Atlanta


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Atlanta discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Look what’s hot in the kitchen this Thanksgiving! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 11/22/2014 1:08:38 AM (702 reads)


    mrs.megans online - by msmeganatl, 11/25/2014 6:43:58 PM (151 reads)


    Marietta Area Tonight - by atl9988, 11/25/2014 2:56:38 PM (90 reads)


    TER ID: 199257 Chelsa wrong info - by v2vaughn, 11/24/2014 11:08:54 AM (289 reads)


    50 yrs old tomorrow! - by goodtimealways69, 11/24/2014 5:57:26 AM (192 reads)


    Rip Off Alert link - by ATLSailor35, 11/23/2014 11:41:17 PM (1065 reads)


    Lady Natalia link - by atlslave72, 11/23/2014 4:39:14 PM (475 reads)
    • good group - by slanche17, 11/23/2014 5:25:53 PM (157 reads)


    Just curious...can you help me out? - by SoxFetishGuy, 11/22/2014 7:19:04 PM (599 reads)


    Any Great Birthday Specials in ATL? - by fsuga00, 11/21/2014 5:01:00 PM (197 reads)


    Fyi ... - by jasminetheboss, 11/21/2014 1:34:53 PM (795 reads)


    Friday Shill begins with Exotic Flavors' Maelynn... link - by wheelchairman, 11/20/2014 9:17:06 PM (414 reads)


    Found this on my home board link - by tedro74, 11/20/2014 11:02:23 AM (1008 reads)


    warning to agency owners and clients - by cashorcredit, 11/20/2014 10:14:28 AM (1457 reads)


    Wow, I just made a discovery that Shocked me. - by Shaft1, 11/20/2014 8:11:23 AM (1055 reads)


    This falls under the category of "Too Much Information" see message - by Shaft1, 11/20/2014 7:57:10 AM (532 reads)


    Lasered kitties - by redneckstud, 11/19/2014 7:22:17 AM (590 reads)


    OMFG! I want my local taxes refunded fucking NOW! And canceling AJC subscription! - by Johnnycade, 11/18/2014 7:33:20 PM (1335 reads)


    How does one break a wand??? - by Khori, 11/18/2014 8:41:56 AM (726 reads)


    Kidnapping - by slavdanni, 11/18/2014 4:23:28 AM (745 reads)
    • Awesome!!!! link - by ExoticFlavors, 11/18/2014 6:57:11 AM (396 reads)


    Ah, so that's why she calls me handsome! - by wege1010, 11/18/2014 3:43:08 AM (449 reads)


    Any lady that looks similar to Valentina Nappi?? - by SFLAmale, 11/17/2014 10:05:41 AM (216 reads)


    Worcestershire Sauce, anyone??? link - by IlonaEzilon, 11/17/2014 8:57:17 AM (659 reads)


    best doubles in the city? - by dpryssy, 11/17/2014 1:43:18 AM (319 reads)


    Ayana Angel - by Gonzocock, 11/16/2014 6:07:28 PM (485 reads)


    Ladies- who enjoys DP?Either w/ 2 guys or 1 guy and a toy? :) - by CharlieSheeeeeen, 11/16/2014 11:32:59 AM (352 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 37352 matches.
    of 1495 >