New York


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the New York discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Trick or Treat? - by Chickenfries, 10/15/2014 7:04:41 AM (681 reads)


    The rates are too damn hight - by johnsays11, 10/14/2014 10:48:23 PM (610 reads)


    Next Thursday (10/23) Companion - by rbharris, 10/14/2014 5:02:15 PM (218 reads)


    belle de jour - by dsh1122, 10/14/2014 4:22:39 PM (339 reads)


    Hey peeps. Whenever I click on an eros link, I get to the gal's profile for a split second then... - by Monkeybiz2, 10/14/2014 1:33:04 PM (148 reads)


    Any providers ok with a FF? - by NyOtaku, 10/14/2014 12:24:31 PM (496 reads)
    • Me - by NikkiSky4u, 10/14/2014 12:49:41 PM (111 reads)
      • Re: Me - by NyOtaku, 10/14/2014 1:07:15 PM (68 reads)
        • Re: Me - by NikkiSky4u, 10/17/2014 3:48:56 PM (13 reads)
    • Yes link - by NataliaBelle, 10/14/2014 10:26:02 PM (76 reads)
    • More than ok... link - by CourtneySparks, 10/16/2014 7:46:39 AM (34 reads)


    Good Morning New York City! - by DorateaDarling, 10/14/2014 4:20:12 AM (537 reads)


    tantric - by Rockets1, 10/13/2014 10:14:45 PM (115 reads)


    Swingers Club date? - by TheKisser, 10/13/2014 9:33:54 PM (178 reads)
    • Email - by NataliaBelle, 10/14/2014 10:28:27 PM (115 reads)


    Stripper and provider - by waqy07, 10/13/2014 7:22:02 PM (255 reads)
    • Stripper - by melanie.summers, 10/14/2014 6:22:50 PM (127 reads)


    What is more concerning.. - by NotYourAlias, 10/13/2014 6:37:12 PM (243 reads)


    DT/FF - by colinguthrie78, 10/13/2014 5:52:39 PM (208 reads)


    Strip-room.com Sensual Massage NYC - by Wrigly, 10/13/2014 3:42:29 PM (196 reads)


    looking for a greek provider - by vili928x, 10/13/2014 9:24:33 AM (245 reads)
    • I do, I do - by Morgan Taylor, 10/13/2014 7:10:22 PM (261 reads)
    • My pleasure! link - by GoddessJezebel, 10/14/2014 5:27:50 AM (153 reads)


    I hate getting stood up - by Fridays117, 10/13/2014 8:15:36 AM (316 reads)


    Hotels vs apartments - by gurgeh01, 10/12/2014 8:16:20 PM (332 reads)


    Clothing tease - by Eteoclus, 10/12/2014 7:10:45 PM (136 reads)


    Del Frisco's Oh yeah lol - by AllyVixen, 10/12/2014 3:09:03 PM (483 reads)


    femdom escort - by bbwprincesslover, 10/12/2014 10:36:51 AM (277 reads)


    University of Florida - by hardy22, 10/12/2014 3:07:31 AM (478 reads)


    sugar baby or providers - by allniteloong, 10/11/2014 9:10:48 PM (456 reads)


    sexegenarian's Sunday Special FunPic-FYVP - by SEXEGENARIAN, 10/11/2014 9:07:43 PM (308 reads)


    Is it just me or have NYC prices jumped the shark? (rant...) - by thecush, 10/11/2014 9:03:40 PM (627 reads)


    Weekends = Jerk off time on Long Island - by TheUndertaker, 10/11/2014 1:56:26 PM (267 reads)


    So I Was At The Judas Priest Concert Thursday Night @ The Barclays Center…. - by garvin_fred101, 10/11/2014 1:24:16 PM (338 reads)

    Displaying 26 to 50 of 47534 matches.
    < of 1902 >