Atlanta


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Atlanta discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Look what’s hot in the kitchen this Thanksgiving! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 11/22/2014 1:08:38 AM (356 reads)


    Rip Off Alert link - by ATLSailor35, 11/23/2014 11:41:17 PM (90 reads)


    Lady Natalia link - by atlslave72, 11/23/2014 4:39:14 PM (175 reads)
    • good group - by slanche17, 11/23/2014 5:25:53 PM (52 reads)


    Just curious...can you help me out? - by SoxFetishGuy, 11/22/2014 7:19:04 PM (418 reads)


    Any Great Birthday Specials in ATL? - by fsuga00, 11/21/2014 5:01:00 PM (166 reads)


    Fyi ... - by jasminetheboss, 11/21/2014 1:34:53 PM (619 reads)


    Friday Shill begins with Exotic Flavors' Maelynn... link - by wheelchairman, 11/20/2014 9:17:06 PM (342 reads)


    Found this on my home board link - by tedro74, 11/20/2014 11:02:23 AM (854 reads)


    warning to agency owners and clients - by cashorcredit, 11/20/2014 10:14:28 AM (1278 reads)


    Wow, I just made a discovery that Shocked me. - by Shaft1, 11/20/2014 8:11:23 AM (902 reads)


    This falls under the category of "Too Much Information" see message - by Shaft1, 11/20/2014 7:57:10 AM (475 reads)


    Lasered kitties - by redneckstud, 11/19/2014 7:22:17 AM (533 reads)


    OMFG! I want my local taxes refunded fucking NOW! And canceling AJC subscription! - by Johnnycade, 11/18/2014 7:33:20 PM (1241 reads)


    How does one break a wand??? - by Khori, 11/18/2014 8:41:56 AM (688 reads)


    Kidnapping - by slavdanni, 11/18/2014 4:23:28 AM (711 reads)
    • Awesome!!!! link - by ExoticFlavors, 11/18/2014 6:57:11 AM (376 reads)


    Ah, so that's why she calls me handsome! - by wege1010, 11/18/2014 3:43:08 AM (430 reads)


    Any lady that looks similar to Valentina Nappi?? - by SFLAmale, 11/17/2014 10:05:41 AM (207 reads)


    Worcestershire Sauce, anyone??? link - by IlonaEzilon, 11/17/2014 8:57:17 AM (633 reads)


    best doubles in the city? - by dpryssy, 11/17/2014 1:43:18 AM (301 reads)


    Ayana Angel - by Gonzocock, 11/16/2014 6:07:28 PM (461 reads)


    Ladies- who enjoys DP?Either w/ 2 guys or 1 guy and a toy? :) - by CharlieSheeeeeen, 11/16/2014 11:32:59 AM (339 reads)


    Anyone with availability in Buckhead or Perimeter area? - by reeder, 11/16/2014 10:45:35 AM (139 reads)


    Hey Nostradamus, It ‘s been a while ... - by Captain Sweet, 11/16/2014 9:17:58 AM (419 reads)


    At loose ends in Atlanta - by tamlorn, 11/15/2014 1:30:58 PM (944 reads)
    • agency - by LONGFELLA4YOU, 11/16/2014 8:01:13 AM (383 reads)
      • Re: agency - by tamlorn, 11/16/2014 9:24:18 AM (300 reads)


    ISO.....Bailey B. Johnson - by wp55285, 11/15/2014 12:02:53 PM (620 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 37348 matches.
    of 1494 >