TER General


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the TER General discussion board.
This is a moderated forum dedicated to discussing the hobby, erotica, and sex related subjects. Please note, flames and posts outside of the forum topics will be removed.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the General Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Gents That See Both Biological & TS Women? - by VictoriaVegas, 4/23/2014 9:57:19 AM (102 reads)


    Somebody finally got tired of those upside down pics! - by cuppajoe, 4/23/2014 5:43:35 AM (265 reads)


    That's News of the Weird link - by impposter, 4/22/2014 9:38:55 PM (227 reads)


    Everybody's gotta be somethin' - & other rhetorical thoughts - by DiamondInTheMud, 4/22/2014 8:08:42 PM (232 reads)


    I hate inflated reviews. I hate inflated reviews. I hate inflated reviews - by Drunken Asian, 4/22/2014 7:47:26 PM (265 reads)


    My commitment for Earth Day is to recycle my condoms - by hammerhead896, 4/22/2014 5:05:21 PM (103 reads)


    Pearly penile papules - by SeraphinaLaRue, 4/22/2014 8:08:35 AM (621 reads)


    What's the worst thing you've seen or have happen to you during your meeting? - by FuckMeAlbert, 4/22/2014 4:32:52 AM (584 reads)


    Help me - by hnukak, 4/21/2014 8:50:08 PM (483 reads)


    Palcohol - DA's new BFF... link - by BigPapasan, 4/21/2014 6:15:56 PM (299 reads)


    To the trolls on TER. - by LunaNYC, 4/21/2014 5:50:51 PM (562 reads)


    someone I never met posted a review of me! link - by Drunken Asian, 4/21/2014 5:27:30 PM (380 reads)


    Anal - by 3591tonyhw, 4/21/2014 3:05:19 PM (515 reads)


    Photoshop - by 89Springer, 4/21/2014 7:16:49 AM (547 reads)


    kissing - by ymca44, 4/20/2014 11:14:35 AM (871 reads)


    Everybody have a great 420 Day! - by pleaseme, 4/20/2014 11:01:11 AM (200 reads)


    Need some thoughts on how to convert to Mangina - by ChgoCPA, 4/20/2014 8:54:55 AM (357 reads)


    Happy Easter GD board & all it's participants!!! - by Gemma Coreana, 4/20/2014 8:38:37 AM (95 reads)


    Dean of Terminology - by OSP, 4/20/2014 8:17:57 AM (241 reads)


    Assuming that 30 seconds is too short, and 30 minutes is too long.... - by mrfisher, 4/20/2014 5:06:54 AM (564 reads)


    Anyone else feel the same way about hobbying? - by AxelF, 4/19/2014 7:39:05 PM (680 reads)


    Update for friends here: prenup, 3some plan, happiness(?) - by AnotherDonJohn, 4/19/2014 5:02:56 AM (663 reads)


    Unsolicited advice; I recommend listening to Tristan Taormino's interview - by snaporaz, 4/18/2014 4:17:11 PM (416 reads)


    Have you ever had a provider leave a key in a hotel lobby for you to find? - by marc19020, 4/18/2014 1:18:10 PM (815 reads)


    Question, if I don't get my self off do you think intercourse better? - by jenniferxj6, 4/18/2014 10:46:00 AM (604 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 36163 matches.
    of 1447 >