TER General


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the TER General discussion board.
This is a moderated forum dedicated to discussing the hobby, erotica, and sex related subjects. Please note, flames and posts outside of the forum topics will be removed.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the General Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • post op ts - by emsjhs2009, 4/24/2014 4:59:35 AM (110 reads)


    Does The Provider You're Seeing Remember Your Birthday? - by ROGM, 4/23/2014 5:43:05 PM (313 reads)


    Gents That See Both Biological & TS Women? - by VictoriaVegas, 4/23/2014 9:57:19 AM (479 reads)


    Somebody finally got tired of those upside down pics! - by cuppajoe, 4/23/2014 5:43:35 AM (423 reads)


    That's News of the Weird link - by impposter, 4/22/2014 9:38:55 PM (330 reads)


    Everybody's gotta be somethin' - & other rhetorical thoughts - by DiamondInTheMud, 4/22/2014 8:08:42 PM (310 reads)


    I hate inflated reviews. I hate inflated reviews. I hate inflated reviews - by Drunken Asian, 4/22/2014 7:47:26 PM (357 reads)


    My commitment for Earth Day is to recycle my condoms - by hammerhead896, 4/22/2014 5:05:21 PM (128 reads)


    Pearly penile papules - by SeraphinaLaRue, 4/22/2014 8:08:35 AM (707 reads)


    What's the worst thing you've seen or have happen to you during your meeting? - by FuckMeAlbert, 4/22/2014 4:32:52 AM (652 reads)


    Help me - by hnukak, 4/21/2014 8:50:08 PM (521 reads)


    Palcohol - DA's new BFF... link - by BigPapasan, 4/21/2014 6:15:56 PM (326 reads)


    To the trolls on TER. - by LunaNYC, 4/21/2014 5:50:51 PM (598 reads)


    someone I never met posted a review of me! link - by Drunken Asian, 4/21/2014 5:27:30 PM (411 reads)


    Anal - by 3591tonyhw, 4/21/2014 3:05:19 PM (555 reads)


    Photoshop - by 89Springer, 4/21/2014 7:16:49 AM (569 reads)


    kissing - by ymca44, 4/20/2014 11:14:35 AM (907 reads)


    Everybody have a great 420 Day! - by pleaseme, 4/20/2014 11:01:11 AM (209 reads)


    Need some thoughts on how to convert to Mangina - by ChgoCPA, 4/20/2014 8:54:55 AM (374 reads)


    Happy Easter GD board & all it's participants!!! - by Gemma Coreana, 4/20/2014 8:38:37 AM (107 reads)


    Dean of Terminology - by OSP, 4/20/2014 8:17:57 AM (249 reads)


    Assuming that 30 seconds is too short, and 30 minutes is too long.... - by mrfisher, 4/20/2014 5:06:54 AM (581 reads)


    Anyone else feel the same way about hobbying? - by AxelF, 4/19/2014 7:39:05 PM (696 reads)


    Update for friends here: prenup, 3some plan, happiness(?) - by AnotherDonJohn, 4/19/2014 5:02:56 AM (675 reads)


    Unsolicited advice; I recommend listening to Tristan Taormino's interview - by snaporaz, 4/18/2014 4:17:11 PM (433 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 36165 matches.
    of 1447 >