Atlanta


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Atlanta discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    I was in my mid forties - by gon4good, 4/22/2014 8:26:54 PM (28 reads)


    My appologies for not respoding to messages left - by Tw1st3d1n3, 4/22/2014 7:43:26 PM (26 reads)


    Guys what’s the hottest outfit you’ve seen recently? - by Bucky11, 4/22/2014 1:24:05 PM (108 reads)


    I just wanna give a shout out/whoo whoop to....... - by Gracekelly, 4/21/2014 3:17:15 PM (665 reads)


    tuesday - by sattv4u2, 4/20/2014 4:21:42 PM (553 reads)


    Jessica from Gold Club, is she still around? independent? (EOM) - by GA_Jim, 4/20/2014 7:17:34 AM (253 reads)
    • Call and ask - by ATLSailor35, 4/20/2014 10:31:32 AM (182 reads)


    It's the weekend, must be Play Time - Anyone Available Today? - by Shaft1, 4/19/2014 8:45:28 AM (207 reads)


    Someone pm'd me, I temporarily don't have VIP... - by youngf, 4/19/2014 2:53:48 AM (350 reads)


    Back from Hiatus - by bushmaster, 4/18/2014 8:36:33 AM (308 reads)


    Shill Friday begins with GC's Gizelle... link - by wheelchairman, 4/18/2014 8:01:42 AM (470 reads)


    ISO Olivia from AF ... - by Shade2002, 4/17/2014 10:42:57 PM (478 reads)


    Shenanigans! link - by ga_kosh, 4/17/2014 11:08:03 AM (1054 reads)


    Bartow County Providers? - by dboe0069, 4/17/2014 7:35:00 AM (148 reads)


    Party!!! Party!!!! - by ExoticFlavors, 4/17/2014 7:18:02 AM (552 reads)


    Question for the ladies and gents here - by jimbeam#7, 4/17/2014 6:40:47 AM (597 reads)


    Something different .... - by tpr42345, 4/17/2014 12:05:03 AM (584 reads)


    Happy Birthday... - by GingerTaylor1234, 4/16/2014 7:02:19 PM (345 reads)


    Location-Location-Location - by cleaverman, 4/16/2014 5:50:17 PM (283 reads)


    Super Sexy - by stevieisme, 4/16/2014 7:46:19 AM (504 reads)
    • We do lol - by ExoticFlavors, 4/16/2014 1:35:06 PM (129 reads)


    Passionate Companions 777 - by ATLSailor35, 4/16/2014 5:39:52 AM (532 reads)


    Strange experience tonight... - by collegeboy2003, 4/15/2014 5:45:23 PM (1088 reads)


    ISO...I don't typically do this but... - by SilverFox62, 4/15/2014 3:40:58 PM (571 reads)


    Provider Rates. - by EssentialLadies, 4/15/2014 1:26:26 PM (706 reads)


    Sunny, when is the next Meet and Greet? Need to mingle with some beautiful women soon! - by docmitchell, 4/15/2014 12:19:56 PM (205 reads)


    Doctor orders me to have - by midnightrideher, 4/15/2014 9:50:39 AM (458 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 36635 matches.
    of 1466 >