Atlanta


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Atlanta discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Look what’s hot in the kitchen this Thanksgiving! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 11/22/2014 1:08:38 AM (809 reads)


    Happy Turkey Day - by BarbiesPlaying, 11/27/2014 4:52:09 AM (11 reads)


    TER rule change - by Caldon, 11/26/2014 6:53:09 PM (150 reads)


    Happy Thanksgiving, everybody! - by GingerTaylor1234, 11/26/2014 8:49:00 AM (89 reads)


    Rating providers on no shows and cancellations - by lewemoc, 11/26/2014 7:46:34 AM (336 reads)


    mrs.megans online - by msmeganatl, 11/25/2014 6:43:58 PM (303 reads)


    Marietta Area Tonight - by atl9988, 11/25/2014 2:56:38 PM (146 reads)


    TER ID: 199257 Chelsa wrong info - by v2vaughn, 11/24/2014 11:08:54 AM (318 reads)


    50 yrs old tomorrow! - by goodtimealways69, 11/24/2014 5:57:26 AM (217 reads)


    Rip Off Alert link - by ATLSailor35, 11/23/2014 11:41:17 PM (1185 reads)


    Lady Natalia link - by atlslave72, 11/23/2014 4:39:14 PM (520 reads)
    • good group - by slanche17, 11/23/2014 5:25:53 PM (177 reads)


    Just curious...can you help me out? - by SoxFetishGuy, 11/22/2014 7:19:04 PM (626 reads)


    Any Great Birthday Specials in ATL? - by fsuga00, 11/21/2014 5:01:00 PM (207 reads)


    Fyi ... - by jasminetheboss, 11/21/2014 1:34:53 PM (834 reads)


    Friday Shill begins with Exotic Flavors' Maelynn... link - by wheelchairman, 11/20/2014 9:17:06 PM (436 reads)


    Found this on my home board link - by tedro74, 11/20/2014 11:02:23 AM (1040 reads)


    warning to agency owners and clients - by cashorcredit, 11/20/2014 10:14:28 AM (1507 reads)


    Wow, I just made a discovery that Shocked me. - by Shaft1, 11/20/2014 8:11:23 AM (1082 reads)


    This falls under the category of "Too Much Information" see message - by Shaft1, 11/20/2014 7:57:10 AM (548 reads)


    Lasered kitties - by redneckstud, 11/19/2014 7:22:17 AM (607 reads)


    OMFG! I want my local taxes refunded fucking NOW! And canceling AJC subscription! - by Johnnycade, 11/18/2014 7:33:20 PM (1353 reads)


    How does one break a wand??? - by Khori, 11/18/2014 8:41:56 AM (742 reads)


    Kidnapping - by slavdanni, 11/18/2014 4:23:28 AM (755 reads)
    • Awesome!!!! link - by ExoticFlavors, 11/18/2014 6:57:11 AM (405 reads)


    Ah, so that's why she calls me handsome! - by wege1010, 11/18/2014 3:43:08 AM (456 reads)


    Any lady that looks similar to Valentina Nappi?? - by SFLAmale, 11/17/2014 10:05:41 AM (225 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 37356 matches.
    of 1495 >