TER General


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the TER General discussion board.
This is a moderated forum dedicated to discussing the hobby, erotica, and sex related subjects. Please note, flames and posts outside of the forum topics will be removed.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the General Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Are Providers Jealous Of Non-Providers? - by Ridgetucky, 10/8/2014 1:35:17 PM (608 reads)


    female orgasm is not tied to the vagina study says link - by surlyboy, 10/7/2014 10:12:22 PM (480 reads)


    fell in love with a hooker - by armybrat, 10/7/2014 7:58:35 PM (866 reads)


    HIV Positive Providers - by swingsbothways, 10/7/2014 7:32:40 PM (945 reads)


    Playing the dumb ho - by hljockey, 10/7/2014 3:31:10 PM (620 reads)


    This made my day... - by cspatz, 10/7/2014 2:19:45 PM (938 reads)


    Ladies O's - by EternalStudent, 10/7/2014 12:24:07 PM (533 reads)


    1912 menu from a London brothel LOL link - by Allstar, 10/6/2014 7:18:19 PM (832 reads)


    Ladies let your eyebrows be natural. - by wrps07, 10/6/2014 7:04:19 PM (523 reads)


    My At TheMoment Favorite is pregnant - by PhilQ, 10/6/2014 3:33:46 PM (877 reads)


    Is it possible to officially "ignore" an alias? Eom - by Tabu, 10/6/2014 1:48:39 PM (253 reads)


    Despicable! Vy do some HOEs do zis? - by NewEnglandGangsta, 10/6/2014 10:14:32 AM (700 reads)


    An amusing/annoying new review policy. Don't call that ho a slut! - by inicky46, 10/6/2014 6:26:10 AM (652 reads)


    Useful things we learned from providers - by EWarren, 10/5/2014 6:48:47 PM (756 reads)


    Ratings Eligibility Manipulation - by DuckingHorns, 10/5/2014 3:58:33 PM (665 reads)


    Outcalls - by Allstar, 10/5/2014 3:21:24 PM (564 reads)


    Roomservice 2000 - by deuce31, 10/5/2014 1:21:08 PM (631 reads)


    Will allow or wont allow photos of the session - by oryx32, 10/5/2014 11:42:55 AM (465 reads)


    Do girls you want to see have to many barriers for you? - by hammerhead896, 10/5/2014 10:33:39 AM (578 reads)


    Lost some review info. - by jsmath, 10/5/2014 8:42:30 AM (264 reads)


    Doubles etiquette wuestion - by letsplaynow56, 10/5/2014 8:17:19 AM (473 reads)


    We both had some splainin' to do - by bonordonor, 10/5/2014 6:00:55 AM (864 reads)


    Beauty... - by NewEnglandGangsta, 10/4/2014 9:33:27 PM (507 reads)


    Doggy - by HandsomeDevil, 10/4/2014 7:07:09 PM (661 reads)


    New to this whole thing, are bigger guys pushed away? - by justdoit23, 10/4/2014 4:52:38 PM (591 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 37289 matches.
    < of 1492 >