TER General


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the TER General discussion board.
This is a moderated forum dedicated to discussing the hobby, erotica, and sex related subjects. Please note, flames and posts outside of the forum topics will be removed.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the General Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • That's News of the Weird link - by impposter, 4/22/2014 9:38:55 PM (47 reads)


    Everybody's gotta be somethin' - & other rhetorical thoughts - by DiamondInTheMud, 4/22/2014 8:08:42 PM (49 reads)
    • Mom? - by Fridays117, 4/23/2014 1:46:55 AM (8 reads)


    I hate inflated reviews. I hate inflated reviews. I hate inflated reviews - by Drunken Asian, 4/22/2014 7:47:26 PM (82 reads)


    My commitment for Earth Day is to recycle my condoms - by hammerhead896, 4/22/2014 5:05:21 PM (75 reads)


    Pearly penile papules - by SeraphinaLaRue, 4/22/2014 8:08:35 AM (502 reads)


    What's the worst thing you've seen or have happen to you during your meeting? - by FuckMeAlbert, 4/22/2014 4:32:52 AM (508 reads)


    Help me - by hnukak, 4/21/2014 8:50:08 PM (456 reads)


    Palcohol - DA's new BFF... link - by BigPapasan, 4/21/2014 6:15:56 PM (282 reads)


    To the trolls on TER. - by LunaNYC, 4/21/2014 5:50:51 PM (533 reads)


    someone I never met posted a review of me! link - by Drunken Asian, 4/21/2014 5:27:30 PM (362 reads)


    Anal - by 3591tonyhw, 4/21/2014 3:05:19 PM (484 reads)


    Photoshop - by 89Springer, 4/21/2014 7:16:49 AM (532 reads)


    kissing - by ymca44, 4/20/2014 11:14:35 AM (862 reads)


    Everybody have a great 420 Day! - by pleaseme, 4/20/2014 11:01:11 AM (197 reads)


    Need some thoughts on how to convert to Mangina - by ChgoCPA, 4/20/2014 8:54:55 AM (354 reads)


    Happy Easter GD board & all it's participants!!! - by Gemma Coreana, 4/20/2014 8:38:37 AM (93 reads)


    Dean of Terminology - by OSP, 4/20/2014 8:17:57 AM (238 reads)


    Assuming that 30 seconds is too short, and 30 minutes is too long.... - by mrfisher, 4/20/2014 5:06:54 AM (555 reads)


    Anyone else feel the same way about hobbying? - by AxelF, 4/19/2014 7:39:05 PM (674 reads)


    Update for friends here: prenup, 3some plan, happiness(?) - by AnotherDonJohn, 4/19/2014 5:02:56 AM (658 reads)


    Unsolicited advice; I recommend listening to Tristan Taormino's interview - by snaporaz, 4/18/2014 4:17:11 PM (411 reads)


    Have you ever had a provider leave a key in a hotel lobby for you to find? - by marc19020, 4/18/2014 1:18:10 PM (808 reads)


    Question, if I don't get my self off do you think intercourse better? - by jenniferxj6, 4/18/2014 10:46:00 AM (599 reads)


    General question about M&G's - by 89Springer, 4/18/2014 9:28:27 AM (464 reads)


    be honest - by tonyterrific, 4/18/2014 7:40:09 AM (599 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 36161 matches.
    of 1447 >