TER General


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the TER General discussion board.
This is a moderated forum dedicated to discussing the hobby, erotica, and sex related subjects. Please note, flames and posts outside of the forum topics will be removed.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the General Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Thank YOU - by PAMPERYOU, 3/6/2015 2:01:02 AM (93 reads)


    providers rejecting client because of written reviews? - by lioil, 3/5/2015 11:12:35 PM (174 reads)


    Hottest Reviews - What's your favorite? link - by Negoti8er, 3/5/2015 9:54:52 PM (79 reads)


    Massage to GFE review averages... - by SonjaDarling, 3/5/2015 5:07:50 PM (279 reads)


    SNL MOVIES : Fifty Shades of Grey (English Subtitled) SNL KOREA 시즌6 3화 link - by DURHAMDREW63, 3/5/2015 3:58:48 PM (69 reads)


    Ladies (and gents) what do you think of using Square for Credit cards? - by MiaLopez91, 3/5/2015 2:46:09 PM (141 reads)


    Sharing your Desire - by Dhat2710, 3/5/2015 2:32:30 PM (243 reads)


    Provider and client relationships. YAY or NAY? - by vonniepink1990, 3/5/2015 12:10:02 PM (491 reads)


    I'm Curious - Asking for JUST Dinner & Drinks - by prepkid, 3/5/2015 1:21:05 AM (480 reads)


    Treat her nicely, really? - by sajer1, 3/4/2015 3:47:38 PM (454 reads)


    Your most embarrassing pre-hobby date moment? - by TaylorMassage, 3/4/2015 3:43:05 PM (415 reads)


    WHO DOESN'T LOVE STEAK AND BJ DAY- MARCH 14! - by 1Woodguy, 3/4/2015 1:04:01 PM (236 reads)


    Who are you? I am Afroman pretending to be an F1 driver pretending he is a French sniper. - by skarphedin, 3/4/2015 8:34:37 AM (185 reads)


    Oh? My Friends. Let them have me! I'll be you'res. All alone. - by TheHoundOfCullin, 3/3/2015 8:51:28 PM (441 reads)


    Look into my eyes!!! - by luv.lee8t6, 3/3/2015 6:57:51 PM (597 reads)


    I wish women tempted me more on the boards. - by TheHoundOfCullin, 3/3/2015 6:39:03 PM (200 reads)


    I got something freaky for you beasties.. - by TheHoundOfCullin, 3/3/2015 4:22:32 PM (381 reads)


    Average Penis Size-Link Only link - by anonymousfun, 3/3/2015 4:04:48 PM (408 reads)


    What's been your longest "vacation" from the hobby? - by ron56789, 3/3/2015 10:02:34 AM (253 reads)


    International Sex Worker Rights Day - March 3rd link - by nycgfe, 3/3/2015 8:40:51 AM (135 reads)


    Uber rates passengers; should the hobby rate clients? link - by numpty88, 3/3/2015 7:14:27 AM (318 reads)


    Monikers? Providers only please ... link - by DURHAMDREW63, 3/3/2015 7:02:11 AM (228 reads)


    Percentage of contrived reviews ?? - by valman, 3/2/2015 4:41:48 PM (478 reads)


    Are you thick-skinned or thin-skinned / backbone or spineless? link - by CorbinCandor, 3/2/2015 7:14:36 AM (476 reads)


    40 or 30 - by LuciusApuleius, 3/2/2015 12:09:03 AM (642 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 38063 matches.
    of 1523 >