TER General


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the TER General discussion board.
This is a moderated forum dedicated to discussing the hobby, erotica, and sex related subjects. Please note, flames and posts outside of the forum topics will be removed.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the General Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Hobbying in the summer . . . - by Iheartsports, 8/23/2016 10:35:49 AM (596 reads)


    Is it just me or does are local troll population need to up their game? - by scoed, 8/23/2016 7:52:07 AM (344 reads)


    Ever had a provider demand you give her bbfs - by ripmany, 8/23/2016 7:14:42 AM (778 reads)


    We've seen where men are said to be genetically wired to have multiple sex partners.... link - by mrfisher, 8/23/2016 6:01:32 AM (318 reads)


    One extended stay vs two/multiple shorter stays - by wind_blow, 8/22/2016 4:59:13 PM (356 reads)


    Do you call your black friends African-American? - by bbfs4ever, 8/22/2016 4:46:33 PM (369 reads)


    Gift idea-ladies only please - by hottexguy, 8/22/2016 11:29:01 AM (437 reads)


    Great (and funny) ad headlines link - by aragorn69, 8/22/2016 10:33:25 AM (396 reads)


    Has anyone gotten or tried the new .... - by nothrofboston, 8/22/2016 9:02:50 AM (950 reads)


    Keeping track of spending - by so.addicted, 8/22/2016 4:51:56 AM (436 reads)


    So today I went to - by surlyboy, 8/21/2016 3:50:28 PM (881 reads)


    BP price crash.... - by wrps07, 8/20/2016 8:50:30 PM (1195 reads)


    I'm being stalked and harassed. Fake reviews and threats. Help - by naomi24nyc, 8/20/2016 6:48:10 PM (793 reads)


    Would you meet a provider again after posting a bad review - by ripmany, 8/20/2016 3:13:52 PM (341 reads)


    OTC performance enhancers - by Gkomana91969, 8/20/2016 8:08:29 AM (652 reads)


    Interesting phone app - by Demcc3, 8/20/2016 6:04:10 AM (375 reads)


    Feel Funny About Employment Verification... - by RomanticWarrior, 8/20/2016 5:53:43 AM (640 reads)


    Are meet and greets Awkward? - by sasha2cute, 8/19/2016 6:17:24 PM (859 reads)


    15 minute appointments ?? - by emsjhs2009, 8/19/2016 5:53:12 PM (496 reads)


    Gals..have you?...would you? - by mrposition, 8/19/2016 5:42:10 PM (805 reads)


    Girls who allow pics/video? - by faker415, 8/19/2016 5:24:45 PM (326 reads)


    Gals give good health tips... - by mrfisher, 8/19/2016 4:45:10 PM (393 reads)


    Why do providers suggest, - by Greenbacks2, 8/19/2016 3:23:15 PM (709 reads)


    Can I get some feedback on this venture before I try to set it up? - by WickedBrut, 8/19/2016 12:09:33 PM (532 reads)


    Seeking Arrangement Reviews Sugar Babies... - by mickeymm5068, 8/19/2016 10:01:37 AM (511 reads)

    Displaying 51 to 75 of 41330 matches.
    < of 1654 >