TER General


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the TER General discussion board.
This is a moderated forum dedicated to discussing the hobby, erotica, and sex related subjects. Please note, flames and posts outside of the forum topics will be removed.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the General Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • providers rejecting client because of written reviews? - by lioil, 3/5/2015 11:12:35 PM (15 reads)


    Hottest Reviews - What's your favorite? link - by Negoti8er, 3/5/2015 9:54:52 PM (10 reads)


    Massage to GFE review averages... - by SonjaDarling, 3/5/2015 5:07:50 PM (220 reads)


    SNL MOVIES : Fifty Shades of Grey (English Subtitled) SNL KOREA 시즌6 3화 link - by DURHAMDREW63, 3/5/2015 3:58:48 PM (60 reads)


    Ladies (and gents) what do you think of using Square for Credit cards? - by MiaLopez91, 3/5/2015 2:46:09 PM (127 reads)


    Sharing your Desire - by Dhat2710, 3/5/2015 2:32:30 PM (197 reads)


    Provider and client relationships. YAY or NAY? - by vonniepink1990, 3/5/2015 12:10:02 PM (439 reads)


    I'm Curious - Asking for JUST Dinner & Drinks - by prepkid, 3/5/2015 1:21:05 AM (461 reads)


    Treat her nicely, really? - by sajer1, 3/4/2015 3:47:38 PM (443 reads)


    Your most embarrassing pre-hobby date moment? - by TaylorMassage, 3/4/2015 3:43:05 PM (402 reads)


    WHO DOESN'T LOVE STEAK AND BJ DAY- MARCH 14! - by 1Woodguy, 3/4/2015 1:04:01 PM (234 reads)


    Who are you? I am Afroman pretending to be an F1 driver pretending he is a French sniper. - by skarphedin, 3/4/2015 8:34:37 AM (183 reads)


    Oh? My Friends. Let them have me! I'll be you'res. All alone. - by TheHoundOfCullin, 3/3/2015 8:51:28 PM (438 reads)


    Look into my eyes!!! - by luv.lee8t6, 3/3/2015 6:57:51 PM (591 reads)


    I wish women tempted me more on the boards. - by TheHoundOfCullin, 3/3/2015 6:39:03 PM (198 reads)


    I got something freaky for you beasties.. - by TheHoundOfCullin, 3/3/2015 4:22:32 PM (377 reads)


    Average Penis Size-Link Only link - by anonymousfun, 3/3/2015 4:04:48 PM (407 reads)


    What's been your longest "vacation" from the hobby? - by ron56789, 3/3/2015 10:02:34 AM (248 reads)


    International Sex Worker Rights Day - March 3rd link - by nycgfe, 3/3/2015 8:40:51 AM (134 reads)


    Uber rates passengers; should the hobby rate clients? link - by numpty88, 3/3/2015 7:14:27 AM (315 reads)


    Monikers? Providers only please ... link - by DURHAMDREW63, 3/3/2015 7:02:11 AM (226 reads)


    Percentage of contrived reviews ?? - by valman, 3/2/2015 4:41:48 PM (474 reads)


    Are you thick-skinned or thin-skinned / backbone or spineless? link - by CorbinCandor, 3/2/2015 7:14:36 AM (474 reads)


    40 or 30 - by LuciusApuleius, 3/2/2015 12:09:03 AM (640 reads)


    Confidential STD testing - by ron56789, 3/1/2015 4:09:37 PM (532 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 38062 matches.
    of 1523 >