Atlanta


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Atlanta discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    ISO - FBSM/BBBJ downtown Atlanta - by SCBodyRub, 5/5/2015 5:39:35 PM (181 reads)


    Thankyou Everyone For The Feedback. - by ChanelLaBellexx, 5/5/2015 11:24:19 AM (1154 reads)


    GFE tonight in Marietta - by BobbyChicago, 5/5/2015 6:59:20 AM (157 reads)


    Happy cinco de mayo - by midnightrideher, 5/5/2015 6:25:19 AM (133 reads)


    Does anyone remember this provider? link - by redneckstud, 5/5/2015 6:03:42 AM (801 reads)


    Can I.. Should I... Change my handle name? :D - by TaylorMorgan1, 5/5/2015 5:08:21 AM (504 reads)


    question - by bigjoe2002, 5/5/2015 2:40:17 AM (324 reads)


    Just escaped a possible sting op! link - by hitmew758761, 5/4/2015 11:51:43 PM (1012 reads)


    omg dream come true link - by anubis74, 5/4/2015 5:08:22 PM (718 reads)
    • Wow!!! - by ExoticFlavors, 5/4/2015 8:09:38 PM (225 reads)
      • Re: Wow!!! - by anubis74, 5/5/2015 1:59:29 AM (137 reads)


    Body wash and cologne. - by AFICIONADO13, 5/4/2015 8:22:00 AM (357 reads)


    Looking for a take charge kind of gal! - by drromance, 5/4/2015 8:16:07 AM (250 reads)


    To everyone posting "how to screen hobbyists" threads.... - by bballs, 5/4/2015 4:34:35 AM (566 reads)


    Seeking Princess Leia type provider - by Advisor2008, 5/3/2015 8:16:53 PM (248 reads)


    ISO: Visiting Atlanta May 11, 12, 13 - by WK2014, 5/3/2015 7:25:24 PM (121 reads)


    what is the least intrusive but most assuring ?? - by anubis74, 5/3/2015 5:25:03 PM (265 reads)


    Special touches for making an incall feel comfortable? - by AvaRaleigh, 5/2/2015 7:23:40 AM (467 reads)


    The Top Ten Things you Hate to Hear or See From your ATF - by Shaft1, 5/2/2015 6:18:52 AM (603 reads)


    Help Me Please! I need A Plan B. All My Favs are tied up, gone, or abandoned me - by Shaft1, 5/2/2015 6:06:06 AM (309 reads)


    ISO late night fun - by atlredheadlover, 5/1/2015 4:49:42 PM (187 reads)


    Booking an appointment.. - by Londyn Lauren, 5/1/2015 4:05:27 PM (602 reads)


    Escort bust.com link - by BobSS002, 5/1/2015 3:04:09 PM (862 reads)


    No 10/10 because of cbj!!??? - by AmandaAtl, 5/1/2015 8:49:47 AM (910 reads)


    ISO - Cock Worship - by marnash54, 5/1/2015 4:12:04 AM (472 reads)


    Friday Shill begins with Exotic Flavors' Rebekka... link - by wheelchairman, 4/30/2015 10:32:50 PM (344 reads)


    Happy Masturbation Month! - by electr0nsrealm, 4/30/2015 9:01:28 PM (175 reads)

    Displaying 76 to 100 of 38111 matches.
    < of 1525 >