Florida


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Florida discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Happy Fourth of July! - by SoftlySarah, 7/1/2015 12:00:53 PM (146 reads)


    Ladies, a question about rates. - by RileyF, 7/1/2015 9:33:09 AM (140 reads)


    Arm candy and South Beach - by iloverealbigtits, 7/1/2015 9:12:02 AM (61 reads)


    St lucie - by joetam4, 6/30/2015 9:30:39 PM (137 reads)


    Fetish - very long outer labia:/ - by contemptibleone, 6/29/2015 7:04:37 PM (150 reads)


    Naples this week - by Pennjohn2, 6/29/2015 5:07:24 PM (54 reads)


    Amber Austin 411 - by maxfiles, 6/29/2015 2:21:21 PM (105 reads)
    • Nope - by reddoug66, 6/29/2015 2:34:08 PM (63 reads)


    Sarasota hobbyists - by hartpulse, 6/29/2015 12:55:51 PM (207 reads)


    Looking for Provider in Miami Lakes Area [Outcall] - by maxfiles, 6/29/2015 8:37:41 AM (33 reads)


    next door neighbor,Coworker or friend? - by budddha69, 6/29/2015 6:50:49 AM (337 reads)


    Monica Exotica in Tampa - by lsarac, 6/28/2015 4:02:03 PM (128 reads)


    On my visit to FL I smoked Cuban cigar:) SOOO much fun!! - by Pavliena, 6/27/2015 7:48:33 PM (174 reads)


    Any recommendations for well reviewed orlando ebony escorts? - by john8872, 6/26/2015 9:25:20 AM (55 reads)


    July the 4th - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 6/26/2015 6:26:10 AM (210 reads)


    Orlando Dream Date... - by THEAvaStClaire, 6/25/2015 7:34:13 AM (353 reads)


    Ladies, a question. - by swimtrekr, 6/24/2015 6:12:26 PM (388 reads)


    Tell me this . . . link - by Professor392, 6/24/2015 9:37:41 AM (433 reads)


    guys what do you think should be on add? this will help u ladies - by ticofl, 6/23/2015 9:19:50 PM (224 reads)


    Newbie friendly providers in central florida? - by kdnight, 6/23/2015 1:37:47 PM (159 reads)


    Visiting Miami Tomorrow Night (6/23) - by recluse, 6/22/2015 11:47:41 AM (100 reads)


    Am I the ONLY one who wishes these fktard tourists would just get off of our beaches? - by London Rayne, 6/22/2015 11:36:44 AM (397 reads)


    Sarasota... - by olipolski, 6/22/2015 8:28:18 AM (123 reads)


    Congratulations to London Rayne on her 100th review! - by RocketMan36, 6/22/2015 6:10:19 AM (165 reads)


    Good old Economist article... link - by ElleVegas, 6/22/2015 5:25:43 AM (157 reads)


    Apologies to anyone who has tried to reach me recently - by AlexATF, 6/21/2015 11:34:09 PM (268 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 34185 matches.
    of 1368 >