TER General


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the TER General discussion board.
This is a moderated forum dedicated to discussing the hobby, erotica, and sex related subjects. Please note, flames and posts outside of the forum topics will be removed.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the General Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • I walked into a civvie friends house the other day and.... - by AdelleAnderson, 11/17/2014 4:10:07 PM (925 reads)


    Name A Place - by cummingslane, 11/17/2014 10:02:08 AM (707 reads)


    Who initiates sex at home ? - by FIDCUOF, 11/17/2014 6:52:52 AM (567 reads)


    Dear…strangeness... - by sophiaLA, 11/17/2014 1:36:54 AM (832 reads)


    taking a break - by wildhorse78, 11/16/2014 7:13:23 PM (645 reads)


    I'm very excited about meeting you - by hljockey, 11/16/2014 1:46:54 PM (989 reads)


    Rant on Scores - by Bromios, 11/16/2014 1:01:34 PM (609 reads)


    Agency tells me I'll bd dropped for writing a neg. review - by DURHAMDREW63, 11/15/2014 7:50:01 PM (984 reads)


    terminology question - by russbbj, 11/15/2014 11:36:09 AM (823 reads)


    Anyone else ever had to cancel a play date due to illness? - by numpty88, 11/15/2014 11:06:08 AM (429 reads)


    FEEDBACK/REVIEWS - by tiffany12, 11/15/2014 10:07:02 AM (887 reads)


    Hey fellas... I was hoping you could help me out with some advice... - by Senator.Blutarsky, 11/15/2014 9:10:41 AM (663 reads)


    Is there a song... - by TheScorpionMKE, 11/14/2014 7:12:43 PM (357 reads)


    Ladies you do know you can delist yourself from TER… - by AFICIONADO13, 11/14/2014 6:22:26 PM (542 reads)


    How to remain anonymous when booking a hotel/motel - by bwillis1980, 11/14/2014 12:42:48 PM (619 reads)


    My come to Jesus moment concerning reviews. - by lbll, 11/14/2014 7:20:33 AM (789 reads)


    Ah, women... - by Scarsdale, 11/14/2014 3:33:50 AM (507 reads)


    Ho Litmus Test: ho4pay vs bonafide ho? - by !_!, 11/13/2014 8:05:30 PM (527 reads)


    Are Strip Clubs worth a visit? - by korpu, 11/13/2014 5:01:58 PM (629 reads)


    Reviewers Only Board - by HofFer, 11/13/2014 1:57:57 PM (502 reads)


    Why we go ape over you.... link - by mrfisher, 11/13/2014 10:16:00 AM (648 reads)


    Why do you not post here exclusively with your alias? -e- - by skarphedin, 11/13/2014 9:25:10 AM (254 reads)


    Are lady clients as bad as guys? link - by cocktail-party, 11/13/2014 6:09:57 AM (615 reads)


    "If you can't stay away ... you can at least use a pro." link - by impposter, 11/12/2014 10:41:14 PM (689 reads)


    Bridgette B - Spanish Doll! Anyone see this?!?! link - by BigBobby0611, 11/12/2014 2:29:10 PM (605 reads)

    Displaying 51 to 75 of 37494 matches.
    < of 1500 >