Atlanta


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Atlanta discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    I need to vent! Beware ladies! - by CristinSparks, 8/14/2015 11:21:53 AM (1074 reads)


    Submissive GFe - by SirKinksaLot, 8/14/2015 8:14:21 AM (396 reads)


    Londyn Lauren - too good to be true?? - by sctallboy, 8/14/2015 4:01:19 AM (613 reads)


    cock & ball bondage - by kevin89, 8/14/2015 1:20:17 AM (208 reads)
    • (Waves) link - by ToriValentine, 8/14/2015 5:50:30 AM (170 reads)


    The Friday Shrill --- I offer Olivia of the Gold Club link - by LayDownSally, 8/13/2015 8:32:31 PM (411 reads)


    Late night outcall help please. .. - by Nightwang77, 8/13/2015 1:40:15 PM (140 reads)


    Airport Tonight? - by JB2000, 8/13/2015 10:32:06 AM (178 reads)


    Friday at Noon,, Me and Who!?!?!? - by sattv4u2, 8/13/2015 10:08:56 AM (155 reads)


    Cancellations and No Shows - by Jess_CountryGirl, 8/13/2015 8:45:20 AM (549 reads)


    all in the little things... - by londubh, 8/13/2015 4:23:22 AM (392 reads)


    If you are reading this, then you are no better than me - by antares, 8/12/2015 4:56:20 PM (897 reads)


    Who will be my.... - by 6969bc, 8/12/2015 9:42:52 AM (280 reads)


    Gold Club and/Or Southern Elite Companions?? - by tallboym, 8/12/2015 9:27:19 AM (376 reads)


    Big kudos to JPW on a great M&G... - by GoldClubEscorts, 8/12/2015 3:53:06 AM (354 reads)


    Sad Lost - by bangzcollection, 8/11/2015 1:39:25 PM (987 reads)


    The perks (or lack thereof) of being a wallflower: a bit nervous about the Meet n Greet - by AvaRaleigh, 8/10/2015 4:56:54 PM (664 reads)


    Question for the ladies: Shopping for outfits... - by Guybrator, 8/10/2015 1:57:05 PM (289 reads)


    Follies vs Oasis - by luvvie, 8/9/2015 11:31:37 AM (753 reads)


    I do this, wonder if it's normal - by HofFer, 8/9/2015 9:42:18 AM (682 reads)


    Some folk around here (in Atlanta anyway) say... - by TP9431M, 8/9/2015 9:41:37 AM (640 reads)


    I know you've missed my Sunday Post - Where here it Is - Whose available Today? Please Help - by Shaft1, 8/9/2015 6:39:11 AM (163 reads)


    Update posted, see M&G board please. EOM - by JimmyPW, 8/8/2015 9:28:13 AM (168 reads)


    Tonight - by angelo7504, 8/7/2015 7:28:43 PM (197 reads)


    Ginger Taylor is not a poster child - by poller, 8/7/2015 4:49:25 PM (1617 reads)


    Friday Shill begins with Gold Club's Brook... link - by wheelchairman, 8/6/2015 10:08:02 PM (486 reads)

    Displaying 51 to 75 of 38448 matches.
    < of 1538 >