Atlanta


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Atlanta discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Is it coincidence? - by LSLarry, 9/14/2014 1:28:42 PM (204 reads)


    Anticipation, isn't it great - by Advisor2008, 9/13/2014 10:55:30 PM (303 reads)


    WHo is newbie friendly? Let's make a list! - by open2suggestions, 9/13/2014 5:55:04 PM (135 reads)


    Better or Worse? ( probably not entirely what ur thinking) LoL - by Kinky2themaxx, 9/13/2014 3:08:14 PM (313 reads)


    ISO Atlanta Airport area - by ldv, 9/12/2014 3:43:20 PM (87 reads)


    Threesomes - by stevieisme, 9/12/2014 2:01:48 PM (239 reads)


    It may be time for me... - by wege1010, 9/12/2014 9:23:06 AM (273 reads)


    Outcall to Blue Ridge toninght ? - by Cowboy10, 9/12/2014 8:25:37 AM (128 reads)


    Friday Shill begins with HP's Blair... link - by wheelchairman, 9/11/2014 10:02:04 PM (302 reads)


    Just how many Virgos anyways? - by ga_kosh, 9/11/2014 1:08:43 PM (154 reads)


    My employee's little sister - by CherryBlaster, 9/11/2014 5:45:06 AM (848 reads)


    Happy birthday, Ginger Taylor!Have an awesome day, girl!🍰🎂🎊🎉🎁🎈🌹 - by IlonaEzilon, 9/11/2014 5:27:32 AM (157 reads)


    Tiniest Provider? (Under 25) - by CherryBlaster, 9/11/2014 5:01:42 AM (421 reads)


    We will never forget what happened to our country.... - by wheelchairman, 9/10/2014 10:36:59 PM (72 reads)


    I love Atlanta - by jbob0099, 9/10/2014 10:03:12 PM (169 reads)


    all the talk about fake reviews.... - by bballs, 9/10/2014 2:26:16 PM (458 reads)


    Wednesday Night 9 pm? - by BodytoBodyBri, 9/9/2014 3:29:46 PM (399 reads)


    411 on Natalie from JFL Escorts link - by king_weenie, 9/9/2014 12:00:04 PM (593 reads)


    So sad about the news... - by IlonaEzilon, 9/8/2014 8:05:11 PM (1055 reads)


    Update!!! - by ExoticFlavors, 9/8/2014 4:02:24 PM (721 reads)


    Melina Valentina - by stumpgrinder, 9/8/2014 3:51:54 PM (598 reads)


    411 on Taylor Totts - by hobbyhunter69, 9/8/2014 2:43:33 PM (426 reads)


    Anyone else notice the lack of a Miss TER August or September? - by HarryWacker, 9/8/2014 2:05:14 PM (133 reads)


    Strip club advice... where's the club with actual dancers? - by MeetEricaStone, 9/8/2014 12:37:44 PM (437 reads)


    It's my birthday , How should I celebrate? - by Jacob39, 9/6/2014 8:13:10 PM (222 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 37143 matches.
    of 1486 >