TER General


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the TER General discussion board.
This is a moderated forum dedicated to discussing the hobby, erotica, and sex related subjects. Please note, flames and posts outside of the forum topics will be removed.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the General Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Would you see a provider if you found out she was a coworker? link - by fun4me2day, 10/9/2014 4:27:29 AM (575 reads)


    How da hobby hero handles a hoe who aks ridiculous favors - by NewEnglandGangsta, 10/8/2014 11:34:33 PM (496 reads)


    Congrats Miss TER Melaniee Bensen. :) EOM - by perfectstorm, 10/8/2014 2:31:47 PM (452 reads)


    Are Providers Jealous Of Non-Providers? - by Ridgetucky, 10/8/2014 1:35:17 PM (610 reads)


    female orgasm is not tied to the vagina study says link - by surlyboy, 10/7/2014 10:12:22 PM (484 reads)


    fell in love with a hooker - by armybrat, 10/7/2014 7:58:35 PM (868 reads)


    HIV Positive Providers - by swingsbothways, 10/7/2014 7:32:40 PM (950 reads)


    Playing the dumb ho - by hljockey, 10/7/2014 3:31:10 PM (623 reads)


    This made my day... - by cspatz, 10/7/2014 2:19:45 PM (942 reads)


    Ladies O's - by EternalStudent, 10/7/2014 12:24:07 PM (535 reads)


    1912 menu from a London brothel LOL link - by Allstar, 10/6/2014 7:18:19 PM (834 reads)


    Ladies let your eyebrows be natural. - by wrps07, 10/6/2014 7:04:19 PM (525 reads)


    My At TheMoment Favorite is pregnant - by PhilQ, 10/6/2014 3:33:46 PM (880 reads)


    Is it possible to officially "ignore" an alias? Eom - by Tabu, 10/6/2014 1:48:39 PM (255 reads)


    Despicable! Vy do some HOEs do zis? - by NewEnglandGangsta, 10/6/2014 10:14:32 AM (702 reads)


    An amusing/annoying new review policy. Don't call that ho a slut! - by inicky46, 10/6/2014 6:26:10 AM (652 reads)


    Useful things we learned from providers - by EWarren, 10/5/2014 6:48:47 PM (759 reads)


    Ratings Eligibility Manipulation - by DuckingHorns, 10/5/2014 3:58:33 PM (670 reads)


    Outcalls - by Allstar, 10/5/2014 3:21:24 PM (568 reads)


    Roomservice 2000 - by deuce31, 10/5/2014 1:21:08 PM (635 reads)


    Will allow or wont allow photos of the session - by oryx32, 10/5/2014 11:42:55 AM (468 reads)


    Do girls you want to see have to many barriers for you? - by hammerhead896, 10/5/2014 10:33:39 AM (582 reads)


    Lost some review info. - by jsmath, 10/5/2014 8:42:30 AM (267 reads)


    Doubles etiquette wuestion - by letsplaynow56, 10/5/2014 8:17:19 AM (475 reads)


    We both had some splainin' to do - by bonordonor, 10/5/2014 6:00:55 AM (869 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 37292 matches.
    < of 1492 >