineye - by lockstock, 4/12/2014 2:41:30 PM (159 reads)


    Any intel on these Asian providers? - by abets, 4/12/2014 1:00:20 PM (400 reads)


    People complain about shill threads, but ... - by minn4evr, 4/12/2014 7:30:39 AM (797 reads)


    Heartbleed 411. Does anyone know the implications of this bug for TER users?e - by ILikewomen, 4/11/2014 2:40:33 PM (305 reads)


    Friday already!! Shill time ...don't forget a link.. -eom- - by mnjohnny247, 4/11/2014 7:07:17 AM (377 reads)


    The Worst Thing About The Hobby - by 741512th, 4/11/2014 5:11:40 AM (874 reads)


    Hello, I'm new here. - by AbbyEmerson, 4/10/2014 10:56:32 PM (1114 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 32762 matches.
    of 1311 >