Atlanta


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Atlanta discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Any ladies okay with 5'1" fatboys please let me know. - by Cattle_Key_Lism, 8/2/2014 7:28:17 PM (559 reads)


    Fun today? - by b33mos, 8/2/2014 9:52:40 AM (211 reads)


    Party!! Party!! Party!! - by ExoticFlavors, 8/1/2014 5:22:55 PM (580 reads)


    Semen taste for women - by gotech, 8/1/2014 1:10:10 PM (812 reads)


    Trapeze on A Sunday? - by me_pman, 8/1/2014 6:12:49 AM (446 reads)


    Friday Shill begins with Kinky Kerri link - by wheelchairman, 7/31/2014 8:22:19 PM (348 reads)


    Well Now - by JimmyPW, 7/31/2014 5:46:18 PM (793 reads)


    Woo Hoo - by JimmyPW, 7/31/2014 5:32:35 PM (365 reads)


    Need hobbying phone - suggestions? - by davos, 7/31/2014 1:38:50 PM (326 reads)


    Piece of candy? Go for a ride? - by wege1010, 7/31/2014 3:11:24 AM (556 reads)


    Many of you do not look at the Meet&Greet tab on the left - by JimmyPW, 7/30/2014 6:41:44 AM (622 reads)


    Billion dollar - by bigjoe2002, 7/29/2014 4:26:16 PM (539 reads)


    The Atlanta Agency - by yolo1125, 7/29/2014 3:57:22 PM (877 reads)


    Bait & Switch-Time wasters link - by sammie1234, 7/29/2014 11:51:17 AM (942 reads)


    Your iPhone is keeping track of your visits! link - by wege1010, 7/28/2014 6:28:46 PM (924 reads)


    As a half century of existence looms large in my very near future... - by TP9431M, 7/27/2014 8:16:51 AM (493 reads)


    Macon Request - 7/28 - by Bombsready, 7/27/2014 4:46:45 AM (163 reads)


    Can I bring you strawberries and cream for breakfast? Hmmmmm....oh and of course a bit of magic too! - by magicwand14, 7/27/2014 3:45:02 AM (449 reads)


    ISO any info on provider - by southernnight, 7/27/2014 1:53:56 AM (355 reads)


    Just moved to Atlanta and I have one reference - by alboy, 7/26/2014 4:12:03 PM (292 reads)


    Massage request- Again!! - by Ziggy, 7/26/2014 3:38:45 AM (537 reads)


    Provider only discussion board? - by Kinky2themaxx, 7/25/2014 1:15:08 PM (473 reads)


    Buckhead Incall this afternoon? Not even my ATFs can make me brave Friday traffic at Perimeter. - by TigerCub8336, 7/25/2014 10:30:41 AM (262 reads)
    • buckheadtoday link - by AllissaKantrell, 7/26/2014 3:00:57 AM (290 reads)


    I want to bang you - by HofFer, 7/25/2014 9:56:35 AM (749 reads)


    Lucky - by cyber_brick, 7/25/2014 9:46:20 AM (289 reads)
    • link? eom eom - by foguete69, 7/25/2014 10:28:28 AM (62 reads)
    • Lucky link - by reggiedude, 7/26/2014 8:11:18 AM (123 reads)
    • Re: Lucky - by JimmyPW, 7/26/2014 9:07:57 AM (124 reads)

    Displaying 76 to 100 of 37048 matches.
    < of 1482 >