TER General


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the TER General discussion board.
This is a moderated forum dedicated to discussing the hobby, erotica, and sex related subjects. Please note, flames and posts outside of the forum topics will be removed.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the General Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Hobbying in the summer . . . - by Iheartsports, 8/23/2016 10:35:49 AM (124 reads)


    Is it just me or does are local troll population need to up their game? - by scoed, 8/23/2016 7:52:07 AM (153 reads)


    Ever had a provider demand you give her bbfs - by ripmany, 8/23/2016 7:14:42 AM (238 reads)


    We've seen where men are said to be genetically wired to have multiple sex partners.... link - by mrfisher, 8/23/2016 6:01:32 AM (151 reads)


    One extended stay vs two/multiple shorter stays - by wind_blow, 8/22/2016 4:59:13 PM (261 reads)


    Do you call your black friends African-American? - by bbfs4ever, 8/22/2016 4:46:33 PM (269 reads)


    Gift idea-ladies only please - by hottexguy, 8/22/2016 11:29:01 AM (370 reads)


    Great (and funny) ad headlines link - by aragorn69, 8/22/2016 10:33:25 AM (314 reads)


    Has anyone gotten or tried the new .... - by nothrofboston, 8/22/2016 9:02:50 AM (771 reads)


    Keeping track of spending - by so.addicted, 8/22/2016 4:51:56 AM (376 reads)


    So today I went to - by surlyboy, 8/21/2016 3:50:28 PM (805 reads)


    BP price crash.... - by wrps07, 8/20/2016 8:50:30 PM (1092 reads)


    I'm being stalked and harassed. Fake reviews and threats. Help - by naomi24nyc, 8/20/2016 6:48:10 PM (730 reads)


    Would you meet a provider again after posting a bad review - by ripmany, 8/20/2016 3:13:52 PM (312 reads)


    OTC performance enhancers - by Gkomana91969, 8/20/2016 8:08:29 AM (600 reads)


    Interesting phone app - by Demcc3, 8/20/2016 6:04:10 AM (352 reads)


    Feel Funny About Employment Verification... - by RomanticWarrior, 8/20/2016 5:53:43 AM (594 reads)


    Are meet and greets Awkward? - by sasha2cute, 8/19/2016 6:17:24 PM (799 reads)


    15 minute appointments ?? - by emsjhs2009, 8/19/2016 5:53:12 PM (455 reads)


    Gals..have you?...would you? - by mrposition, 8/19/2016 5:42:10 PM (755 reads)


    Girls who allow pics/video? - by faker415, 8/19/2016 5:24:45 PM (291 reads)


    Gals give good health tips... - by mrfisher, 8/19/2016 4:45:10 PM (368 reads)


    Why do providers suggest, - by Greenbacks2, 8/19/2016 3:23:15 PM (661 reads)


    Can I get some feedback on this venture before I try to set it up? - by WickedBrut, 8/19/2016 12:09:33 PM (504 reads)


    Seeking Arrangement Reviews Sugar Babies... - by mickeymm5068, 8/19/2016 10:01:37 AM (475 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 41319 matches.
    of 1653 >