TER General


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the TER General discussion board.
This is a moderated forum dedicated to discussing the hobby, erotica, and sex related subjects. Please note, flames and posts outside of the forum topics will be removed.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the General Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Somebody finally got tired of those upside down pics! - by cuppajoe, 4/23/2014 5:43:35 AM (38 reads)


    That's News of the Weird link - by impposter, 4/22/2014 9:38:55 PM (118 reads)


    Everybody's gotta be somethin' - & other rhetorical thoughts - by DiamondInTheMud, 4/22/2014 8:08:42 PM (118 reads)


    I hate inflated reviews. I hate inflated reviews. I hate inflated reviews - by Drunken Asian, 4/22/2014 7:47:26 PM (145 reads)


    My commitment for Earth Day is to recycle my condoms - by hammerhead896, 4/22/2014 5:05:21 PM (90 reads)


    Pearly penile papules - by SeraphinaLaRue, 4/22/2014 8:08:35 AM (557 reads)


    What's the worst thing you've seen or have happen to you during your meeting? - by FuckMeAlbert, 4/22/2014 4:32:52 AM (543 reads)


    Help me - by hnukak, 4/21/2014 8:50:08 PM (466 reads)


    Palcohol - DA's new BFF... link - by BigPapasan, 4/21/2014 6:15:56 PM (290 reads)


    To the trolls on TER. - by LunaNYC, 4/21/2014 5:50:51 PM (547 reads)


    someone I never met posted a review of me! link - by Drunken Asian, 4/21/2014 5:27:30 PM (369 reads)


    Anal - by 3591tonyhw, 4/21/2014 3:05:19 PM (498 reads)


    Photoshop - by 89Springer, 4/21/2014 7:16:49 AM (537 reads)


    kissing - by ymca44, 4/20/2014 11:14:35 AM (865 reads)


    Everybody have a great 420 Day! - by pleaseme, 4/20/2014 11:01:11 AM (197 reads)


    Need some thoughts on how to convert to Mangina - by ChgoCPA, 4/20/2014 8:54:55 AM (354 reads)


    Happy Easter GD board & all it's participants!!! - by Gemma Coreana, 4/20/2014 8:38:37 AM (93 reads)


    Dean of Terminology - by OSP, 4/20/2014 8:17:57 AM (239 reads)


    Assuming that 30 seconds is too short, and 30 minutes is too long.... - by mrfisher, 4/20/2014 5:06:54 AM (558 reads)


    Anyone else feel the same way about hobbying? - by AxelF, 4/19/2014 7:39:05 PM (676 reads)


    Update for friends here: prenup, 3some plan, happiness(?) - by AnotherDonJohn, 4/19/2014 5:02:56 AM (659 reads)


    Unsolicited advice; I recommend listening to Tristan Taormino's interview - by snaporaz, 4/18/2014 4:17:11 PM (413 reads)


    Have you ever had a provider leave a key in a hotel lobby for you to find? - by marc19020, 4/18/2014 1:18:10 PM (809 reads)


    Question, if I don't get my self off do you think intercourse better? - by jenniferxj6, 4/18/2014 10:46:00 AM (600 reads)


    General question about M&G's - by 89Springer, 4/18/2014 9:28:27 AM (464 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 36162 matches.
    of 1447 >