TER General


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the TER General discussion board.
This is a moderated forum dedicated to discussing the hobby, erotica, and sex related subjects. Please note, flames and posts outside of the forum topics will be removed.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the General Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • To Doxxing or Not To Doxxing? link - by Epsilon_Eridani, 11/18/2014 4:17:20 PM (487 reads)


    Is t Just Me - by cummingslane, 11/18/2014 3:07:17 PM (617 reads)


    Has playing this game made your everyday language more coarse? - by inicky46, 11/18/2014 1:06:24 PM (295 reads)


    Okay... I have a confession to make... - by Senator.Blutarsky, 11/18/2014 5:26:13 AM (913 reads)


    It is I! The Cuddler! link - by inicky46, 11/17/2014 6:59:48 PM (549 reads)


    Which Providers Reviews Do You Read? - by Ridgetucky, 11/17/2014 6:00:51 PM (488 reads)


    I walked into a civvie friends house the other day and.... - by AdelleAnderson, 11/17/2014 4:10:07 PM (934 reads)


    Name A Place - by cummingslane, 11/17/2014 10:02:08 AM (717 reads)


    Who initiates sex at home ? - by FIDCUOF, 11/17/2014 6:52:52 AM (573 reads)


    Dear…strangeness... - by sophiaLA, 11/17/2014 1:36:54 AM (842 reads)


    taking a break - by wildhorse78, 11/16/2014 7:13:23 PM (653 reads)


    I'm very excited about meeting you - by hljockey, 11/16/2014 1:46:54 PM (999 reads)


    Rant on Scores - by Bromios, 11/16/2014 1:01:34 PM (618 reads)


    Agency tells me I'll bd dropped for writing a neg. review - by DURHAMDREW63, 11/15/2014 7:50:01 PM (993 reads)


    terminology question - by russbbj, 11/15/2014 11:36:09 AM (831 reads)


    Anyone else ever had to cancel a play date due to illness? - by numpty88, 11/15/2014 11:06:08 AM (437 reads)


    FEEDBACK/REVIEWS - by tiffany12, 11/15/2014 10:07:02 AM (894 reads)


    Hey fellas... I was hoping you could help me out with some advice... - by Senator.Blutarsky, 11/15/2014 9:10:41 AM (669 reads)


    Is there a song... - by TheScorpionMKE, 11/14/2014 7:12:43 PM (363 reads)


    Ladies you do know you can delist yourself from TER… - by AFICIONADO13, 11/14/2014 6:22:26 PM (551 reads)


    How to remain anonymous when booking a hotel/motel - by bwillis1980, 11/14/2014 12:42:48 PM (628 reads)


    My come to Jesus moment concerning reviews. - by lbll, 11/14/2014 7:20:33 AM (797 reads)


    Ah, women... - by Scarsdale, 11/14/2014 3:33:50 AM (513 reads)


    Ho Litmus Test: ho4pay vs bonafide ho? - by !_!, 11/13/2014 8:05:30 PM (533 reads)


    Are Strip Clubs worth a visit? - by korpu, 11/13/2014 5:01:58 PM (635 reads)

    Displaying 51 to 75 of 37500 matches.
    < of 1500 >