New York


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the New York discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    FBSM vs FS.. Is it Cheating or Not Cheating? - by KKBodyrub, 10/16/2014 8:52:11 AM (224 reads)


    ISO:Curvy Young Girl Next Door Blonde - by outkast24, 10/16/2014 6:27:57 AM (105 reads)


    TER Theme Day 1: Bikini! - by kennedyplease, 10/15/2014 3:14:17 PM (842 reads)


    costumes for halloween - by stevensinger, 10/15/2014 11:26:06 AM (159 reads)


    Mummy (Mother) is coming to NYC and wants jazz! link - by AnAffiniaAffair, 10/15/2014 11:10:37 AM (269 reads)


    Trick or Treat? - by Chickenfries, 10/15/2014 7:04:41 AM (682 reads)


    The rates are too damn hight - by johnsays11, 10/14/2014 10:48:23 PM (617 reads)


    Next Thursday (10/23) Companion - by rbharris, 10/14/2014 5:02:15 PM (221 reads)


    belle de jour - by dsh1122, 10/14/2014 4:22:39 PM (343 reads)


    Hey peeps. Whenever I click on an eros link, I get to the gal's profile for a split second then... - by Monkeybiz2, 10/14/2014 1:33:04 PM (148 reads)


    Any providers ok with a FF? - by NyOtaku, 10/14/2014 12:24:31 PM (501 reads)
    • Me - by NikkiSky4u, 10/14/2014 12:49:41 PM (111 reads)
      • Re: Me - by NyOtaku, 10/14/2014 1:07:15 PM (68 reads)
        • Re: Me - by NikkiSky4u, 10/17/2014 3:48:56 PM (13 reads)
    • Yes link - by NataliaBelle, 10/14/2014 10:26:02 PM (76 reads)
    • More than ok... link - by CourtneySparks, 10/16/2014 7:46:39 AM (35 reads)


    Good Morning New York City! - by DorateaDarling, 10/14/2014 4:20:12 AM (538 reads)


    tantric - by Rockets1, 10/13/2014 10:14:45 PM (115 reads)


    Swingers Club date? - by TheKisser, 10/13/2014 9:33:54 PM (182 reads)
    • Email - by NataliaBelle, 10/14/2014 10:28:27 PM (115 reads)


    Stripper and provider - by waqy07, 10/13/2014 7:22:02 PM (257 reads)
    • Stripper - by melanie.summers, 10/14/2014 6:22:50 PM (130 reads)


    What is more concerning.. - by NotYourAlias, 10/13/2014 6:37:12 PM (243 reads)


    DT/FF - by colinguthrie78, 10/13/2014 5:52:39 PM (208 reads)


    Strip-room.com Sensual Massage NYC - by Wrigly, 10/13/2014 3:42:29 PM (198 reads)


    looking for a greek provider - by vili928x, 10/13/2014 9:24:33 AM (246 reads)
    • I do, I do - by Morgan Taylor, 10/13/2014 7:10:22 PM (263 reads)
    • My pleasure! link - by GoddessJezebel, 10/14/2014 5:27:50 AM (154 reads)


    I hate getting stood up - by Fridays117, 10/13/2014 8:15:36 AM (316 reads)


    Hotels vs apartments - by gurgeh01, 10/12/2014 8:16:20 PM (332 reads)


    Clothing tease - by Eteoclus, 10/12/2014 7:10:45 PM (137 reads)


    Del Frisco's Oh yeah lol - by AllyVixen, 10/12/2014 3:09:03 PM (485 reads)


    femdom escort - by bbwprincesslover, 10/12/2014 10:36:51 AM (279 reads)


    University of Florida - by hardy22, 10/12/2014 3:07:31 AM (481 reads)

    Displaying 26 to 50 of 47539 matches.
    < of 1902 >