Atlanta


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Atlanta discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Look what’s hot in the kitchen this Thanksgiving! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 11/22/2014 1:08:38 AM (795 reads)


    TER rule change - by Caldon, 11/26/2014 6:53:09 PM (65 reads)


    Happy thanksgiving to all (e) - by anonymousfun, 11/26/2014 4:29:23 PM (20 reads)


    Happy Thanksgiving, everybody! - by GingerTaylor1234, 11/26/2014 8:49:00 AM (73 reads)


    Rating providers on no shows and cancellations - by lewemoc, 11/26/2014 7:46:34 AM (278 reads)


    mrs.megans online - by msmeganatl, 11/25/2014 6:43:58 PM (286 reads)


    Marietta Area Tonight - by atl9988, 11/25/2014 2:56:38 PM (143 reads)


    TER ID: 199257 Chelsa wrong info - by v2vaughn, 11/24/2014 11:08:54 AM (313 reads)


    50 yrs old tomorrow! - by goodtimealways69, 11/24/2014 5:57:26 AM (214 reads)


    Rip Off Alert link - by ATLSailor35, 11/23/2014 11:41:17 PM (1161 reads)


    Lady Natalia link - by atlslave72, 11/23/2014 4:39:14 PM (514 reads)
    • good group - by slanche17, 11/23/2014 5:25:53 PM (175 reads)


    Just curious...can you help me out? - by SoxFetishGuy, 11/22/2014 7:19:04 PM (621 reads)


    Any Great Birthday Specials in ATL? - by fsuga00, 11/21/2014 5:01:00 PM (204 reads)


    Fyi ... - by jasminetheboss, 11/21/2014 1:34:53 PM (826 reads)


    Friday Shill begins with Exotic Flavors' Maelynn... link - by wheelchairman, 11/20/2014 9:17:06 PM (432 reads)


    Found this on my home board link - by tedro74, 11/20/2014 11:02:23 AM (1035 reads)


    warning to agency owners and clients - by cashorcredit, 11/20/2014 10:14:28 AM (1495 reads)


    Wow, I just made a discovery that Shocked me. - by Shaft1, 11/20/2014 8:11:23 AM (1076 reads)


    This falls under the category of "Too Much Information" see message - by Shaft1, 11/20/2014 7:57:10 AM (545 reads)


    Lasered kitties - by redneckstud, 11/19/2014 7:22:17 AM (605 reads)


    OMFG! I want my local taxes refunded fucking NOW! And canceling AJC subscription! - by Johnnycade, 11/18/2014 7:33:20 PM (1349 reads)


    How does one break a wand??? - by Khori, 11/18/2014 8:41:56 AM (740 reads)


    Kidnapping - by slavdanni, 11/18/2014 4:23:28 AM (753 reads)
    • Awesome!!!! link - by ExoticFlavors, 11/18/2014 6:57:11 AM (402 reads)


    Ah, so that's why she calls me handsome! - by wege1010, 11/18/2014 3:43:08 AM (454 reads)


    Any lady that looks similar to Valentina Nappi?? - by SFLAmale, 11/17/2014 10:05:41 AM (222 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 37356 matches.
    of 1495 >