Atlanta


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Atlanta discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Any Agencies Tha Have Mostly Eastern/Central European Ladies? - by Black_Santa, 10/14/2014 11:49:25 AM (183 reads)


    I am no marketing expert. ... but I play one on TER. link - by kraneyum, 10/14/2014 11:38:49 AM (525 reads)


    Questions for the Gents and ladies...chime in.....(here I go again)!! - by Khori, 10/14/2014 9:37:19 AM (569 reads)


    In Atlanta Nov 13 looking for GFE - by miketaylor1111, 10/14/2014 6:48:30 AM (124 reads)


    In Town Nov 3rd and 4th - Seeking Squirter - by vman1970, 10/13/2014 11:42:22 AM (177 reads)


    Recommendations for FBM w/ HE? - by averagejohn69, 10/13/2014 10:27:42 AM (198 reads)


    Any info on this girl? link - by me_pman, 10/13/2014 8:50:51 AM (469 reads)


    I wonder how much I'm in minority - by XLTrojan, 10/13/2014 8:15:38 AM (630 reads)


    Pisses me off when guy's write bad reviews when - by players2, 10/12/2014 4:09:38 PM (677 reads)


    Where 'o where - by OceanCity38, 10/12/2014 2:12:55 AM (735 reads)


    blacklist or changing a blacklist - by bigjoe2002, 10/11/2014 3:30:58 PM (424 reads)


    Outcall to Alpharetta - by bluegrana, 10/11/2014 10:32:25 AM (167 reads)


    Double Booking/ NSNC - by AFICIONADO13, 10/10/2014 10:32:13 PM (524 reads)


    Doubles in Atlanta.. - by momo1234, 10/10/2014 4:28:05 PM (187 reads)


    Internet Sex Worker Activism link - by ga_kosh, 10/10/2014 1:01:25 PM (229 reads)


    sexual fantasy - by bigjoe2002, 10/10/2014 11:35:19 AM (406 reads)


    a scare - by DOAcharlie, 10/10/2014 11:33:19 AM (792 reads)


    Happy Birthday, Mr. Wege1010!!!! πŸŽ‚πŸŽˆπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽπŸ° - by IlonaEzilon, 10/10/2014 6:49:25 AM (126 reads)


    Who is that elusive lady?? - by LSLarry, 10/10/2014 6:37:43 AM (410 reads)


    Theme Day - Wed Oct 15 - Fri Oct 17 - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 10/10/2014 6:00:15 AM (336 reads)


    JFL? - by Nedster, 10/10/2014 4:59:14 AM (452 reads)


    Atlanta traffic - by oldted, 10/10/2014 3:02:03 AM (259 reads)


    Friday Shill begins with Ginger Taylor... link - by wheelchairman, 10/9/2014 10:37:22 PM (223 reads)


    double booked meetings - by DOAcharlie, 10/9/2014 1:10:25 PM (410 reads)


    NEW! Tiara Star! - by TiaraStar, 10/9/2014 10:37:15 AM (694 reads)

    Displaying 51 to 75 of 37324 matches.
    < of 1493 >