TER General


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the TER General discussion board.
This is a moderated forum dedicated to discussing the hobby, erotica, and sex related subjects. Please note, flames and posts outside of the forum topics will be removed.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the General Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • When writing reviews, does anyone else handicap high-end providers? - by WickedBrut, 4/24/2014 6:38:59 PM (69 reads)


    Power Tool Shopping link - by Haywood-Jablome, 4/24/2014 6:23:41 PM (67 reads)


    Hard Core Hobbyist of the millenium? link - by JackDunphy, 4/24/2014 3:58:17 PM (140 reads)


    TER declares some providers are vindictive - by OSP, 4/24/2014 3:48:03 PM (291 reads)


    Contact CAPTCHAs - 11 on a scale of 10 link - by impposter, 4/24/2014 2:35:17 PM (153 reads)


    Should I explain why I walked away? - by 7cardstraightflush, 4/24/2014 1:42:48 PM (230 reads)


    blondes or brunettes , raven haired or red heads - by Back_In_Black, 4/24/2014 11:51:26 AM (153 reads)


    post op ts - by emsjhs2009, 4/24/2014 4:59:35 AM (331 reads)


    Does The Provider You're Seeing Remember Your Birthday? - by ROGM, 4/23/2014 5:43:05 PM (417 reads)


    Gents That See Both Biological & TS Women? - by VictoriaVegas, 4/23/2014 9:57:19 AM (556 reads)


    Somebody finally got tired of those upside down pics! - by cuppajoe, 4/23/2014 5:43:35 AM (475 reads)


    That's News of the Weird link - by impposter, 4/22/2014 9:38:55 PM (371 reads)


    Everybody's gotta be somethin' - & other rhetorical thoughts - by DiamondInTheMud, 4/22/2014 8:08:42 PM (341 reads)


    I hate inflated reviews. I hate inflated reviews. I hate inflated reviews - by Drunken Asian, 4/22/2014 7:47:26 PM (398 reads)


    My commitment for Earth Day is to recycle my condoms - by hammerhead896, 4/22/2014 5:05:21 PM (148 reads)


    Pearly penile papules - by SeraphinaLaRue, 4/22/2014 8:08:35 AM (746 reads)


    What's the worst thing you've seen or have happen to you during your meeting? - by FuckMeAlbert, 4/22/2014 4:32:52 AM (719 reads)


    Help me - by hnukak, 4/21/2014 8:50:08 PM (538 reads)


    Palcohol - DA's new BFF... link - by BigPapasan, 4/21/2014 6:15:56 PM (346 reads)


    To the trolls on TER. - by LunaNYC, 4/21/2014 5:50:51 PM (621 reads)


    someone I never met posted a review of me! link - by Drunken Asian, 4/21/2014 5:27:30 PM (430 reads)


    Anal - by 3591tonyhw, 4/21/2014 3:05:19 PM (583 reads)


    Photoshop - by 89Springer, 4/21/2014 7:16:49 AM (582 reads)


    kissing - by ymca44, 4/20/2014 11:14:35 AM (924 reads)


    Everybody have a great 420 Day! - by pleaseme, 4/20/2014 11:01:11 AM (219 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 36172 matches.
    of 1447 >