Atlanta


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Atlanta discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Happy birthday, Ginger Taylor!Have an awesome day, girl!🍰🎂🎊🎉🎁🎈🌹 - by IlonaEzilon, 9/11/2014 5:27:32 AM (189 reads)


    Tiniest Provider? (Under 25) - by CherryBlaster, 9/11/2014 5:01:42 AM (505 reads)


    We will never forget what happened to our country.... - by wheelchairman, 9/10/2014 10:36:59 PM (86 reads)


    I love Atlanta - by jbob0099, 9/10/2014 10:03:12 PM (193 reads)


    all the talk about fake reviews.... - by bballs, 9/10/2014 2:26:16 PM (510 reads)


    Wednesday Night 9 pm? - by BodytoBodyBri, 9/9/2014 3:29:46 PM (421 reads)


    411 on Natalie from JFL Escorts link - by king_weenie, 9/9/2014 12:00:04 PM (647 reads)


    So sad about the news... - by IlonaEzilon, 9/8/2014 8:05:11 PM (1142 reads)


    Update!!! - by ExoticFlavors, 9/8/2014 4:02:24 PM (762 reads)


    Melina Valentina - by stumpgrinder, 9/8/2014 3:51:54 PM (633 reads)


    411 on Taylor Totts - by hobbyhunter69, 9/8/2014 2:43:33 PM (460 reads)


    Anyone else notice the lack of a Miss TER August or September? - by HarryWacker, 9/8/2014 2:05:14 PM (146 reads)


    Strip club advice... where's the club with actual dancers? - by MeetEricaStone, 9/8/2014 12:37:44 PM (464 reads)


    It's my birthday , How should I celebrate? - by Jacob39, 9/6/2014 8:13:10 PM (229 reads)


    kimber - by pisscan, 9/6/2014 4:23:21 PM (479 reads)


    Perimeter hotel availability - by jubjub, 9/6/2014 1:45:22 PM (305 reads)


    Nikki Ray - by bja14f, 9/6/2014 10:02:24 AM (624 reads)
    • Nikki Ray - by GoldClubEscorts, 9/8/2014 8:43:00 AM (317 reads)


    Happy Birthday, Mr. MagicWand!!! I hope you you have a great day 🎂🎊🎉🍰 - by IlonaEzilon, 9/6/2014 6:41:20 AM (175 reads)


    Any Recommendations on Red Head Escort in Atlanta - by LayDownSally, 9/5/2014 11:30:11 PM (214 reads)


    Did Riley Renae retire?? - by nescape2u, 9/5/2014 5:31:42 PM (344 reads)


    Does anyone else remember seeing this popular provider? - by ohreally, 9/5/2014 4:39:26 PM (941 reads)


    Friday Funnies......... link - by shortfoot, 9/5/2014 10:58:51 AM (236 reads)


    swing club?? - by Sren3456, 9/5/2014 9:30:15 AM (273 reads)


    Friday's Shill begins with Gold Club's Hayden... link - by wheelchairman, 9/4/2014 10:02:44 PM (372 reads)


    Curious - by Zerocare, 9/4/2014 3:57:02 PM (521 reads)

    Displaying 51 to 75 of 37182 matches.
    < of 1488 >