Atlanta


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Atlanta discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Anyone know what happened to her? link - by stu99092, 7/27/2015 9:15:37 AM (287 reads)


    Help finding providors for an upcoming Savanah Trip - by mraines, 7/26/2015 7:47:01 PM (148 reads)


    question about Cherri Lynn? - by 2shy2ask, 7/25/2015 12:55:39 PM (508 reads)


    Question about Gift Cards? - by me_pman, 7/25/2015 11:06:00 AM (265 reads)


    Newbie without references? - by crazylove, 7/25/2015 10:00:05 AM (261 reads)


    Please look at the M&G board - by JimmyPW, 7/25/2015 6:03:17 AM (214 reads)


    Lydia link - by gentlemanGuy, 7/24/2015 9:47:08 PM (337 reads)


    Tell me, ladies and Gentlemen, Am I wrong just for loving a provider? - by antares, 7/24/2015 4:43:13 PM (533 reads)


    looking for a sublet 800$ budget - by Adira Mendez, 7/24/2015 3:45:55 PM (235 reads)


    Regret - by bigjoe2002, 7/24/2015 6:11:47 AM (637 reads)


    ISO: blonde preferred who does greek - by thickone696969, 7/23/2015 9:25:39 PM (243 reads)


    Friday Shill begins with Kinky Kerri... link - by wheelchairman, 7/23/2015 9:00:56 PM (169 reads)


    What Grinds My Gears: Words of Wisdom - by Alex326, 7/23/2015 8:04:06 AM (613 reads)


    Weather - by Sandman053, 7/23/2015 5:16:33 AM (187 reads)


    Q for ladies re 3somes; do you get pissed when he finishes w the other girl? - by bballs, 7/22/2015 6:04:06 PM (379 reads)


    In your experiences, which provider fits the following songs? - by HarryWacker, 7/22/2015 12:28:51 PM (386 reads)


    Ashley Madison talk - by jimbeam#7, 7/21/2015 5:08:17 AM (671 reads)


    411 on Sweet CJ link - by Seekingthebest, 7/21/2015 3:12:45 AM (677 reads)


    Really curious - by Sammie Jo, 7/20/2015 5:40:29 PM (662 reads)


    I have a question that I would like to pose: - by goddesscapri, 7/20/2015 8:12:12 AM (828 reads)


    Ashley Madison hack attack link - by ga_kosh, 7/20/2015 7:00:41 AM (394 reads)


    Shaky References in Screening - by gnarlygeezer, 7/19/2015 4:57:04 PM (463 reads)


    Screening Question - by BodytoBodyBri, 7/19/2015 2:12:26 PM (503 reads)


    A question about phone, email or texting preference - by irishjap, 7/19/2015 9:04:03 AM (224 reads)


    Guys (and ladies) I have questions about website preferences - by someCuteChic, 7/18/2015 10:37:14 AM (465 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 38343 matches.
    of 1534 >