TER General


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the TER General discussion board.
This is a moderated forum dedicated to discussing the hobby, erotica, and sex related subjects. Please note, flames and posts outside of the forum topics will be removed.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the General Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • DATY - by SultrySugar, 5/4/2016 7:36:18 AM (112 reads)


    Well, it finally happened. - by Reddishblonde, 5/4/2016 1:41:55 AM (675 reads)


    Where are the boundaries? - by Walter.Disney, 5/3/2016 5:20:19 PM (590 reads)


    What's the point?? link - by NoYellowEnvelope, 5/3/2016 4:40:24 PM (389 reads)


    my sugarbaby just gave me a free pass.... - by vjlovesbj, 5/3/2016 1:52:51 PM (690 reads)


    I think I've found my new excerise routine - by frontpage, 5/3/2016 1:24:37 PM (251 reads)
    • Not necessary - by JakeFromStateFarm, 5/3/2016 2:16:23 PM (86 reads)


    Can sexual attraction be racist? - by ziggy440, 5/3/2016 11:35:40 AM (434 reads)


    Daty? - by CatherineBanging, 5/3/2016 9:50:21 AM (623 reads)


    Foreplay - by sasha2cute, 5/3/2016 8:14:58 AM (389 reads)


    The Difference between Discreet & Discrete - by Jezebella_Witz, 5/3/2016 7:13:28 AM (310 reads)


    FREE PUSSY! - by GYBOpower, 5/3/2016 5:47:28 AM (523 reads)


    Screening methods - by DateswithLexi, 5/2/2016 7:59:07 PM (467 reads)


    Respecting time - by Coach1437, 5/2/2016 5:24:09 PM (464 reads)


    I think that most of the guys here haven't much experience - by Walter.Disney, 5/2/2016 4:43:04 PM (685 reads)


    Providers dating other providers - by lessdoitagain, 5/2/2016 4:40:31 PM (350 reads)


    8/10, 10/8 or 9/9? I'd take 8/10 anytime - by GoogleWasMyIdea, 5/2/2016 12:46:44 PM (302 reads)


    Which is more appealing? - by RosieManhattan, 5/2/2016 10:03:11 AM (749 reads)


    What is the one personal question you would love to know about - by brendaboobies, 5/1/2016 9:01:26 PM (640 reads)


    Fear and Doubts When Meeting Someone New - by Zak0326, 5/1/2016 8:19:11 PM (467 reads)


    A polite way to deal with a common issue... - by vipbrooke92, 5/1/2016 6:34:12 PM (973 reads)


    Why say all sorts of good stuff, to then throw in something so critical? -Rant- - by AFaultInOurStars, 5/1/2016 5:01:25 PM (544 reads)


    What % of clients leave a review? Do you always review a new girl? - by GoogleWasMyIdea, 5/1/2016 4:08:58 PM (311 reads)


    Elevators and keys - by kevinluu168, 5/1/2016 3:40:06 PM (377 reads)


    BP - by kayla9791, 5/1/2016 11:15:05 AM (592 reads)


    Is it really true that huge number of women work in this industry against their will ?? - by statson1234, 5/1/2016 10:16:21 AM (395 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 40679 matches.
    of 1628 >