TER General


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the TER General discussion board.
This is a moderated forum dedicated to discussing the hobby, erotica, and sex related subjects. Please note, flames and posts outside of the forum topics will be removed.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the General Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Would you see a provider if you found out she was a coworker? link - by fun4me2day, 10/9/2014 4:27:29 AM (578 reads)


    How da hobby hero handles a hoe who aks ridiculous favors - by NewEnglandGangsta, 10/8/2014 11:34:33 PM (498 reads)


    Congrats Miss TER Melaniee Bensen. :) EOM - by perfectstorm, 10/8/2014 2:31:47 PM (454 reads)


    Are Providers Jealous Of Non-Providers? - by Ridgetucky, 10/8/2014 1:35:17 PM (612 reads)


    female orgasm is not tied to the vagina study says link - by surlyboy, 10/7/2014 10:12:22 PM (486 reads)


    fell in love with a hooker - by armybrat, 10/7/2014 7:58:35 PM (870 reads)


    HIV Positive Providers - by swingsbothways, 10/7/2014 7:32:40 PM (953 reads)


    Playing the dumb ho - by hljockey, 10/7/2014 3:31:10 PM (625 reads)


    This made my day... - by cspatz, 10/7/2014 2:19:45 PM (943 reads)


    Ladies O's - by EternalStudent, 10/7/2014 12:24:07 PM (536 reads)


    1912 menu from a London brothel LOL link - by Allstar, 10/6/2014 7:18:19 PM (835 reads)


    Ladies let your eyebrows be natural. - by wrps07, 10/6/2014 7:04:19 PM (526 reads)


    My At TheMoment Favorite is pregnant - by PhilQ, 10/6/2014 3:33:46 PM (881 reads)


    Is it possible to officially "ignore" an alias? Eom - by Tabu, 10/6/2014 1:48:39 PM (256 reads)


    Despicable! Vy do some HOEs do zis? - by NewEnglandGangsta, 10/6/2014 10:14:32 AM (703 reads)


    An amusing/annoying new review policy. Don't call that ho a slut! - by inicky46, 10/6/2014 6:26:10 AM (653 reads)


    Useful things we learned from providers - by EWarren, 10/5/2014 6:48:47 PM (760 reads)


    Ratings Eligibility Manipulation - by DuckingHorns, 10/5/2014 3:58:33 PM (671 reads)


    Outcalls - by Allstar, 10/5/2014 3:21:24 PM (569 reads)


    Roomservice 2000 - by deuce31, 10/5/2014 1:21:08 PM (636 reads)


    Will allow or wont allow photos of the session - by oryx32, 10/5/2014 11:42:55 AM (469 reads)


    Do girls you want to see have to many barriers for you? - by hammerhead896, 10/5/2014 10:33:39 AM (584 reads)


    Lost some review info. - by jsmath, 10/5/2014 8:42:30 AM (268 reads)


    Doubles etiquette wuestion - by letsplaynow56, 10/5/2014 8:17:19 AM (475 reads)


    We both had some splainin' to do - by bonordonor, 10/5/2014 6:00:55 AM (870 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 37292 matches.
    < of 1492 >