TER General


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the TER General discussion board.
This is a moderated forum dedicated to discussing the hobby, erotica, and sex related subjects. Please note, flames and posts outside of the forum topics will be removed.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the General Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Playing the dumb ho - by hljockey, 10/7/2014 3:31:10 PM (618 reads)


    This made my day... - by cspatz, 10/7/2014 2:19:45 PM (937 reads)


    Ladies O's - by EternalStudent, 10/7/2014 12:24:07 PM (532 reads)


    1912 menu from a London brothel LOL link - by Allstar, 10/6/2014 7:18:19 PM (831 reads)


    Ladies let your eyebrows be natural. - by wrps07, 10/6/2014 7:04:19 PM (522 reads)


    My At TheMoment Favorite is pregnant - by PhilQ, 10/6/2014 3:33:46 PM (875 reads)


    Is it possible to officially "ignore" an alias? Eom - by Tabu, 10/6/2014 1:48:39 PM (251 reads)


    Despicable! Vy do some HOEs do zis? - by NewEnglandGangsta, 10/6/2014 10:14:32 AM (699 reads)


    An amusing/annoying new review policy. Don't call that ho a slut! - by inicky46, 10/6/2014 6:26:10 AM (652 reads)


    Useful things we learned from providers - by EWarren, 10/5/2014 6:48:47 PM (755 reads)


    Ratings Eligibility Manipulation - by DuckingHorns, 10/5/2014 3:58:33 PM (664 reads)


    Outcalls - by Allstar, 10/5/2014 3:21:24 PM (563 reads)


    Roomservice 2000 - by deuce31, 10/5/2014 1:21:08 PM (630 reads)


    Will allow or wont allow photos of the session - by oryx32, 10/5/2014 11:42:55 AM (464 reads)


    Do girls you want to see have to many barriers for you? - by hammerhead896, 10/5/2014 10:33:39 AM (577 reads)


    Lost some review info. - by jsmath, 10/5/2014 8:42:30 AM (263 reads)


    Doubles etiquette wuestion - by letsplaynow56, 10/5/2014 8:17:19 AM (473 reads)


    We both had some splainin' to do - by bonordonor, 10/5/2014 6:00:55 AM (863 reads)


    Beauty... - by NewEnglandGangsta, 10/4/2014 9:33:27 PM (505 reads)


    Doggy - by HandsomeDevil, 10/4/2014 7:07:09 PM (660 reads)


    New to this whole thing, are bigger guys pushed away? - by justdoit23, 10/4/2014 4:52:38 PM (589 reads)


    ever unlock any hidden or unkown tastes/fetishes thru the hobby? - by andrewww12, 10/4/2014 3:18:03 PM (366 reads)


    Webcam Preview? - by LB444, 10/4/2014 2:09:27 PM (330 reads)


    Take the lead or follow hers? - by impliedfoldeq, 10/4/2014 3:56:57 AM (509 reads)


    Your Board Posts - by EnigmaticGoddess, 10/3/2014 10:43:30 PM (365 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 37285 matches.
    < of 1492 >