Atlanta


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Atlanta discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    What do you Gents think of this: - by Khori, 6/27/2016 3:35:46 PM (159 reads)


    Curious if anyone.... link - by mpls4me, 6/27/2016 2:29:18 PM (191 reads)


    Question for my kinkier friends! - by MaciDelavon, 6/27/2016 2:09:15 PM (145 reads)


    Curious question about augmentation - by Halliebabyy, 6/27/2016 5:52:12 AM (300 reads)


    Music - by Sandman053, 6/26/2016 3:32:00 PM (161 reads)


    Strip Clubs - by stevieisme, 6/26/2016 8:06:37 AM (480 reads)


    What is that secret ingredient in a "favorite?" - by electr0nsrealm, 6/25/2016 4:47:00 AM (342 reads)


    Where is lilmissnatalie? link - by Aseeker, 6/24/2016 9:11:29 AM (275 reads)


    How about a Friday shill for Ginger Taylor? link - by kyle65, 6/24/2016 7:44:57 AM (202 reads)
    • Amen to that - by Tripletrubbl, 6/24/2016 11:13:01 AM (63 reads)
    • Ginger - by bigdell, 6/24/2016 6:22:04 PM (69 reads)
    • Tessa Ryan link - by Bucky11, 6/25/2016 4:16:21 PM (128 reads)


    LK ATL - by muntash120, 6/24/2016 4:55:10 AM (323 reads)
    • LK ATL - by mpls4me, 6/27/2016 2:39:59 PM (15 reads)


    How should it be viewed - by liquidsunshine, 6/23/2016 8:27:27 AM (719 reads)


    Anyone Else have trouble getting verified with exoticasianatlanta.com? link - by asianindianlover, 6/22/2016 12:57:35 PM (567 reads)


    ISO bbbj in wildwood tonight ... Between bulkhead and Marietta - by Kaihager, 6/22/2016 6:46:09 AM (283 reads)


    Atlanta Discreet Companions link - by Genocide4, 6/22/2016 5:19:32 AM (899 reads)
    • I heard - by roadwarrior88, 6/22/2016 7:35:07 AM (648 reads)
      • Re: I heard - by Genocide4, 6/22/2016 7:51:28 AM (492 reads)
      • Re: I heard - by 2timesanalias, 6/22/2016 8:34:08 AM (503 reads)
        • Re: I heard - by Genocide4, 6/22/2016 11:37:41 AM (390 reads)
          • Re: I heard - by 2timesanalias, 6/22/2016 12:01:04 PM (363 reads)
          • Re: best - by Ten4holding, 6/23/2016 12:49:34 PM (230 reads)


    Lunch and Learn Went GREAT!! - by Taylor15, 6/21/2016 12:13:53 PM (970 reads)


    Oddball question for y'all - by ga_kosh, 6/21/2016 10:03:57 AM (520 reads)


    Thanks to the wonderful ladies in Atlanta... - by ashwin_nair76, 6/21/2016 7:56:19 AM (327 reads)


    Diet/drink before appointment ? - by HofFer, 6/20/2016 1:25:45 PM (470 reads)


    Looking for providers who love the CG position - by wolfer69, 6/20/2016 11:25:58 AM (201 reads)


    Am I the only one? - by HarlandSanders, 6/20/2016 9:36:42 AM (792 reads)


    Touring Question. - by MaciDelavon, 6/20/2016 4:22:36 AM (446 reads)


    Contact TER ph - by v2vaughn, 6/19/2016 3:36:31 PM (296 reads)


    Build a better boner - by shank69, 6/19/2016 9:45:26 AM (641 reads)


    Sexiest thing a provider ever said to you ? - by XLTrojan, 6/19/2016 8:46:23 AM (523 reads)


    Happy Fathers Day ! - by Onerealhotmomma, 6/19/2016 6:56:17 AM (164 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 39148 matches.
    of 1566 >