Atlanta


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Atlanta discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Thanks Atlanta - by MariposaAtlanta, 4/23/2014 4:34:53 PM (232 reads)


    claudia link - by leanlover, 4/23/2014 4:23:05 PM (114 reads)


    Any visits to this girl? link - by adventurer2011, 4/23/2014 2:17:24 PM (220 reads)


    Best Rimming in Atlanta - by Loveagoodtime124, 4/23/2014 5:55:00 AM (295 reads)


    I was in my mid forties - by gon4good, 4/22/2014 8:26:54 PM (366 reads)


    My appologies for not respoding to messages left - by Tw1st3d1n3, 4/22/2014 7:43:26 PM (179 reads)


    Guys what’s the hottest outfit you’ve seen recently? - by Bucky11, 4/22/2014 1:24:05 PM (224 reads)


    I just wanna give a shout out/whoo whoop to....... - by Gracekelly, 4/21/2014 3:17:15 PM (818 reads)


    tuesday - by sattv4u2, 4/20/2014 4:21:42 PM (591 reads)


    Jessica from Gold Club, is she still around? independent? (EOM) - by GA_Jim, 4/20/2014 7:17:34 AM (286 reads)
    • Call and ask - by ATLSailor35, 4/20/2014 10:31:32 AM (197 reads)
    • Steve Jobs... - by BonneChance, 4/23/2014 8:50:05 AM (54 reads)


    It's the weekend, must be Play Time - Anyone Available Today? - by Shaft1, 4/19/2014 8:45:28 AM (218 reads)


    Someone pm'd me, I temporarily don't have VIP... - by youngf, 4/19/2014 2:53:48 AM (362 reads)


    Back from Hiatus - by bushmaster, 4/18/2014 8:36:33 AM (311 reads)


    Shill Friday begins with GC's Gizelle... link - by wheelchairman, 4/18/2014 8:01:42 AM (486 reads)


    ISO Olivia from AF ... - by Shade2002, 4/17/2014 10:42:57 PM (489 reads)


    Shenanigans! link - by ga_kosh, 4/17/2014 11:08:03 AM (1086 reads)


    Bartow County Providers? - by dboe0069, 4/17/2014 7:35:00 AM (153 reads)


    Party!!! Party!!!! - by ExoticFlavors, 4/17/2014 7:18:02 AM (565 reads)


    Question for the ladies and gents here - by jimbeam#7, 4/17/2014 6:40:47 AM (611 reads)


    Something different .... - by tpr42345, 4/17/2014 12:05:03 AM (597 reads)


    Happy Birthday... - by GingerTaylor1234, 4/16/2014 7:02:19 PM (348 reads)


    Location-Location-Location - by cleaverman, 4/16/2014 5:50:17 PM (291 reads)


    Super Sexy - by stevieisme, 4/16/2014 7:46:19 AM (509 reads)
    • We do lol - by ExoticFlavors, 4/16/2014 1:35:06 PM (131 reads)


    Passionate Companions 777 - by ATLSailor35, 4/16/2014 5:39:52 AM (539 reads)


    Strange experience tonight... - by collegeboy2003, 4/15/2014 5:45:23 PM (1111 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 36639 matches.
    of 1466 >