Atlanta


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Atlanta discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Look what’s hot in the kitchen this Thanksgiving! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 11/22/2014 1:08:38 AM (661 reads)


    Marietta Area Tonight - by atl9988, 11/25/2014 2:56:38 PM (35 reads)


    TER ID: 199257 Chelsa wrong info - by v2vaughn, 11/24/2014 11:08:54 AM (260 reads)


    50 yrs old tomorrow! - by goodtimealways69, 11/24/2014 5:57:26 AM (177 reads)


    Rip Off Alert link - by ATLSailor35, 11/23/2014 11:41:17 PM (978 reads)


    Lady Natalia link - by atlslave72, 11/23/2014 4:39:14 PM (445 reads)
    • good group - by slanche17, 11/23/2014 5:25:53 PM (147 reads)


    Just curious...can you help me out? - by SoxFetishGuy, 11/22/2014 7:19:04 PM (581 reads)


    Any Great Birthday Specials in ATL? - by fsuga00, 11/21/2014 5:01:00 PM (191 reads)


    Fyi ... - by jasminetheboss, 11/21/2014 1:34:53 PM (778 reads)


    Friday Shill begins with Exotic Flavors' Maelynn... link - by wheelchairman, 11/20/2014 9:17:06 PM (403 reads)


    Found this on my home board link - by tedro74, 11/20/2014 11:02:23 AM (991 reads)


    warning to agency owners and clients - by cashorcredit, 11/20/2014 10:14:28 AM (1431 reads)


    Wow, I just made a discovery that Shocked me. - by Shaft1, 11/20/2014 8:11:23 AM (1036 reads)


    This falls under the category of "Too Much Information" see message - by Shaft1, 11/20/2014 7:57:10 AM (527 reads)


    Lasered kitties - by redneckstud, 11/19/2014 7:22:17 AM (585 reads)


    OMFG! I want my local taxes refunded fucking NOW! And canceling AJC subscription! - by Johnnycade, 11/18/2014 7:33:20 PM (1324 reads)


    How does one break a wand??? - by Khori, 11/18/2014 8:41:56 AM (719 reads)


    Kidnapping - by slavdanni, 11/18/2014 4:23:28 AM (741 reads)
    • Awesome!!!! link - by ExoticFlavors, 11/18/2014 6:57:11 AM (393 reads)


    Ah, so that's why she calls me handsome! - by wege1010, 11/18/2014 3:43:08 AM (442 reads)


    Any lady that looks similar to Valentina Nappi?? - by SFLAmale, 11/17/2014 10:05:41 AM (213 reads)


    Worcestershire Sauce, anyone??? link - by IlonaEzilon, 11/17/2014 8:57:17 AM (655 reads)


    best doubles in the city? - by dpryssy, 11/17/2014 1:43:18 AM (315 reads)


    Ayana Angel - by Gonzocock, 11/16/2014 6:07:28 PM (481 reads)


    Ladies- who enjoys DP?Either w/ 2 guys or 1 guy and a toy? :) - by CharlieSheeeeeen, 11/16/2014 11:32:59 AM (348 reads)


    Anyone with availability in Buckhead or Perimeter area? - by reeder, 11/16/2014 10:45:35 AM (144 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 37351 matches.
    of 1495 >