Atlanta


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Atlanta discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Look what’s hot in the kitchen this Thanksgiving! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 11/22/2014 1:08:38 AM (683 reads)


    mrs.megans online - by msmeganatl, 11/25/2014 6:43:58 PM (46 reads)


    Marietta Area Tonight - by atl9988, 11/25/2014 2:56:38 PM (65 reads)


    TER ID: 199257 Chelsa wrong info - by v2vaughn, 11/24/2014 11:08:54 AM (272 reads)


    50 yrs old tomorrow! - by goodtimealways69, 11/24/2014 5:57:26 AM (183 reads)


    Rip Off Alert link - by ATLSailor35, 11/23/2014 11:41:17 PM (1029 reads)


    Lady Natalia link - by atlslave72, 11/23/2014 4:39:14 PM (461 reads)
    • good group - by slanche17, 11/23/2014 5:25:53 PM (155 reads)


    Just curious...can you help me out? - by SoxFetishGuy, 11/22/2014 7:19:04 PM (591 reads)


    Any Great Birthday Specials in ATL? - by fsuga00, 11/21/2014 5:01:00 PM (193 reads)


    Fyi ... - by jasminetheboss, 11/21/2014 1:34:53 PM (789 reads)


    Friday Shill begins with Exotic Flavors' Maelynn... link - by wheelchairman, 11/20/2014 9:17:06 PM (408 reads)


    Found this on my home board link - by tedro74, 11/20/2014 11:02:23 AM (999 reads)


    warning to agency owners and clients - by cashorcredit, 11/20/2014 10:14:28 AM (1447 reads)


    Wow, I just made a discovery that Shocked me. - by Shaft1, 11/20/2014 8:11:23 AM (1046 reads)


    This falls under the category of "Too Much Information" see message - by Shaft1, 11/20/2014 7:57:10 AM (529 reads)


    Lasered kitties - by redneckstud, 11/19/2014 7:22:17 AM (586 reads)


    OMFG! I want my local taxes refunded fucking NOW! And canceling AJC subscription! - by Johnnycade, 11/18/2014 7:33:20 PM (1329 reads)


    How does one break a wand??? - by Khori, 11/18/2014 8:41:56 AM (724 reads)


    Kidnapping - by slavdanni, 11/18/2014 4:23:28 AM (743 reads)
    • Awesome!!!! link - by ExoticFlavors, 11/18/2014 6:57:11 AM (393 reads)


    Ah, so that's why she calls me handsome! - by wege1010, 11/18/2014 3:43:08 AM (443 reads)


    Any lady that looks similar to Valentina Nappi?? - by SFLAmale, 11/17/2014 10:05:41 AM (213 reads)


    Worcestershire Sauce, anyone??? link - by IlonaEzilon, 11/17/2014 8:57:17 AM (657 reads)


    best doubles in the city? - by dpryssy, 11/17/2014 1:43:18 AM (315 reads)


    Ayana Angel - by Gonzocock, 11/16/2014 6:07:28 PM (481 reads)


    Ladies- who enjoys DP?Either w/ 2 guys or 1 guy and a toy? :) - by CharlieSheeeeeen, 11/16/2014 11:32:59 AM (350 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 37352 matches.
    of 1495 >