Atlanta


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Atlanta discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    What do you Gents think of this: - by Khori, 6/27/2016 3:35:46 PM (662 reads)


    Curious if anyone.... link - by mpls4me, 6/27/2016 2:29:18 PM (593 reads)


    Question for my kinkier friends! - by MaciDelavon, 6/27/2016 2:09:15 PM (439 reads)


    Curious question about augmentation - by Halliebabyy, 6/27/2016 5:52:12 AM (431 reads)


    Music - by Sandman053, 6/26/2016 3:32:00 PM (174 reads)


    Strip Clubs - by stevieisme, 6/26/2016 8:06:37 AM (566 reads)


    What is that secret ingredient in a "favorite?" - by electr0nsrealm, 6/25/2016 4:47:00 AM (379 reads)


    Where is lilmissnatalie? link - by Aseeker, 6/24/2016 9:11:29 AM (289 reads)


    How about a Friday shill for Ginger Taylor? link - by kyle65, 6/24/2016 7:44:57 AM (215 reads)
    • Amen to that - by Tripletrubbl, 6/24/2016 11:13:01 AM (64 reads)
    • Ginger - by bigdell, 6/24/2016 6:22:04 PM (72 reads)
    • Tessa Ryan link - by Bucky11, 6/25/2016 4:16:21 PM (143 reads)


    LK ATL - by muntash120, 6/24/2016 4:55:10 AM (363 reads)


    How should it be viewed - by liquidsunshine, 6/23/2016 8:27:27 AM (739 reads)


    Anyone Else have trouble getting verified with exoticasianatlanta.com? link - by asianindianlover, 6/22/2016 12:57:35 PM (588 reads)


    ISO bbbj in wildwood tonight ... Between bulkhead and Marietta - by Kaihager, 6/22/2016 6:46:09 AM (301 reads)


    Atlanta Discreet Companions link - by Genocide4, 6/22/2016 5:19:32 AM (937 reads)
    • I heard - by roadwarrior88, 6/22/2016 7:35:07 AM (675 reads)
      • Re: I heard - by Genocide4, 6/22/2016 7:51:28 AM (513 reads)
      • Re: I heard - by 2timesanalias, 6/22/2016 8:34:08 AM (524 reads)
        • Re: I heard - by Genocide4, 6/22/2016 11:37:41 AM (406 reads)
          • Re: I heard - by 2timesanalias, 6/22/2016 12:01:04 PM (380 reads)
          • Re: best - by Ten4holding, 6/23/2016 12:49:34 PM (250 reads)


    Lunch and Learn Went GREAT!! - by Taylor15, 6/21/2016 12:13:53 PM (991 reads)


    Oddball question for y'all - by ga_kosh, 6/21/2016 10:03:57 AM (529 reads)


    Thanks to the wonderful ladies in Atlanta... - by ashwin_nair76, 6/21/2016 7:56:19 AM (332 reads)


    Diet/drink before appointment ? - by HofFer, 6/20/2016 1:25:45 PM (476 reads)


    Looking for providers who love the CG position - by wolfer69, 6/20/2016 11:25:58 AM (204 reads)


    Am I the only one? - by HarlandSanders, 6/20/2016 9:36:42 AM (809 reads)


    Touring Question. - by MaciDelavon, 6/20/2016 4:22:36 AM (449 reads)


    Contact TER ph - by v2vaughn, 6/19/2016 3:36:31 PM (301 reads)


    Build a better boner - by shank69, 6/19/2016 9:45:26 AM (657 reads)


    Sexiest thing a provider ever said to you ? - by XLTrojan, 6/19/2016 8:46:23 AM (528 reads)


    Happy Fathers Day ! - by Onerealhotmomma, 6/19/2016 6:56:17 AM (167 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 39148 matches.
    of 1566 >