TER General


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the TER General discussion board.
This is a moderated forum dedicated to discussing the hobby, erotica, and sex related subjects. Please note, flames and posts outside of the forum topics will be removed.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the General Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Gents That See Both Biological & TS Women? - by VictoriaVegas, 4/23/2014 9:57:19 AM (283 reads)


    Somebody finally got tired of those upside down pics! - by cuppajoe, 4/23/2014 5:43:35 AM (340 reads)


    That's News of the Weird link - by impposter, 4/22/2014 9:38:55 PM (279 reads)


    Everybody's gotta be somethin' - & other rhetorical thoughts - by DiamondInTheMud, 4/22/2014 8:08:42 PM (271 reads)


    I hate inflated reviews. I hate inflated reviews. I hate inflated reviews - by Drunken Asian, 4/22/2014 7:47:26 PM (312 reads)


    My commitment for Earth Day is to recycle my condoms - by hammerhead896, 4/22/2014 5:05:21 PM (114 reads)


    Pearly penile papules - by SeraphinaLaRue, 4/22/2014 8:08:35 AM (652 reads)


    What's the worst thing you've seen or have happen to you during your meeting? - by FuckMeAlbert, 4/22/2014 4:32:52 AM (608 reads)


    Help me - by hnukak, 4/21/2014 8:50:08 PM (498 reads)


    Palcohol - DA's new BFF... link - by BigPapasan, 4/21/2014 6:15:56 PM (308 reads)


    To the trolls on TER. - by LunaNYC, 4/21/2014 5:50:51 PM (575 reads)


    someone I never met posted a review of me! link - by Drunken Asian, 4/21/2014 5:27:30 PM (391 reads)


    Anal - by 3591tonyhw, 4/21/2014 3:05:19 PM (530 reads)


    Photoshop - by 89Springer, 4/21/2014 7:16:49 AM (557 reads)


    kissing - by ymca44, 4/20/2014 11:14:35 AM (880 reads)


    Everybody have a great 420 Day! - by pleaseme, 4/20/2014 11:01:11 AM (202 reads)


    Need some thoughts on how to convert to Mangina - by ChgoCPA, 4/20/2014 8:54:55 AM (361 reads)


    Happy Easter GD board & all it's participants!!! - by Gemma Coreana, 4/20/2014 8:38:37 AM (97 reads)


    Dean of Terminology - by OSP, 4/20/2014 8:17:57 AM (242 reads)


    Assuming that 30 seconds is too short, and 30 minutes is too long.... - by mrfisher, 4/20/2014 5:06:54 AM (569 reads)


    Anyone else feel the same way about hobbying? - by AxelF, 4/19/2014 7:39:05 PM (683 reads)


    Update for friends here: prenup, 3some plan, happiness(?) - by AnotherDonJohn, 4/19/2014 5:02:56 AM (666 reads)


    Unsolicited advice; I recommend listening to Tristan Taormino's interview - by snaporaz, 4/18/2014 4:17:11 PM (419 reads)


    Have you ever had a provider leave a key in a hotel lobby for you to find? - by marc19020, 4/18/2014 1:18:10 PM (818 reads)


    Question, if I don't get my self off do you think intercourse better? - by jenniferxj6, 4/18/2014 10:46:00 AM (608 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 36163 matches.
    of 1447 >