TER General


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the TER General discussion board.
This is a moderated forum dedicated to discussing the hobby, erotica, and sex related subjects. Please note, flames and posts outside of the forum topics will be removed.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the General Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Okay... I have a confession to make... - by Senator.Blutarsky, 11/18/2014 5:26:13 AM (905 reads)


    It is I! The Cuddler! link - by inicky46, 11/17/2014 6:59:48 PM (541 reads)


    Which Providers Reviews Do You Read? - by Ridgetucky, 11/17/2014 6:00:51 PM (480 reads)


    I walked into a civvie friends house the other day and.... - by AdelleAnderson, 11/17/2014 4:10:07 PM (926 reads)


    Name A Place - by cummingslane, 11/17/2014 10:02:08 AM (708 reads)


    Who initiates sex at home ? - by FIDCUOF, 11/17/2014 6:52:52 AM (568 reads)


    Dear…strangeness... - by sophiaLA, 11/17/2014 1:36:54 AM (834 reads)


    taking a break - by wildhorse78, 11/16/2014 7:13:23 PM (646 reads)


    I'm very excited about meeting you - by hljockey, 11/16/2014 1:46:54 PM (992 reads)


    Rant on Scores - by Bromios, 11/16/2014 1:01:34 PM (612 reads)


    Agency tells me I'll bd dropped for writing a neg. review - by DURHAMDREW63, 11/15/2014 7:50:01 PM (986 reads)


    terminology question - by russbbj, 11/15/2014 11:36:09 AM (824 reads)


    Anyone else ever had to cancel a play date due to illness? - by numpty88, 11/15/2014 11:06:08 AM (430 reads)


    FEEDBACK/REVIEWS - by tiffany12, 11/15/2014 10:07:02 AM (888 reads)


    Hey fellas... I was hoping you could help me out with some advice... - by Senator.Blutarsky, 11/15/2014 9:10:41 AM (664 reads)


    Is there a song... - by TheScorpionMKE, 11/14/2014 7:12:43 PM (358 reads)


    Ladies you do know you can delist yourself from TER… - by AFICIONADO13, 11/14/2014 6:22:26 PM (545 reads)


    How to remain anonymous when booking a hotel/motel - by bwillis1980, 11/14/2014 12:42:48 PM (621 reads)


    My come to Jesus moment concerning reviews. - by lbll, 11/14/2014 7:20:33 AM (791 reads)


    Ah, women... - by Scarsdale, 11/14/2014 3:33:50 AM (508 reads)


    Ho Litmus Test: ho4pay vs bonafide ho? - by !_!, 11/13/2014 8:05:30 PM (528 reads)


    Are Strip Clubs worth a visit? - by korpu, 11/13/2014 5:01:58 PM (630 reads)


    Reviewers Only Board - by HofFer, 11/13/2014 1:57:57 PM (504 reads)


    Why we go ape over you.... link - by mrfisher, 11/13/2014 10:16:00 AM (649 reads)


    Why do you not post here exclusively with your alias? -e- - by skarphedin, 11/13/2014 9:25:10 AM (255 reads)

    Displaying 51 to 75 of 37497 matches.
    < of 1500 >