Atlanta


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Atlanta discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    What do you Gents think of this: - by Khori, 6/27/2016 3:35:46 PM (221 reads)


    Curious if anyone.... link - by mpls4me, 6/27/2016 2:29:18 PM (241 reads)


    Question for my kinkier friends! - by MaciDelavon, 6/27/2016 2:09:15 PM (183 reads)


    Curious question about augmentation - by Halliebabyy, 6/27/2016 5:52:12 AM (314 reads)


    Music - by Sandman053, 6/26/2016 3:32:00 PM (161 reads)


    Strip Clubs - by stevieisme, 6/26/2016 8:06:37 AM (487 reads)


    What is that secret ingredient in a "favorite?" - by electr0nsrealm, 6/25/2016 4:47:00 AM (345 reads)


    Where is lilmissnatalie? link - by Aseeker, 6/24/2016 9:11:29 AM (277 reads)


    How about a Friday shill for Ginger Taylor? link - by kyle65, 6/24/2016 7:44:57 AM (203 reads)
    • Amen to that - by Tripletrubbl, 6/24/2016 11:13:01 AM (63 reads)
    • Ginger - by bigdell, 6/24/2016 6:22:04 PM (69 reads)
    • Tessa Ryan link - by Bucky11, 6/25/2016 4:16:21 PM (129 reads)


    LK ATL - by muntash120, 6/24/2016 4:55:10 AM (328 reads)


    How should it be viewed - by liquidsunshine, 6/23/2016 8:27:27 AM (721 reads)


    Anyone Else have trouble getting verified with exoticasianatlanta.com? link - by asianindianlover, 6/22/2016 12:57:35 PM (567 reads)


    ISO bbbj in wildwood tonight ... Between bulkhead and Marietta - by Kaihager, 6/22/2016 6:46:09 AM (285 reads)


    Atlanta Discreet Companions link - by Genocide4, 6/22/2016 5:19:32 AM (901 reads)
    • I heard - by roadwarrior88, 6/22/2016 7:35:07 AM (649 reads)
      • Re: I heard - by Genocide4, 6/22/2016 7:51:28 AM (493 reads)
      • Re: I heard - by 2timesanalias, 6/22/2016 8:34:08 AM (505 reads)
        • Re: I heard - by Genocide4, 6/22/2016 11:37:41 AM (391 reads)
          • Re: I heard - by 2timesanalias, 6/22/2016 12:01:04 PM (364 reads)
          • Re: best - by Ten4holding, 6/23/2016 12:49:34 PM (232 reads)


    Lunch and Learn Went GREAT!! - by Taylor15, 6/21/2016 12:13:53 PM (971 reads)


    Oddball question for y'all - by ga_kosh, 6/21/2016 10:03:57 AM (520 reads)


    Thanks to the wonderful ladies in Atlanta... - by ashwin_nair76, 6/21/2016 7:56:19 AM (327 reads)


    Diet/drink before appointment ? - by HofFer, 6/20/2016 1:25:45 PM (470 reads)


    Looking for providers who love the CG position - by wolfer69, 6/20/2016 11:25:58 AM (202 reads)


    Am I the only one? - by HarlandSanders, 6/20/2016 9:36:42 AM (792 reads)


    Touring Question. - by MaciDelavon, 6/20/2016 4:22:36 AM (446 reads)


    Contact TER ph - by v2vaughn, 6/19/2016 3:36:31 PM (296 reads)


    Build a better boner - by shank69, 6/19/2016 9:45:26 AM (641 reads)


    Sexiest thing a provider ever said to you ? - by XLTrojan, 6/19/2016 8:46:23 AM (523 reads)


    Happy Fathers Day ! - by Onerealhotmomma, 6/19/2016 6:56:17 AM (164 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 39148 matches.
    of 1566 >