Florida


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Florida discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Ok time for my famous thoughts.... I feel like Jerry Springer lol - by ValerieXXX, 5/27/2015 12:54:17 PM (83 reads)


    ISO - GFE provider for one hour outcall - Monday, June 8 at Swan Holey - by CoachGreg, 5/27/2015 7:44:47 AM (42 reads)


    Creature of the 50's & 60's - by gmuffer, 5/27/2015 6:23:20 AM (85 reads)


    Boca This weekend - by creekside1040, 5/26/2015 5:10:56 PM (61 reads)


    Early morning provider in Orlando? - by Cranial7, 5/26/2015 11:20:51 AM (52 reads)


    Orlando suggestions? - by carguy111, 5/25/2015 5:06:33 PM (165 reads)


    I saw this thread on anothe board and thought it was a good discussion... Leaving the Door Ajar??? - by itsmekelly, 5/24/2015 7:53:59 PM (349 reads)


    Anyone have any information on... link - by the-vb-kid, 5/24/2015 2:43:00 PM (265 reads)


    VIP providers - by creekside1040, 5/22/2015 5:13:17 PM (383 reads)


    South Florida Happy Hobby Hour(s) link - by sobeslave, 5/23/2015 2:41:13 PM (157 reads)


    Recommendations for Orlando - by LayDownSally, 5/22/2015 8:34:47 PM (154 reads)


    Adult Friend Finder data Breach on the NEWS! - by Geministar, 5/22/2015 7:45:50 PM (250 reads)


    Hello Ladies & Gentlemen! - by VipRC, 5/22/2015 12:43:03 PM (169 reads)


    I Had Another Lovely Trip Over To Tampa And.... - by bustyally, 5/22/2015 12:01:59 PM (250 reads)


    Meeting - by rtwise, 5/22/2015 11:25:30 AM (153 reads)


    Last chance to get in on Tampa Meet and Greet next week link - by SunSensualMnG, 5/22/2015 8:27:30 AM (114 reads)


    Looking for provider in Tampa/Largo while in town 5/22-26 - by Nookummerb, 5/21/2015 11:02:56 AM (167 reads)


    South Beach-Memorial Day Weekend - by webugen, 5/21/2015 8:47:17 AM (59 reads)


    ISO doubles experience SW Fla - by suggarfish, 5/21/2015 7:27:24 AM (82 reads)


    Who becomes a courtesan? - by 2Magician, 5/20/2015 4:57:45 PM (236 reads)
    • Me - by Autumn Breeze, 5/20/2015 6:06:01 PM (209 reads)
      • Re: Me link - by Buttons, 5/20/2015 11:07:15 PM (167 reads)
    • FOR ME .... - by Thewildthing, 5/24/2015 2:50:41 AM (92 reads)


    Alternative to the bedroom? - by starfalcon, 5/20/2015 10:54:02 AM (289 reads)


    Fake Reviews - by annie1117, 5/20/2015 5:22:00 AM (322 reads)


    West Palm Beach - by Bottoms-Up, 5/19/2015 4:55:51 PM (119 reads)


    Restaurant Question For Tampa People - by bustyally, 5/19/2015 12:46:44 PM (203 reads)


    I need a gfe for 1hr ir 1 1/2 hours this wed night - by vstrauss, 5/19/2015 12:35:31 PM (160 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 34092 matches.
    of 1364 >