TER General


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the TER General discussion board.
This is a moderated forum dedicated to discussing the hobby, erotica, and sex related subjects. Please note, flames and posts outside of the forum topics will be removed.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the General Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • post op ts - by emsjhs2009, 4/24/2014 4:59:35 AM (188 reads)


    Does The Provider You're Seeing Remember Your Birthday? - by ROGM, 4/23/2014 5:43:05 PM (339 reads)


    Gents That See Both Biological & TS Women? - by VictoriaVegas, 4/23/2014 9:57:19 AM (494 reads)


    Somebody finally got tired of those upside down pics! - by cuppajoe, 4/23/2014 5:43:35 AM (432 reads)


    That's News of the Weird link - by impposter, 4/22/2014 9:38:55 PM (333 reads)


    Everybody's gotta be somethin' - & other rhetorical thoughts - by DiamondInTheMud, 4/22/2014 8:08:42 PM (313 reads)


    I hate inflated reviews. I hate inflated reviews. I hate inflated reviews - by Drunken Asian, 4/22/2014 7:47:26 PM (363 reads)


    My commitment for Earth Day is to recycle my condoms - by hammerhead896, 4/22/2014 5:05:21 PM (129 reads)


    Pearly penile papules - by SeraphinaLaRue, 4/22/2014 8:08:35 AM (712 reads)


    What's the worst thing you've seen or have happen to you during your meeting? - by FuckMeAlbert, 4/22/2014 4:32:52 AM (658 reads)


    Help me - by hnukak, 4/21/2014 8:50:08 PM (523 reads)


    Palcohol - DA's new BFF... link - by BigPapasan, 4/21/2014 6:15:56 PM (326 reads)


    To the trolls on TER. - by LunaNYC, 4/21/2014 5:50:51 PM (601 reads)


    someone I never met posted a review of me! link - by Drunken Asian, 4/21/2014 5:27:30 PM (412 reads)


    Anal - by 3591tonyhw, 4/21/2014 3:05:19 PM (557 reads)


    Photoshop - by 89Springer, 4/21/2014 7:16:49 AM (571 reads)


    kissing - by ymca44, 4/20/2014 11:14:35 AM (908 reads)


    Everybody have a great 420 Day! - by pleaseme, 4/20/2014 11:01:11 AM (209 reads)


    Need some thoughts on how to convert to Mangina - by ChgoCPA, 4/20/2014 8:54:55 AM (374 reads)


    Happy Easter GD board & all it's participants!!! - by Gemma Coreana, 4/20/2014 8:38:37 AM (108 reads)


    Dean of Terminology - by OSP, 4/20/2014 8:17:57 AM (250 reads)


    Assuming that 30 seconds is too short, and 30 minutes is too long.... - by mrfisher, 4/20/2014 5:06:54 AM (582 reads)


    Anyone else feel the same way about hobbying? - by AxelF, 4/19/2014 7:39:05 PM (698 reads)


    Update for friends here: prenup, 3some plan, happiness(?) - by AnotherDonJohn, 4/19/2014 5:02:56 AM (677 reads)


    Unsolicited advice; I recommend listening to Tristan Taormino's interview - by snaporaz, 4/18/2014 4:17:11 PM (433 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 36165 matches.
    of 1447 >