Atlanta


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Atlanta discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Seeking suzy - by Lkelly44, 6/30/2016 9:18:31 AM (175 reads)


    Let’s start some FIREWORKS on TER! - by MediaAdmin, 6/29/2016 11:11:45 PM (157 reads)


    What do you Gents think of this: - by Khori, 6/27/2016 3:35:46 PM (861 reads)


    Curious if anyone.... link - by mpls4me, 6/27/2016 2:29:18 PM (749 reads)


    Question for my kinkier friends! - by MaciDelavon, 6/27/2016 2:09:15 PM (558 reads)


    Curious question about augmentation - by Halliebabyy, 6/27/2016 5:52:12 AM (479 reads)


    Music - by Sandman053, 6/26/2016 3:32:00 PM (186 reads)


    Strip Clubs - by stevieisme, 6/26/2016 8:06:37 AM (611 reads)


    What is that secret ingredient in a "favorite?" - by electr0nsrealm, 6/25/2016 4:47:00 AM (393 reads)


    Where is lilmissnatalie? link - by Aseeker, 6/24/2016 9:11:29 AM (301 reads)


    How about a Friday shill for Ginger Taylor? link - by kyle65, 6/24/2016 7:44:57 AM (230 reads)
    • Amen to that - by Tripletrubbl, 6/24/2016 11:13:01 AM (68 reads)
    • Ginger - by bigdell, 6/24/2016 6:22:04 PM (75 reads)
    • Tessa Ryan link - by Bucky11, 6/25/2016 4:16:21 PM (152 reads)


    LK ATL - by muntash120, 6/24/2016 4:55:10 AM (390 reads)


    How should it be viewed - by liquidsunshine, 6/23/2016 8:27:27 AM (751 reads)


    Anyone Else have trouble getting verified with exoticasianatlanta.com? link - by asianindianlover, 6/22/2016 12:57:35 PM (605 reads)


    ISO bbbj in wildwood tonight ... Between bulkhead and Marietta - by Kaihager, 6/22/2016 6:46:09 AM (311 reads)


    Atlanta Discreet Companions link - by Genocide4, 6/22/2016 5:19:32 AM (962 reads)
    • I heard - by roadwarrior88, 6/22/2016 7:35:07 AM (694 reads)
      • Re: I heard - by Genocide4, 6/22/2016 7:51:28 AM (527 reads)
      • Re: I heard - by 2timesanalias, 6/22/2016 8:34:08 AM (537 reads)
        • Re: I heard - by Genocide4, 6/22/2016 11:37:41 AM (420 reads)
          • Re: I heard - by 2timesanalias, 6/22/2016 12:01:04 PM (391 reads)
          • Re: best - by Ten4holding, 6/23/2016 12:49:34 PM (263 reads)


    Lunch and Learn Went GREAT!! - by Taylor15, 6/21/2016 12:13:53 PM (1014 reads)


    Oddball question for y'all - by ga_kosh, 6/21/2016 10:03:57 AM (537 reads)


    Thanks to the wonderful ladies in Atlanta... - by ashwin_nair76, 6/21/2016 7:56:19 AM (340 reads)


    Diet/drink before appointment ? - by HofFer, 6/20/2016 1:25:45 PM (482 reads)


    Looking for providers who love the CG position - by wolfer69, 6/20/2016 11:25:58 AM (205 reads)


    Am I the only one? - by HarlandSanders, 6/20/2016 9:36:42 AM (819 reads)


    Touring Question. - by MaciDelavon, 6/20/2016 4:22:36 AM (452 reads)


    Contact TER ph - by v2vaughn, 6/19/2016 3:36:31 PM (306 reads)


    Build a better boner - by shank69, 6/19/2016 9:45:26 AM (670 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 39150 matches.
    of 1566 >