Atlanta


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Atlanta discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Party!! Party!! Party!! - by ExoticFlavors, 8/1/2014 5:22:55 PM (107 reads)


    Semen taste for women - by gotech, 8/1/2014 1:10:10 PM (195 reads)


    Trapeze on A Sunday? - by me_pman, 8/1/2014 6:12:49 AM (162 reads)
    • My thoughts - by Sammie Jo, 8/1/2014 8:51:06 AM (155 reads)


    Friday Shill begins with Kinky Kerri link - by wheelchairman, 7/31/2014 8:22:19 PM (186 reads)


    Well Now - by JimmyPW, 7/31/2014 5:46:18 PM (440 reads)


    Woo Hoo - by JimmyPW, 7/31/2014 5:32:35 PM (249 reads)


    Need hobbying phone - suggestions? - by davos, 7/31/2014 1:38:50 PM (208 reads)


    Piece of candy? Go for a ride? - by wege1010, 7/31/2014 3:11:24 AM (436 reads)


    Many of you do not look at the Meet&Greet tab on the left - by JimmyPW, 7/30/2014 6:41:44 AM (468 reads)


    Billion dollar - by bigjoe2002, 7/29/2014 4:26:16 PM (465 reads)


    The Atlanta Agency - by yolo1125, 7/29/2014 3:57:22 PM (657 reads)


    Bait & Switch-Time wasters link - by sammie1234, 7/29/2014 11:51:17 AM (775 reads)


    Your iPhone is keeping track of your visits! link - by wege1010, 7/28/2014 6:28:46 PM (782 reads)


    As a half century of existence looms large in my very near future... - by TP9431M, 7/27/2014 8:16:51 AM (451 reads)


    Macon Request - 7/28 - by Bombsready, 7/27/2014 4:46:45 AM (129 reads)


    Can I bring you strawberries and cream for breakfast? Hmmmmm....oh and of course a bit of magic too! - by magicwand14, 7/27/2014 3:45:02 AM (413 reads)


    ISO any info on provider - by southernnight, 7/27/2014 1:53:56 AM (306 reads)


    Just moved to Atlanta and I have one reference - by alboy, 7/26/2014 4:12:03 PM (250 reads)


    Massage request- Again!! - by Ziggy, 7/26/2014 3:38:45 AM (479 reads)


    Provider only discussion board? - by Kinky2themaxx, 7/25/2014 1:15:08 PM (433 reads)


    Buckhead Incall this afternoon? Not even my ATFs can make me brave Friday traffic at Perimeter. - by TigerCub8336, 7/25/2014 10:30:41 AM (232 reads)
    • buckheadtoday link - by AllissaKantrell, 7/26/2014 3:00:57 AM (254 reads)


    I want to bang you - by HofFer, 7/25/2014 9:56:35 AM (687 reads)


    Lucky - by cyber_brick, 7/25/2014 9:46:20 AM (266 reads)
    • link? eom eom - by foguete69, 7/25/2014 10:28:28 AM (43 reads)
    • Lucky link - by reggiedude, 7/26/2014 8:11:18 AM (96 reads)
    • Re: Lucky - by JimmyPW, 7/26/2014 9:07:57 AM (99 reads)


    Anyone available later today in Alpharetta/ Roswell area? - by magicwand14, 7/25/2014 8:10:46 AM (196 reads)


    Friday Shill begins with Ilona Ezilon link - by wheelchairman, 7/24/2014 8:35:13 PM (353 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 36971 matches.
    of 1479 >