TER General


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the TER General discussion board.
This is a moderated forum dedicated to discussing the hobby, erotica, and sex related subjects. Please note, flames and posts outside of the forum topics will be removed.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the General Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • dirty talk...in other languages - by wildhorse78, 11/18/2014 7:50:14 PM (262 reads)


    Do you feel that your sexuality defines you? - by JohnyComeAlready, 11/18/2014 4:59:30 PM (291 reads)


    To Doxxing or Not To Doxxing? link - by Epsilon_Eridani, 11/18/2014 4:17:20 PM (489 reads)


    Is t Just Me - by cummingslane, 11/18/2014 3:07:17 PM (619 reads)


    Has playing this game made your everyday language more coarse? - by inicky46, 11/18/2014 1:06:24 PM (297 reads)


    Okay... I have a confession to make... - by Senator.Blutarsky, 11/18/2014 5:26:13 AM (915 reads)


    It is I! The Cuddler! link - by inicky46, 11/17/2014 6:59:48 PM (551 reads)


    Which Providers Reviews Do You Read? - by Ridgetucky, 11/17/2014 6:00:51 PM (491 reads)


    I walked into a civvie friends house the other day and.... - by AdelleAnderson, 11/17/2014 4:10:07 PM (936 reads)


    Name A Place - by cummingslane, 11/17/2014 10:02:08 AM (720 reads)


    Who initiates sex at home ? - by FIDCUOF, 11/17/2014 6:52:52 AM (576 reads)


    Dear…strangeness... - by sophiaLA, 11/17/2014 1:36:54 AM (845 reads)


    taking a break - by wildhorse78, 11/16/2014 7:13:23 PM (656 reads)


    I'm very excited about meeting you - by hljockey, 11/16/2014 1:46:54 PM (1001 reads)


    Rant on Scores - by Bromios, 11/16/2014 1:01:34 PM (620 reads)


    Agency tells me I'll bd dropped for writing a neg. review - by DURHAMDREW63, 11/15/2014 7:50:01 PM (995 reads)


    terminology question - by russbbj, 11/15/2014 11:36:09 AM (834 reads)


    Anyone else ever had to cancel a play date due to illness? - by numpty88, 11/15/2014 11:06:08 AM (440 reads)


    FEEDBACK/REVIEWS - by tiffany12, 11/15/2014 10:07:02 AM (897 reads)


    Hey fellas... I was hoping you could help me out with some advice... - by Senator.Blutarsky, 11/15/2014 9:10:41 AM (671 reads)


    Is there a song... - by TheScorpionMKE, 11/14/2014 7:12:43 PM (365 reads)


    Ladies you do know you can delist yourself from TER… - by AFICIONADO13, 11/14/2014 6:22:26 PM (553 reads)


    How to remain anonymous when booking a hotel/motel - by bwillis1980, 11/14/2014 12:42:48 PM (630 reads)


    My come to Jesus moment concerning reviews. - by lbll, 11/14/2014 7:20:33 AM (799 reads)


    Ah, women... - by Scarsdale, 11/14/2014 3:33:50 AM (515 reads)

    Displaying 51 to 75 of 37502 matches.
    < of 1501 >