Atlanta


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Atlanta discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    GFE tonight in Marietta - by BobbyChicago, 5/5/2015 6:59:20 AM (46 reads)


    Happy cinco de mayo - by midnightrideher, 5/5/2015 6:25:19 AM (31 reads)


    Does anyone remember this provider? link - by redneckstud, 5/5/2015 6:03:42 AM (141 reads)


    Can I.. Should I... Change my handle name? :D - by TaylorMassage, 5/5/2015 5:08:21 AM (157 reads)


    question - by bigjoe2002, 5/5/2015 2:40:17 AM (177 reads)


    Just escaped a possible sting op! link - by hitmew758761, 5/4/2015 11:51:43 PM (408 reads)


    omg dream come true link - by anubis74, 5/4/2015 5:08:22 PM (394 reads)
    • Wow!!! - by ExoticFlavors, 5/4/2015 8:09:38 PM (125 reads)
      • Re: Wow!!! - by anubis74, 5/5/2015 1:59:29 AM (65 reads)


    Body wash and cologne. - by AFICIONADO13, 5/4/2015 8:22:00 AM (265 reads)


    Looking for a take charge kind of gal! - by drromance, 5/4/2015 8:16:07 AM (177 reads)


    To everyone posting "how to screen hobbyists" threads.... - by bballs, 5/4/2015 4:34:35 AM (433 reads)


    Seeking Princess Leia type provider - by Advisor2008, 5/3/2015 8:16:53 PM (198 reads)


    ISO: Visiting Atlanta May 11, 12, 13 - by WK2014, 5/3/2015 7:25:24 PM (90 reads)


    what is the least intrusive but most assuring ?? - by anubis74, 5/3/2015 5:25:03 PM (227 reads)


    Special touches for making an incall feel comfortable? - by AvaRaleigh, 5/2/2015 7:23:40 AM (409 reads)


    The Top Ten Things you Hate to Hear or See From your ATF - by Shaft1, 5/2/2015 6:18:52 AM (523 reads)


    Help Me Please! I need A Plan B. All My Favs are tied up, gone, or abandoned me - by Shaft1, 5/2/2015 6:06:06 AM (271 reads)


    ISO late night fun - by atlredheadlover, 5/1/2015 4:49:42 PM (166 reads)


    Booking an appointment.. - by Londyn Lauren, 5/1/2015 4:05:27 PM (526 reads)


    Escort bust.com link - by BobSS002, 5/1/2015 3:04:09 PM (699 reads)


    No 10/10 because of cbj!!??? - by AmandaAtl, 5/1/2015 8:49:47 AM (811 reads)


    ISO - Cock Worship - by marnash54, 5/1/2015 4:12:04 AM (418 reads)


    Friday Shill begins with Exotic Flavors' Rebekka... link - by wheelchairman, 4/30/2015 10:32:50 PM (315 reads)


    Happy Masturbation Month! - by electr0nsrealm, 4/30/2015 9:01:28 PM (160 reads)


    I hate when people lie - by brianna69, 4/30/2015 11:18:40 AM (726 reads)


    Has anyone received a weird survey request!? - by AmandaAtl, 4/30/2015 7:42:15 AM (366 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 38034 matches.
    of 1522 >