Transsexual


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Transsexual discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • I just called Mariana Cordoba.... - by LATSDog, 2/6/2016 9:54:48 AM (36 reads)


    okay peeps - by tgirlsrgreat, 2/5/2016 7:24:03 AM (360 reads)
    • Lol! - by timotl, 2/5/2016 8:51:29 AM (143 reads)
      • Re: Lol! - by tgirlsrgreat, 2/5/2016 9:47:09 AM (124 reads)
        • Re: Lol! - by timotl, 2/5/2016 6:49:06 PM (78 reads)


    Any advice on bars/clubs with TS nights in Detroit? - by crutsinger, 2/4/2016 7:22:55 PM (57 reads)


    san antonio - by tgirlsrgreat, 2/4/2016 3:53:15 PM (143 reads)
    • Well - by LATSDog, 2/4/2016 8:33:49 PM (107 reads)
      • Re: Well - by tgirlsrgreat, 2/5/2016 7:15:11 AM (60 reads)


    Calling a provider when shes not posting? - by curious26, 2/2/2016 11:58:41 AM (341 reads)


    First TS Experience & Bottoming - by Socks7, 2/2/2016 10:27:06 AM (521 reads)


    Saw sad news on Twitter Kimberly Devine has passed away - by crutsinger, 1/31/2016 4:12:30 PM (1041 reads)


    Advice on being a bottom - by HDanish, 1/31/2016 1:21:05 PM (560 reads)


    Am I moderated? My posts do not flow immediately when I post? Why? eom. - by LATSDog, 1/30/2016 4:50:40 PM (206 reads)


    Funny but serious ? :) - by LATSDog, 1/30/2016 4:49:46 PM (473 reads)


    blow jobs - by kizzle1234, 1/30/2016 2:40:55 PM (927 reads)


    When providers post ads? - by curious26, 1/30/2016 12:15:52 PM (289 reads)


    Mexico City - by joneshobbes, 1/29/2016 6:43:51 PM (290 reads)


    The world lost a beautiful human being. link - by TS Sasha, 1/25/2016 6:11:47 PM (2568 reads)


    TS Camile link - by samui1, 1/25/2016 1:41:59 PM (764 reads)


    looks or attitude? - by Heywood26, 1/25/2016 1:40:14 PM (249 reads)


    Ling Lee in OC - by EXBCMC, 1/25/2016 8:01:51 AM (301 reads)


    TS Roselyn in Atlanta - by dudexxx, 1/25/2016 5:52:56 AM (321 reads)
    • TS Roselyn - by man4ldyby, 1/25/2016 3:50:57 PM (189 reads)
    • TS Roselyn - by littletonyII, 1/25/2016 5:23:40 PM (165 reads)


    Any 411 on this gal Trixie in LA? link - by AlbanLA, 1/24/2016 3:59:01 PM (494 reads)


    Do you consider yourself a good commutiy citizen? link - by LATSDog, 1/24/2016 1:36:24 PM (320 reads)


    Pre-op vs post-op - by TS Sasha, 1/23/2016 2:14:28 PM (882 reads)


    Social media - by \MrGiggles/, 1/20/2016 6:06:24 PM (427 reads)


    So I had my first TS experience - by AllThat, 1/20/2016 2:34:05 PM (1552 reads)


    TS Trina - by hanify2001, 1/19/2016 1:02:31 PM (744 reads)


    How many times a day does a TS shoot? - by HDanish, 1/19/2016 11:54:33 AM (854 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 25647 matches.
    of 1026 >