Atlanta


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Atlanta discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Look what’s hot in the kitchen this Thanksgiving! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 11/22/2014 1:08:38 AM (433 reads)


    TER ID: 199257 Chelsa wrong info - by v2vaughn, 11/24/2014 11:08:54 AM (64 reads)


    50 yrs old tomorrow! - by goodtimealways69, 11/24/2014 5:57:26 AM (93 reads)


    Rip Off Alert link - by ATLSailor35, 11/23/2014 11:41:17 PM (535 reads)


    Lady Natalia link - by atlslave72, 11/23/2014 4:39:14 PM (321 reads)
    • good group - by slanche17, 11/23/2014 5:25:53 PM (110 reads)


    Just curious...can you help me out? - by SoxFetishGuy, 11/22/2014 7:19:04 PM (506 reads)


    Any Great Birthday Specials in ATL? - by fsuga00, 11/21/2014 5:01:00 PM (181 reads)


    Fyi ... - by jasminetheboss, 11/21/2014 1:34:53 PM (707 reads)


    Friday Shill begins with Exotic Flavors' Maelynn... link - by wheelchairman, 11/20/2014 9:17:06 PM (370 reads)


    Found this on my home board link - by tedro74, 11/20/2014 11:02:23 AM (917 reads)


    warning to agency owners and clients - by cashorcredit, 11/20/2014 10:14:28 AM (1353 reads)


    Wow, I just made a discovery that Shocked me. - by Shaft1, 11/20/2014 8:11:23 AM (953 reads)


    This falls under the category of "Too Much Information" see message - by Shaft1, 11/20/2014 7:57:10 AM (503 reads)


    Lasered kitties - by redneckstud, 11/19/2014 7:22:17 AM (549 reads)


    OMFG! I want my local taxes refunded fucking NOW! And canceling AJC subscription! - by Johnnycade, 11/18/2014 7:33:20 PM (1276 reads)


    How does one break a wand??? - by Khori, 11/18/2014 8:41:56 AM (698 reads)


    Kidnapping - by slavdanni, 11/18/2014 4:23:28 AM (722 reads)
    • Awesome!!!! link - by ExoticFlavors, 11/18/2014 6:57:11 AM (384 reads)


    Ah, so that's why she calls me handsome! - by wege1010, 11/18/2014 3:43:08 AM (435 reads)


    Any lady that looks similar to Valentina Nappi?? - by SFLAmale, 11/17/2014 10:05:41 AM (208 reads)


    Worcestershire Sauce, anyone??? link - by IlonaEzilon, 11/17/2014 8:57:17 AM (641 reads)


    best doubles in the city? - by dpryssy, 11/17/2014 1:43:18 AM (310 reads)


    Ayana Angel - by Gonzocock, 11/16/2014 6:07:28 PM (470 reads)


    Ladies- who enjoys DP?Either w/ 2 guys or 1 guy and a toy? :) - by CharlieSheeeeeen, 11/16/2014 11:32:59 AM (343 reads)


    Anyone with availability in Buckhead or Perimeter area? - by reeder, 11/16/2014 10:45:35 AM (140 reads)


    Hey Nostradamus, It ‘s been a while ... - by Captain Sweet, 11/16/2014 9:17:58 AM (423 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 37350 matches.
    of 1494 >